Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 257 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great bed and bedding, clean, modern, quiet

By

July 15, 2016

club

Modern, clean, quiet, comfortable, great breakfast, love the high quality bed and bedding

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

July 14, 2016

Loved the updates and remodeled rooms. Very trendy.

Read More
Read Less

nice clean rooms

By

July 12, 2016

club

good hotel even better if renovations get completed

Read More
Read Less

Pillow Heaven

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

After a swim in the pool, had a very restful sleep. Pillows, bed and darkness of the room were wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax and stay.

By

June 28, 2016

club

We stayed here to drop our son off at the airport the next morning. It was clean and quiet and with a fresh remodel of our room it felt brand new.

Read More
Read Less

Slept well

By

June 15, 2016

club

Everything was great. I felt that during the construction stage of the building, you should market more competively. I have stayed at hotels in the past with major renovations going ongoing. I was offered a significant discount for staying when it wasn't the most convenient.

Read More
Read Less

I was good.

By

June 13, 2016

club

I was out of the room most of the day but I had myself, my mother and five kids in one room so it's not the hotel's fault if I was busy, tired and stressed most of the time! LOL The hotel was good. No complaints other then it did not come with a free nanny, cook, driver and masseuse!! JK I would do it again!! :)

Read More
Read Less

Would have been 5 stars but...

By

June 09, 2016

club

The newly renovated room was modern and clean. I was only disappointed that the 1st floor/lobby was in the process of being renovated. The area to eat was closed and the wife and I were forced to eat in two first floor lodging rooms which were converted.

Read More
Read Less

Bismarck, ND Stay

By

June 02, 2016

club

The facilities, staff and food were excellent. I plan on staying at Holiday Inn Express, when available, as we travel.

Read More
Read Less

Bed - BEST of any motel

By

May 25, 2016

platinumelite

Just a great place to stay. beds are above superior and all services are above superior

Read More
Read Less

Parks and Monuments

By

May 25, 2016

This was a perfectly located hotel near Badlands National Park and Mount Rushmore. I arrived in the evening, so did not go anywhere, but if I recall correctly there were a few restaurants within walking distance. The hotel was under construction at the time, but the room was spotless and the have updated thumb drive plugins by the bed (very cool). The beds were comfortable and the windows appear to open. The room had a love seat sofa and a desk along with the beds, microwave and mini fridge. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service - Really Hard Beds

By

May 22, 2016

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times. The staff is great and everything else is fine. It was under construction this time when I was there most recently. I didn't take off any points for that. I am happy to see hotels renovate and upgrade. I do have to say, though that the beds were some of the worst I have slept on. I hope they change them out soon. I don't need much from a hotel. I like fitted sheets, good temperature control, decent towels, and a comfortable bed. That's about it. I don't spend much time at the hotel. I just want a good night sleep.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 02, 2016
Dear BigBen12, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We are truly grateful for the high rating you gave to our room cleanliness and staff service. However, we are concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property, particularly with our beds. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. We appreciate your comments on the aspects of the room that need updating and rest assured, this will be shared with management to determine the areas that will benefit from additional attention. We value your business with us and hope you will still choose to stay with us the next time you are in Bismarck. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less