Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 130 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

130reviews

  • 5 Stars
    105
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

n/a

By

30 November 2016

club

I do not recommend staying at this Hotel . The service ad the staff was both horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet room

By

28 November 2016

club

I needed a place to stay close to relatives for the Thanksgiving holiday. I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel and the comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfy bed

By

15 November 2016

club

felt like sleeping in a cloud!!! super clean room, felt secure -- will be back

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

15 November 2016

Alway pleasant experience. Stay was nice and staff courteous

Read More
Read Less

Hoiday Inn Amite LA hotel

By

13 November 2016

the hotel location is easy to find. The exterior and interior are well maintained. the staff is friendly and kind,

My room was clean and beds are very comfortable. I received the recommendation from a business partner and I agree with him, this is a safe clean place to stay.

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

08 November 2016

platinumelite

Sehr guter Service und sehr sehr freundliches Personal.

Jeder Zeit gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and great breakfast

By

02 November 2016

club

This hotel is very relaxing and accommodating. upon our arrival the staff and front desk were very friendly and throughout our stay. The time closure of the inside pool was very accommodating. The breakfast had the absolutely best choices of an array of different items and they were all delicious. My daughter and her friends really enjoyed themselves and they were very relaxed and so was I.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 November 2016

club

The hotel staff was wonderful. I needed an earlier checkin and the clerk was able to help me. At breakfast the next morning, the young lady working in the breakfast area was wonderful.. She made sure everything was stocked and constantly cleaned the area. She also was very friendly, spoke and asked us how we were doing. Great experience

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

26 October 2016

club

Great service, clean, low noise level, staff was very helpful, but a little expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room awesome service.

By

24 October 2016

club

I had to drive an hour from Baton Rouge just to get a room after a 14 hr work day. I was greeted at the door (at 9:30 pm). They were expecting me as I had called ahead and reserved room an hour before. The young man at front desk was on point, attended to me promptly, courteously, and efficiently. The room was very nice, clean, and comfortable. I would highly recommend them if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for the Hammond/Amite area

By

12 October 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very nice/new and the staff was friendly. Great choice for the Hammond/Amite area. Breakfast on the weekend should not end at 9:30 a.m. though.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

10 October 2016

More light around mirror in the bathroom and a general light in the entry way area

Read More
Read Less