Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bismarck

3001 North 15th Street , Bismarck, North Dakota 58503

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1026 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1026reviews

  • 5 Stars
    839
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    19

Quite and comfortable

By

October 26, 2021

Always a fan of IHG hotels and this is living up to the brand. Quite and comfortable rooms and a decent breakfast service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

October 26, 2021

club

Our room was very clean, and the staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again when visiting our family.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed clean room and bathroom

By

October 25, 2021

I always stick with the IHG hotels for a reason they are normally always clean good breakfast and very nice and I will continue to stay with IHG hotels

Read More
Read Less

Best stop

By

October 14, 2021

club

Well maintained., clean, good food, helpful staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, spacious and great service

By

October 11, 2021

club

The Bismarck Holiday Inn Express team is very polite and friendly. The room and bathroom is very spacious and inviting. The fitness center also is roomy with padded flooring and a wall of full length mirrors. The pool area is clean as is the breakfast/dining area. So many options for breakfast - LOVE it!

Read More
Read Less

Overall refreshing experience

By

October 11, 2021

club

Very modern rooms with great electronic updates and bathroom amenities, and very Surprised by the healthy options offered for the continental breakfast. Overall a refreshing and excited experience!

Read More
Read Less

First stay

By

October 09, 2021

club

Rooms are clean, breakfast is good, staff is polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service cleanliness friendly hotel

By

October 06, 2021

Excellent place to stay. Very satisfied
Would recommend friends family and all to stay there. Foods great
No pets allowed which makes it cleaner place. Relaxing always no pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Pricy for what ya get….

By

September 29, 2021

club

Pricey for what you get when you go to just sleep and not swim use the office which was out of order or the weight room seems like if the amenities are available the rate should be lower.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 25, 2021

club

Friendly staff, great breakfast, nice room and comfortable bed. All I needed in a hotel stay. The breakfast area had lots of spaced out tables, lots of choices, and even had to go bags with bakery items in baggies for those who had no time or couldn’t eat during the posted hours.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly staff, breakfast ends a little to early.

By

September 22, 2021

The room was very clean and comfortable (we had a king suite). The bed was very comfortable but the pillows went a little flat after a few minutes use. The bathroom was very clean but the shower floor was a little rounded so it made me feel like I was going to slip at any minute.
Breakfast is closed at 9:30am, I thought that was a little early. 10am would be better.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, great service, good breakfast.

By

September 16, 2021

platinumelite

It was nice to have a room that is clean, has a variety of breakfast choices, is working to keep people safe because of the pandemic, has lots of plug-ins, and good internet service. We sill stay here next time we visit Bismarck, North Dakota. Would recommend staying here for anyone.

Read More
Read Less