Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Braselton West

2958 Braselton Crossing Lane , Braselton, Georgia 30517

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 164 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

164reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Best service

By

September 20, 2020

club

Our stay was restful and every need met with such kindness. The young man who checked us in was bar none THE BEST person we dealt with and his customer service skills with his sweet demeanor was a welcome breath of fresh air. Thank you so very much! We will only look for holiday inn express from here forward.


Kelly Coke

Read More
Read Less

helpful

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

The lady at checkout was very patient. She helped me understand everything. Very nice

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 16, 2020

club

Room was spacious and comfortable. Very pleasant experience. Will recommend!

Read More
Read Less

nice clean new hotel

By

September 16, 2020

club

Overall, hotel very clean, fresh and new!

With covid, Food service restrictions were difficult especially traveling a long distance into town. That made it hard with kids/grandkids/parents and grandparents hungry and tired after long travel days.
Our prices we originally had did not match when we checked in so we needed that adjusted.
The elevator was broken when we arrived, which was difficult to manage all our suitcases up the flights of stairs. This was only temporary. It was fixed the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Almost zero compliance to covid 19

By

September 16, 2020

club

At check in mask used as chin support and did not cover mouth and nose. In morning exited elevator into a group of 3 cleaning staff, none wearing mask. While some guests wore masks, most did not. Brought concerns to staff multiple times with concerns not being addressed. Requested to have a manager contact us, 4 days after our first request and no one has called. Concern shared with IHG customer service and they assured us they would follow up on their side to ensure we were contacted by hotel mgmt. To date no help and no response from IHG. If u are concerned about Covid 19 do not stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant visit

By

September 15, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and nice. The hotel is very clean and inviting. Sanitizers were available on each floor.

Read More
Read Less

Five star review

By

September 09, 2020

club

My family and I had a great time. The pool was nice and clean, and the seating area outside the pool was nice and clean as well. I would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone else.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel near Château Elon

By

August 30, 2020

Leslie at the front desk always ensures a quick and efficient check in. She always greets me with a nice smile and makes sure that I have just the perfect room.

Read More
Read Less

bed and mattress comfortable

By

August 27, 2020

club

best bed Ive had in a hotel in years
clean; TV could have been a littler larger...
elevator needs to be safer.

Read More
Read Less

Management and workers are incompetent

By

August 24, 2020

club

They cancelled my stay of 11 rooms without any authorization or contacting me. The worker on site when I arrived with my entire crew was incompetent and I am still trying to get payment methods fixed and charges that were put in my card off my card. Don’t stay here. Go somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and soft pillows

By

August 23, 2020

This hotel was in a great location with reasonable prices.

Read More
Read Less

Operations Manager

By

August 19, 2020

Great stay! I would love to visit this hotel again! I thoroughly enjoyed the facility!

Read More
Read Less