Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Biloxi - Beach Blvd

1686 Beach Blvd , Biloxi, Mississippi 39531

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1466 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    972
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    44

Good stay

By

24 November 2021

club

Great access to beach. Good parking. Safe location.

Read More
Read Less

I'd Stay Here Every Time

By

22 November 2021

Perfect stay! The location is amazing with great view in front of the hotel. The staff members are helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay....very clean and comfy

By

19 November 2021

club

Very nice place, conveniently located. Breakfast staff women were especially kind and helpful..

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience, but pricey for what you get

By

16 November 2021

club

This hotel was clean and comfortable. A little noisy as our room was directly across the hall from the elevator. It is a bit pricey for what you get.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

14 November 2021

club

I really enjoyed the stay and the location is perfect for restaurants and the beach!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, great staff

By

12 November 2021

club

The room was very comfortable. Loved the body wash, shampoo and conditioner! Breakfast bar had great choices and the food was good. Staff at breakfast bar, front desk, cleaning personnel were great! Very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

11 November 2021

The hotel was in a great location and the staff was very friendly. It was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

11 November 2021

club

It was fine just noisy became they had a car show going on across the street..

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel great service

By

10 November 2021

club

We had a great experience this past weekend, the hotel is in a great location our room was ready early the staff was very nice the breakfast was very good the room was very spacious and clean had a good view of the sunrise looking toward the beach looking forward to our next stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

10 November 2021

It was a Good Stay. This is actually our 2nd time staying at this property and will will stay there again It was a weekend getaway not far from homw..

Read More
Read Less

Book here!

By

09 November 2021

club

The rooms were spotless, they took the proper precautions to lessen the spread of covid, and amazing customer service. Great if immediate access to base is needed as well.

Read More
Read Less

love this palce

By

08 November 2021

club

i have been to this hotel three times and plan to make it more.

Read More
Read Less