Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Albuquerque Midtown

2500 Menaul Boulevard North East , Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1813 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1813reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1056
  • 4 Stars
    391
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    125
  • 1 Stars
    97

Rooms were clean and spacious but

By

May 09, 2022

The rooms were clean and spacious but the property had several homeless people wandering the property. There was a van in the property parking lot were the homeless people were sleeping and this made parking at the property uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice large rooms and very comfortable

By

May 09, 2022

Great hotel nice rooms, they just need to fix the television situation!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 03, 2022

Great location, very convenient. Great location, very convenient. Great location, very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the bathroom and the bed was cozy

By

May 02, 2022

I love the cleanliness of the room the bed was extremely comfortable and the room was large we weren't bumping into each other there was even a place for me to take care of some work that I need to finish I appreciate the friendliness and the courtesy of the staff I love the breakfast it was very satisfying I appreciate the quality and the standard that your company offers thank you so much I will return again

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean and great service

By

April 29, 2022

We were very pleased with our stay. Good service, good food, friendly staff and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

New Mexico Road Trip

By

April 18, 2022

We stay in IHG Albuquerque Midtown one nigh before we fly back. The hotel room is small, which is possibly normal in a city. Room arrangement is a little weird, bed is just beside entrance door, and bathroom is most inside the room. The problem is front desk staff is pretty rude, and not willing to help. Air Conditioner does not work, and when I checked with front desk, the lady just replied that this is the only handicapped room available. Fortunately, Albuquerque is not hot during April, and we mostly can survive without AC. Bathroom does not have shower gel, and front desk just replied that they do not have shower gel for long time. It surprise me.

Read More
Read Less

Ok Stay

By

March 11, 2022

club

Bed was comfortable. Loved having full size king pillows firm and soft. Breakfast was great! Bathroom was VERY cramp and could barely take a shower or even use the bathroom. Didn't like when we arrived that we had to ring a buzzer just to enter, didn't know if there was a certain reason for this. Probably will pick different location next time.

Read More
Read Less

beds are amazing

By

December 18, 2021

club

Very nice and quiet, friendly staff, only issue was getting to the parking lot. Love the one in Heber Utah

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

December 17, 2021

club

I will return. Breakfast was very good, and the staff exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Staying happy

By

December 16, 2021

club

Stopped while on the road and it was a very nice stop for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Beds

By

December 13, 2021

The beds were super comfy. The rooms and hotel over all was clean and fresh. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast situation was not a great experience. The quality left much to be desired, tho the cute tiny pancakes that came out of the pancake machine was fun and decently tasty. But being that we are still deep in a pandemic it is not a welcoming site to see a serve your self breakfast buffet. Who knows who has what. You hear all kinds of folks coughing and sneezing around you.. not appetizing.. they should have a couple of staff members that serve the food or have it prepackaged. If you don’t have the staff to do that, pay better wages. This is a new world we live in.. other than the breakfast experience, it was a good stay.. no one came home with COVID, so it was that much better.

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

December 13, 2021

club

I was able to walk in and get a room for the night without any issues. I had to stop for the night, since I still had another 12 hours to drive.

Read More
Read Less