Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bismarck

3001 North 15th Street , Bismarck, North Dakota 58503

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 880 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

880reviews

  • 5 Stars
    721
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great stay

By

August 12, 2020

club

Room was comfortable, quiet, and clean. Hotel it's self was nice. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was lacking but with covid we appreciated they still had one. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 11, 2020

platinumelite

A quick stay with the kids was great thanks to the facility and the friendly staff. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Good job with Covid protocols

By

August 10, 2020

Team is well trained in hygiene, easy in and out, everything was clean and sanitized, sanitizer available everywhere.
Great job at making us feel safe in these crazy times. Keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 06, 2020

club

Good stay. The breakfast could be better. I liked that they placed sanitizer everywhere. That's the way to go during the covid era.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great

By

August 04, 2020

platinumelite

Arrived late at night but front desk was extremely friendly and accomodating. Room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

August 03, 2020

club

Bugs in bathroom. Brought it to the staffs attention. Not sure I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

August 03, 2020

club

Great place to spend a few days. We found all things acceptable and will recommend this place to all

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

August 02, 2020

I was only there for one night, but the front desk was very helpful, the room was clean and well maintained and I felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 31, 2020

The hotel staff is fantastic (especially Paige)! Our stay was convenient and extremely comfortable. Obviously, breakfast is very different during this time. Breakfast selection was still a little weak. Please serve a vegetarian hot breakfast sandwich. Otherwise, our visit was absolutely wonderful, relaxing, clean, and safe!

Read More
Read Less

Covid wedding trip

By

July 31, 2020

Covid-19 caused some changes in what we’re used to, but considering that’s out of control of the hotel our stay was good. The staff (everyone from the desk clerks, custodians and maids) were extremely nice and friendly! Hot breakfast was not served but they had alternatives and did the best they could. Maid service could not come into the rooms every day because of Covid guidelines so it was kind of a hassle to have to go to the front desk or hunt down a maid cart every day to get fresh towels or to empty our garbages. Most hotels in town or in the state have become much cheaper due to Covid. This place was not! But stayed here anyway because of the wedding and had other family already booked at this site. If going back Without extended family I would likely book something much cheaper.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel experience during a pandemic!

By

July 30, 2020

club

We loved staying here, it was our second time and it did not disappoint. Due to Covid restrictions, we missed the great breakfast, but the staff did what they could to make up for it.
The beds are comfy as always, such clean rooms and washrooms!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service and comfy beds

By

July 29, 2020

club

We stayed 4 nights and the rooms were very clean, the beds were comfortable and every thing about our stay was the best.

Read More
Read Less