Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 118 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

118reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great staff.

By

September 28, 2016

club

We left an article of clothing in our room and the housekeeping staff was very diligent in getting the article to us before we left the premises.

Read More
Read Less

Always Good

By

September 25, 2016

platinumelite

Stay here several times a year, consistently pleased, good staff clean well kept hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 20, 2016

Hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Competent/Flexible/Inquiring Management

By

September 18, 2016

club

In the midst of major flooding in the community and surrounding parishes and with unconfirmable and varying requests for limited lodging facilities by local and disaster-related organizations and agencies, the hotel management and staff adjusted and modified policies and procedure to project clear-headed and reasonable control of a situation that was helpful and considerate.

It was a professional and reasonable response to circumstances far beyond 'normal' operations. The ownership and management of the hotel and its resources and staff should feel proud of their conduct and success.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 12, 2016

club

Friendly, clean...Above expectations. For the value received this hotel is amongst the top tier I've visited recently in the past twelve months. Will definitely bring my family with me on the next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Almost like home!

By

August 29, 2016

Put this one on your list, nice place tucked back in a little city.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay on any occasion

By

August 25, 2016

Great Place to stay in Amite area. Great Staff and Mr Patel was most helpful in every aspect.
Thank You for a great stay!

Best Regards,
Allen,
Tallahassee Florida

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Hotel, Great Service

By

August 05, 2016

I enjoyed our family stay at this hotel. The rooms were spacious to handle my 2 young kids and the quietness allowed us to rest without interruption at night.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent good staff

By

July 30, 2016

platinumelite

Good staff, clean, comfortable hotel. Will return.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 15, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay. Wish we could have stayed longer. Not a lot near the hotel, but a few good restaurants. The staff was extremely friendly and courteous at check in. We would go back if ever in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows cool air!

By

June 08, 2016

club

I was very pleased with the price and the room at Holiday inn Express. Amite. I recommend it !

Read More
Read Less

Good experience.

By

June 01, 2016

Friendly, courteous staff. Comfortable bed and a great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less