Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 362 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice room and very comfortable

By

May 26, 2017

Need to have shuttle to airport everything worked out fine left early in the morning for flight home

Read More
Read Less

COMFORT AT ITS BEST

By

May 25, 2017

club

All in all, our stay was very nice and very relaxing,

every thing that we needed was easy to get at - the

rooms were clean and the furniture was very com-

fortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Bismarck, ND

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

We were pleasantly surprised to find such a nice room. It was quiet and had a small kitchen set-up. They even supplied bowls, plates and plastic cutlery for guest use. The location is just off of I-94 but a few blocks north so you don't get the highway noise at all. Room was spacious, with nice furnishings.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience!

By

May 19, 2017

Loved this place! Clean bathrooms and rooms. Room was very dark for sleeping. Able to have family of 6 in 1 room at a reasonable price. Great breakfast and staff went beyond expectations and made you feel at home. We would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Darcie was great at the front desk. Rooms were dry nice and clean

By

May 18, 2017

I have not stayed in a holiday express in a long time I am will now look for them on the road the decor was very nice and comfortable the breakfast was good and front desk was very nice

Read More
Read Less

We'll be back

By

May 18, 2017

The hotel was easy to find and a quick drive to where we needed to go. The hotel was clean outside on the property grounds, inside the lobby/halls, and in our room. The room was much larger than I expected, which was nice. The beds were comfortable. At night we didn't hear any other guests coming and going. We got up and had a wonderful breakfasts (pancakes, yogurt, bacon/sausage, egg white veggie omelettes, bagels, fruit, cereal, French toast). We went swimming in the morning and we were the only ones in the pool area. The area was very clean. I had booked the two nights separately and our room key was deactivated, but it was fixed immediately. It was nice and relaxing without any worries. A kuerig was in the room and the tv was attached to the wall so we could adjust where it was facing. We will be staying here again if we need to travel to Bismarck again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

It was a good place to stay on a business trip. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Super impressed...

By

May 09, 2017

Exceptional hotel! Super clean with great room. Great location within walking distance of restaurants/bars.

Read More
Read Less

nice update

By

May 07, 2017

This hotel was recently updated. It not only looks good but functions well. The in room amenities are great. Its not always that you get a fridge, microwave and a single serve coffee maker in a Holiday Inn Express. The staff here were great. We started work early and breakfast was always ready even before the regular hours. That was a great plus. Even though our staff made a booking error the Management was nice to correct the error. Thanks Amanda

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant experience

By

May 04, 2017

We were there for medical reasons. This hotel was nice and clean, and the staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

May 01, 2017

club

Was an excellent stay. Very impressive, classy and comfortable. Might be the best room I've stayed in and I travel a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

April 28, 2017

club

This was one of the best stays my family had ever had. Hotel staff was extremely helpful. The breakfast was delicious. The rooms were very nice. We spent the afternoon in the pool. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less