Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 448 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Bismarck

By

October 19, 2017

Great stop after a long journey. Easy check in great room and friendly staff. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice modern stay

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice stay. Quick check in process with modern clean comfortable rooms. I would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Igreat service comfortable

By

October 11, 2017

Nice clean rooms good continental breakfast friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and nice rooms

By

October 10, 2017

club

I had a reservation with a different hotel in Bismarck but they somehow lost it and there was not a room available so going to the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Bismarck was the best thing I could have done. The front desk lady (I wish I would have remembered it) was very friendly and so helpful when I told her about the other hotel, she even got me a discounted rate by helping me sign up for the rewards program. This didn't take more than 5 minutes. The room was clean and updated very well. I would stay at this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

October 10, 2017

club

The staff during my stay was welcoming, kind, and hospitable. They made you feel welcome the minute you walked thru the door to check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

October 09, 2017

Above and beyond service, beautiful remodel. I was very happy with my overall stay.

Read More
Read Less

Just one small problem...rest fantastic

By

October 08, 2017

club

Great stay--wonderful beds, quiet, good breakfast food, attentive staff. Only problem was one of the coffee urns tasted like the cleaning solution hadn't been completely rinsed. Otherwise would have been SUPERLATIVE in every way.

Read More
Read Less

Great Motel

By

October 06, 2017

club

This is a great HIE property. Very clean and wonderful staff. Has an excellent gym with Life Fitness machines. Breakfast was very good. Had bacon. How can one go wrong with bacon for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip and got good rest!

By

October 04, 2017

club

The bed was extremely comfortable and we enjoyed our stay! The staff was friendly and helpful! We really enjoyed the modern amenities such as the Keurig, flat screen TV, and USB charging ports!

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

October 03, 2017

Friendly staff, updated look, decent sleep. Now they can work on the little things like good internet service and decent breakfast choices. Hope they get that done before I go back!

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Clerk were very friendly

By

September 27, 2017

club

The girls were very friendly and helpful !! When ever we had a question they helped us. Loved the big TV to check the weather.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 27, 2017

club

Great location in Bismarck. Very clean and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less