Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Albuquerque Midtown

2500 Menaul Boulevard North East , Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1636 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    943
  • 4 Stars
    361
  • 3 Stars
    128
  • 2 Stars
    115
  • 1 Stars
    89

Best hotel Ever

By

April 21, 2021

club

I soon as I arrived to my location I was welcomed by the hotel front desk worker. He was nice and generous. He booked me in my room fast and also helped me become a rewards member with the pleasure of helping me. The hotel was real beautiful inside and out. Honestly I can’t wait to stay again. Thank you holiday inn!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and wonderful coffee in room

By

April 20, 2021

club

Wonderful stay also loved the coffee in the room and very comfortable bed also the shower was roomy and very nice mirror for getting ready

Read More
Read Less

Terrific stay

By

April 18, 2021

Very clean, beds were comfortable. Rooms were quite large and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quietness and comfort

By

April 17, 2021

I am so glad the hotel was nearby UNM hospital where I was close enough to near to visit my son while he stayed at the Children’s hospital. I felt safe and I had a relaxing comfortable place to stay.
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

very clean and safe hotel

By

April 15, 2021

club

Very large suite, clean and sanitized. The front desk personnel went above and beyond to help us with the questions we had.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Property

By

April 14, 2021

We enjoyed our time here and all that it has to offer. Breakfast has variety. Good family property. Comfortable beds and linen. Nice, spacious rooms. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location.

By

April 13, 2021

Location is great for shopping and foods.
Only downfall was the hearing the other doors opening and closing effecting your door.
I'll stay again...

Read More
Read Less

Great job

By

April 12, 2021

Great place to stay my family and I enjoyed everything about our stay

Read More
Read Less

Open up

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

I first ( before covid ) chose this hotel because of the swimming pool and work out room are important to me. I would love if these place could open up again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 08, 2021

I have stayed at many IHG hotels in this area. I stumbled upon it after a reservation I made at another hotel was cancelled. I did not know that this Holiday Inn Express was near where we needed to be the next morning, so I am glad we stumbled upon this gem. The staff were friendly and helpful. The choice of breakfast selection wasn't what I'm used to at a Holiday Inn Express but for the times we are in, it was decent and the server was great! This will be my choice of hotel in this area! Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

April 08, 2021

platinumelite

We had never been to this hotel before. Was passing through on our way to Texas. Hotel was clean and bed was very comfortable. Enjoyed our breakfast. Also enjoyed having an Applebee’s right next door. Perfect because we did not have to get back in the car to go to dinner. Overall a very good stay!

Read More
Read Less

STAFFING WAS EXCELLENT

By

April 07, 2021

It was overall a great experience. the ameneties were good and the over stay was good. The staff go out of the way for any accommodations.

Read More
Read Less