Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Biloxi - Beach Blvd

1686 Beach Blvd , Biloxi, Mississippi 39531

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1229 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    804
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    38

Always ready

By

December 30, 2020

club

I book with Holiday Inn everytime I go out of town for business and leisure. They always treat you like family.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 30, 2020

club

I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times and each time I have enjoyed the stay. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a place to stay on Beach Blvd. in Biloxi.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and close to shopping

By

December 25, 2020

club

This was a great experience to relax and enjoy the beach front view within walking distance of shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great shower

By

December 24, 2020

club

Covid-19 has rendered breakfast as dismal with no adjustment of the rack rate

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

December 22, 2020

club

They staff went above and beyond to make my accommodations! The room was very clean! Spectacular views!! We will definitely be staying here from now on!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room. Good breakfast.

By

December 20, 2020

Comfortable room and good breakfast is one of the most important attributes for a hotel. How they implement and enforce mask and sanitizing is now high priority. The hotel does a good job on all 3.
Only comment I would say is I would have liked to see sanitizer at each entrance and elevator and not only available at the front desk when walk in main entrance. We also ran out of conditioner so a bit more attention to detail there.

Thanks for taking care of if us.

Read More
Read Less

Best HIE stay

By

December 17, 2020

platinumelite

Overall an excellent stay. BUT:
The Jimmy Dean biscuits had an awful, chemical aftertaste.
They must have been made in a chemical factory because they were not up to JD standards for quality or edibility.

Read More
Read Less

As Good AsYou Can Get...

By

December 14, 2020

platinumelite

Every service and experience was better than average. I have been a Priority member for 40 years and find Quality and Service better and better every year. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Clean Room

By

December 12, 2020

Great stay in Biloxi! Anke was fabulous at checking in very helpful! (Danke, Anke!). Rooms were spotless and the location can’t be beat. The only minor complaint we have is that the breakfast had no bread available. But, overall, a great place to stay ... we’ll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary

By

December 09, 2020

club

It was our anniversary and we loved it. Great place and so relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

December 09, 2020

Very best stay that I have had great beds very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Our stay at the hotel!

By

November 27, 2020

club

All was ok, but the exercise room, all the machines were not working.

Read More
Read Less