Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 713 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

713reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great stay in Albuquerque

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

First stay here but have stayed in other hotels in the area. Location and staff were perfect for my needs

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed Excellent Staff

By

April 23, 2017

Stopped here on the way home from a family vacation. The staff was very attentive. We enjoyed our stay and recovery in the mile high city.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute booking

By

April 22, 2017

club

The reservation booking quick and easy. A
Check-in late that evening and staff very friendly and helpful. A
Room was comfortable and worked. A
Shower curtain short so floor got wet and room furniture and bathroom are showing some age. B-
Overall happy with my stay. A

Read More
Read Less

Headed west on I-20-Late arrival ; early departure

By

April 21, 2017

club

We were well into a week long 3,000 mile marathon drive round tripping from LA to Ft. Worth and return to LA. So we were both tired and hungry. Then, this H.I. Express appeared alongside and just off I-40 in the University neighborhood of Albuquerque, NM. The staff was welcoming and helpful. We appreciated a quick and easy registration and checkout the next morning. We especially appreciated the good water flow in the shower- no puny water restrictor shower heads...
A chain popular priced restaurant across a shared parking lot meant we didn't have to move the car to get a sit down dinner. Next morning the H.I. Express lady, who serviced the breakfast bar, was wonderfully supportive because we showed up a few minutes earlier than her usual opening time. Yet, she was gracious and practically make us breakfast to order. Superior service! Also, the desk clerk shared much about the road conditions to the west on I-40. Glad we stayed here!

Read More
Read Less

I loved it

By

April 21, 2017

club

Im a single mom of three girls, we went to Albuquerque to relax for a little bit and being able to stay in a hotel not too expensive and this clean just made me feel so conftarble and secure i was able to relax and sleep with my girls thank you..
I will most defenetly come back or recommend this hotel..

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, great service

By

April 21, 2017

club

The service here was very good, I especially appreciated being able to change my booking at the last minute. The room could do with sprucing up but the bed was comfortable and all basic needs were met. The price was fair. The soundproofing here regards outside noise is impressive.

Read More
Read Less

Slept like a baby

By

April 20, 2017

club

The room was comfortable and the bed was very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 18, 2017

club

The room was comfortable with plush pillows and large towels. The breakfast was excellent with a variety of items to give us energy to start the day.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

April 18, 2017

club

The morning breakfast person on weekdays was very kind and helpful. Everything else was ok. Shower leaked a lot onto the floor sure to slower curtain not fitting correctly.

Read More
Read Less

Fun at Breakfast

By

April 14, 2017

club

The "Lady in Charge" of the breakfast was fun, friendly, and very open to all who responded to her. A little girl spilled something on the floor and apologized. The "Lady if Charge" said that was no problem. She could easily wipe it up. What a nice person. Keep her working.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 13, 2017

They took the time to call the room after we got in the room to make sure that we had everything we needed. Then later they went out of their way to get us extra stuff that we needed

Read More
Read Less

Cuarto muy amplio

By

April 12, 2017

Estuve muy contento y muy a gradable solo la confusión de los cuartos y q la piscina estuvo cerrada q por inspección

Read More
Read Less