Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 320 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great hotel

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Always clean and very friendly. I won't stay anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

February 20, 2017

No matter where I go HI Exp is always consistent, clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Quiet Hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Beds were soft and comfortable. Breakfast bar was fulfilling. The hotel was very quiet, which I was able to get a goodnight of rest. The hotel is also located near many popular restaurants and shopping. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling for business or enjoyment.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

February 13, 2017

club

I would recommend this motel. Very clean rooms and the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Love this property

By

February 09, 2017

club

The staff is friendly and helpful. The daytime desk manager recognizes me. I made a suggestion and she responded to my suggestion. I also asked her for a receipt for housekeeping gratuity and she did it immediately. I travel extensively for my work and this hotel is becoming my favorite.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

February 07, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable enough for us to be able to get around in with 3 of us staying in the same room. Beds were comfortable. The breakfast was good but the eggs were slightly cold. Everything else was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review! We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a relaxing stay at our newly renovated hotel. When you are in Bismarck again, we hope to be your home away from home!
Read More
Read Less

My Friends at the Express

By

February 06, 2017

Wonderful Hotel but what makes this place special are the employee's that work there. Keep up the good work and I'll be back again and again! Thanks, Bert

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so very much for letting us know how our team is doing, we appreciate the feedback! We look forward to seeing you during your next trip to Bismarck.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 01, 2017

I was traveling all week for work and this was my last night of travel and it was certainly the nicest hotel and cleanest as well. The staff was excellent and I actually just booked it again for upcoming travel. Would highly recommend if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Wrestling Trip

By

January 30, 2017

I coach a high school wrestling team. We stayed here with our team while attending a tournament. The stay was great. We got in right away, didn't have any issues with check in. The rooms were very nice. We were all placed on the same floor which sometimes is an issue at other places. We arrived late and left early so it was pretty much just check in, go to sleep, and leave in the morning, but there were no issues at all that I can think of.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
We are glad that your wrestling team enjoyed their stay at our hotel. We hope your team did well at the tournament. Please contact us next time your team is in Bismarck!
Read More
Read Less

Great property and great stay

By

January 30, 2017

club

Overall my stay was great. I used the great room for work, and my room was very comfortable. I used the fitness center both nights and it was great.

The one critique I have was that the air freshener or cleaning products in use in the common areas was so strong that it triggered a mild allergic reaction (sneezing, watery eyes). That would be a great thing to ease back on.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel. We appreciate all feedback and review items you noted. Thanks again for the stay and your review!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms and great staff

By

January 25, 2017

club

I feel the rooms were great,clean and comfortable. The staff was excellent and very accommodating. They also,gave us additional information and very helpfull. The bed was very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for the review of our hotel! It is our pleasure to assist our Guests, we want to make sure you have an enjoyable stay. We hope you choose our hotel the next time you are in Bismarck.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly folks and clean room

By

January 24, 2017

club

Nothing else to say. We were on our way to West Yellowstone, Mt and this hotel was half way.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Bismarck Holiday Inn Express and Suites as were traveling! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our newly renovated property.
Read More
Read Less