Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 137 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

137reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Stay

By

February 23, 2017

Hotel was better than expected. Fresh, clean quarters and friendly staff that were very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, Awesome beds and friendly staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

The beds were amazing! I was so comfortable that I felt like I was at home! The staff were friendly and made you feel welcome there. I'd definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility friendly staff

By

February 07, 2017

Only here one night for business but nice facilities and helpful staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to relax

By

January 17, 2017

My wife and I stayed here on our way to cruise out of New Orleans. Easy access to/from the interstate. Did find some crayons on the floor but other than that the room was clean. Breakfast was up to IHG standards. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

January 05, 2017

We love staying at Holiday Inn Express Amite! We visit family often and, because my husband is a disabled veteran, the accessible room is much more convenient than staying with family. The staff always welcomes us with a "Welcome Back!" Very clean and quiet property and a great value with the complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Night's Sleep

By

January 04, 2017

club

I was very pleased with the service, comfort, and cleanliness of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great People

By

January 02, 2017

This hotel was excellent in every way! I had made a mistake when I did the reservation, the manager was able to go back and fix it. This kind of service is becoming hard to find and goes a long way with me. Thank you very much!

Read More
Read Less

n/a

By

November 30, 2016

club

I do not recommend staying at this Hotel . The service ad the staff was both horrible.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 11, 2016
Dear Mother86, Thank you for staying with us and for posting a review. We regret to see you were not satisfied with the staff and services provided during your stay. We are very sorry for the disappointment this has caused. We hope to regain you faith with us, and that you will give us another opportunity to serve you better. Rest assured your feedback will be used to focus on improvement, so we can provide all our guests the best experience possible. We thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member, and look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet room

By

November 28, 2016

club

I needed a place to stay close to relatives for the Thanksgiving holiday. I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel and the comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfy bed

By

November 15, 2016

club

felt like sleeping in a cloud!!! super clean room, felt secure -- will be back

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

November 15, 2016

Alway pleasant experience. Stay was nice and staff courteous

Read More
Read Less

Hoiday Inn Amite LA hotel

By

November 13, 2016

the hotel location is easy to find. The exterior and interior are well maintained. the staff is friendly and kind,

My room was clean and beds are very comfortable. I received the recommendation from a business partner and I agree with him, this is a safe clean place to stay.

Thanks

Read More
Read Less