Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bismarck

3001 North 15th Street , Bismarck, North Dakota 58503

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1016 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1016reviews

  • 5 Stars
    831
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    19

Clean room, friendly staff, breakfast ends a little to early.

By

22 September 2021

The room was very clean and comfortable (we had a king suite). The bed was very comfortable but the pillows went a little flat after a few minutes use. The bathroom was very clean but the shower floor was a little rounded so it made me feel like I was going to slip at any minute.
Breakfast is closed at 9:30am, I thought that was a little early. 10am would be better.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, great service, good breakfast.

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

It was nice to have a room that is clean, has a variety of breakfast choices, is working to keep people safe because of the pandemic, has lots of plug-ins, and good internet service. We sill stay here next time we visit Bismarck, North Dakota. Would recommend staying here for anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Price Gouging and Staff didn't Care

By

14 September 2021

club

I was charged one-third more than the amount I paid one month earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean room

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and accommodating upon arrival. Everything was very clean. Water pressure and bed wasn’t great compared to other holiday inns we have stayed at. Loved the electric black out blinds. Breakfast was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Week Stay

By

06 September 2021

Excellent hospitality, from the front desk to the breakfast room. Clean room and comfortable bed. Awesome location: within walking distance to some great restaurants. I would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

27 August 2021

club

Rooms are spacious. Kids enjoyed having a pancake maker for breakfast. Pool area was quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk service was excellent!

By

25 August 2021

club

Great breakfast with many choices for hot and cold food. The room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

25 August 2021

This stay was twice as nice at half the price of another brand.

Read More
Read Less

I did not like staying at this hotel.

By

25 August 2021

Lack of maintenance and housekeeping. Very uncomfortable and I am extremely disappointed that after I complained, no one contacted me despite front desk promising me that manager will call but no one ever followed up.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

24 August 2021

platinumelite

Great stay. Have been staying at Holiday Inn properties for years and have been happy with the stays.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

22 August 2021

I enjoyed my stay and will choose your hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Bismarck stay

By

20 August 2021

Overall pleased. Would have preferred a better shower head.

Read More
Read Less