Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 158 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Amite HI express may 2017

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

The Pool was closed. The Workout equipment was limited. There was work being done that left a smell.

Read More
Read Less

Smite trip

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Very satisfied with this property. A very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Overnite stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

This hotel was very nice. Bed was comfortable. Everything was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

great beds and very comfortable

By

May 09, 2017

club

It was a beautiful hotel with very comfortable beds. the pillow was absolutely the best. would love to have some for our home - they were that good.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service and clean room.

By

May 03, 2017

club

Loved our accommodations and friendly staff. Breakfast was wonderful with healthy choices. Clean room and great and comfortable beds. Safe parking for our car and lighting was plentiful. Felt safe and really loved our stay. Plan on using this facility again wherever we travel.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean!

By

May 03, 2017

club

In town for the Tickfaw Italian Festival. Very good location and very clean! Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and new

By

April 28, 2017

New and clean stay. Had issue at check in with advance billing. That was resolved after the stay. Helpful and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

A

By

April 20, 2017

Comfortable bed! Very friendly staff! Very clean! Would recommend and definitely go back if ever in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

April 17, 2017

club

Very clean room comfortable accommodations and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Bacon at breakfast!

By

April 12, 2017

club

Staff was good and breakfast selections was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Hotel

By

April 11, 2017

club

The owner of this place would not let me use my Military I'd to receive the government rate!!! He told me only active duty Military can use it and since my wife was that person I can't receive this rate!!!! Also this hotel smelled sour in the halls and in the room, the light in the shower had water pour out of it all hours of the night and they didn't really seems to care.

Read More
Read Less

Only Place in Town

By

April 04, 2017

club

Since it's about the only hotel in town, you really don't have a choice where to stay. Pricy and the breakfast wasn't all that good.

Read More
Read Less