Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Braselton West

2958 Braselton Crossing Lane , Braselton, Georgia 30517

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 131 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

131reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean hotel

By

22 February 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was great. The management was fantastic and full of personality.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk service

By

19 February 2020

club

Outstanding staff and clean room.The food was hot and tasted good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 February 2020

Super friendly staff. Great value for a property this nice.

Read More
Read Less

BUSINESS

By

13 February 2020

club

Checking in was great but no one at the desk for check out at 7:30am

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded My Expectations !!

By

12 February 2020

club

Great location ,Great staff, Clean and comfortable rooms with a delicious breakfast waiting for me in the morning !! The first night there was a bit of trouble sleeping because of a detector units green blinking light in the room , so the next two nights I covered it with a wide strip of blue painters tape that I bought. The next two nights were a 5/5 for sleep quality. I did make the suggestion the staff at all the hotels keep a roll of this tape on hand ..its a quick fix for blinking lights lol... I will be back to stay at this hotel again.. very soon !!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

23 January 2020

Great hotel as it is new. The ac and heat controls are not the best though.

Read More
Read Less

Our “Go To” Hotel in Braselton

By

22 January 2020

club

This hotel is new, really new. Everything is in good condition and the staff works hard to keep it that way.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

22 January 2020

club

This was a very nice hotel we got everything we asked for and beds was very comfortable. We will diffently be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Braselton

By

21 January 2020

Best rooms of any HI I have stayed in. staff is friendly and very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Just perfect

By

20 January 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was on top of everything and request

Read More
Read Less

New and pleasant

By

20 January 2020

club

I am impressed with the brand having new competitive life. It will be a challenge for the other chains in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

19 January 2020

club

Best affordable hotel in the area. Very new and clean.

Read More
Read Less