Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Braselton West

2958 Braselton Crossing Lane , Braselton, Georgia 30517

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 250 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Well managed, secure parking

By

December 04, 2021

Excellent location just off I-85 North in Braselton. About 50 miles North of Atlanta. Three minutes from Paddy’s Irish Pub. Secure parking and a great attitude by the staff.
Rooms are large and bed sleeps well
Breakfast and the evening meals are adequate and well prepared.

Read More
Read Less

Better than many!

By

November 29, 2021

club

Check in took a while as there was an individual giving the hotel employee a difficult time when I arrived. She was able to get him taken care of and was very friendly throughout the process. She got me situated in short order once she was able to get to me. The room was clean, and the beds were very comfortable. My only complaint about the facility itself was that the water pressure seemed low, but not enough so that it was a deal breaker.

Read More
Read Less

Not my best visit

By

November 20, 2021

club

I have stayed here many times in the past and have always been pleased but I had a few issues this time. Pillows smelled sweaty, banging doors outside my room all night and would liked to have had coffee by 6am

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

November 17, 2021

Very friendly and courteous staff.
Clean hotel
Great breakfast staff who checked on us to see if we needed any additional item.

Read More
Read Less

Soft bed but Service Outstanding

By

November 09, 2021

club

I love the hotel and Holiday Inn Express. The only problem I could speak of which happens at any place, is the bed was too soft. Other than that, it was pretty awesome.

Read More
Read Less

WARNING: Stay at your own risk

By

November 03, 2021

club

Be prepared to have issues trying to get into the hotel. It is set back from a highway, a busy street, and a convenience store. The entrance signage is poor so it took me (and three other cars in front of me) several loops to get in. Side door "sometimes works and sometimes doesn't". The clerk did not tell me this until after I tried to load in my luggage there. If you stay here, be sure to ask for a room that IS NOT above the common area and social space. You can hear everything and will not get a restful night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 02, 2021

club

Good location with proximity to highway and Chateau Elan.

Read More
Read Less

I don’t know if I’ll come back

By

November 02, 2021

club

The room was clean. No food varieties for breakfast.
I was charged I am upset about the mix up with my debit card.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 30, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and the room was clean. A little hard to find your way into the parking lot when it's super dark outside, but not bad overall.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel

By

October 27, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient location in Braselton at this new hotel. Clean and comfy bedding and room. Business amenities were helpful. Spacious lobby and breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, staff nice.

By

October 20, 2021

club

Everything was clean, the room met all of our needs, the staff was very nice. We had a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

October 13, 2021

Came to town for my sons wedding. The staff was courteous and the accommodations were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less