Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 307 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Luggage carts

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Carts have recently been replaced with 3-wheeled ones that are not efficient and often require more than one trip from car to room. This is important for winter travel when all liquids have to be brought inside to prevent freezing!

Read More
Read Less

Nice new, clean rooms

By

January 11, 2017

club

Good place to stay, just need more humidity in the air

Read More
Read Less

our crhristmas stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

it was good I would like to stay again but it was just a little to expensive to stay for long

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed environment

By

January 09, 2017

club

A very great stay. Comfortable and quiet rooms. Easy access to the area I like to do things.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

January 03, 2017

club

The room was great--comfortable and quiet. It was a nice getaway

Read More
Read Less

Great remodel

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Nice remodel. Contractor protesting was interesting but waste of his time! Think drinks are over priced in vending machines. Breakfast was good. Slept good.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room and quiet

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

The King is a nice room. The TV mount is such that it can be viewed from anywhere in the room, plenty of outlets for device chargers, the room temps constant at temp set. Room is large and not clostrophobic.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

December 28, 2016

Really happy with the hotel. One of the nicer rooms in the Bismarck area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice updates!

By

December 18, 2016

Have stayed at the HIE in Bismarck on several occasions. This was probably one of the best stays. The updates dates done to the entire property are very nice. Traveled with a group of students from my school and loved the large tables in the great room/dining area. Amazing place to gather my group for the day. I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

An exceptionally beautiful room at an Express Holiday

By

December 17, 2016

I only wish that I did not have to remind the staff that I was an IHG member with a loyalty status. The service was not the draw of the hotel, when talking about front counter and food service. However, the room cleaners were the very best. Food for the breakfast exceeded expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

December 09, 2016

This was my first time staying at this property even though I am in the area often. I was impressed with the bright and welcoming appearance and feel. When I opened the door to my room I was amazed at the size and space. The decor was fresh and bright as well. I reserved a king bed and was given what I considered a suite. A sofa, a lounge chair, a king bed and still more room than I could use.
I made a trip back down stairs specifically to share my thoughts with the gentlemen at the front desk, I asked if this was a new property, and he said no, but it had been recently remodeled.
Excellent Job!

Read More
Read Less

Nice remodeled rooms which are very comfortable

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff and great location. Excellent check in and check out. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less