Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Albuquerque Midtown

2500 Menaul Boulevard North East , Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1755 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1755reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1017
  • 4 Stars
    379
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    124
  • 1 Stars
    95

A must stay location

By

24 September 2021

We enjoyed the hotel service from the moment we checked in. The staff was fast, courteous, and detailed. The hotel is within 50 yards of an Applebee's next door in case you don't feel like driving any extra after a long day. Their parking lot is well lit which was a big plus for my family and several other friends of ours who were staying at the hotel. The beds were very comfortable and the room temp when you first walk in was perfect. The only drawback was the size of.the bathroom which was smaller compared to other hotels in the price range we paid. Otherwise we loved our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Was dark in closet area.

By

23 September 2021

platinumelite

I had to use my cell phone in order to do things in the microwave/closet area. Didn’t want to wake up my husband.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and spacious room

By

21 September 2021

Room was dirty. My daughter and I started cleaning the walls in the bathroom and sink wall. The barroom wall had feces on it the door had dirty hand prints on it. Contacted the front desk for this matter and showed them the pictures of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 September 2021

I really enjoyed my stay here. Everything was clean and up to my expectations. The price was reasonable and I will be staying there again

Read More
Read Less

Would stay herebagain

By

19 September 2021

club

Clean hotel, nice size rooms, great buffet breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Be Careful

By

17 September 2021

Customers not required to wear masks even though the state of New Mexico mandated masks inside. Sink drain broken. Faucet broken. No drinking cups or tumblers of any kind. Loud fan that we could not turn off.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

17 September 2021

Service was good. Room was clean. Overall a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Our choice in ALB

By

16 September 2021

club

We've stayed here before when in ALB, and stayed twice more on this trip. Newly renovated, clean and up-to-date.

Read More
Read Less

Pope60

By

14 September 2021

Ice machine not working on 1st floor
Breakfast employees not friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great personnel

By

14 September 2021

club

room and staff were great. Outside there were several sketchy looking people hanging around the property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

09 September 2021

Enjoyed my stay rooms and bathroom was clean, staff was friendly and accommodating. Would recommend and will stay again

Read More
Read Less

REcouping after major surgery

By

09 September 2021

club

Excellent clean and safe room. Hand sanitizers available for public. Extremely clean rooms. Applebees across the parking lot, that was super convenient. I like the locking front doors that really only let guest in with a key. Others need to wait for someone to et them in via video camera in managers office. That is a great safety precaution especially in Albuquerque. I try to stay here when possible. However, I got a great rate the first stay day, then was charged over what I had paid the previous day. Not over a weekend. I did not question it since I was recovering from surgery. That would have been nice to have received a good rate for a 4 day stay.

Read More
Read Less