Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg

20 Sweetbrier Lane , Bridgeport, West Virginia 26330

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 877 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

877reviews

  • 5 Stars
    718
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

My home once a month

By

22 November 2019

I always enjoy the service the rooms everything. It is literally the best in that town. I can say that because I have tried them all.

Read More
Read Less

cleaning crew

By

19 November 2019

club

It was nice to be acknowledged by the cleaning crew and the friendliness. They appeared to be happy about their job and did a great job of keeping the rooms in very desirable condition.

Read More
Read Less

Clarksburg

By

19 November 2019

club

The pool bleach gave me a headache and upset stomach.
Coff was old and lukewarm ask for a fresh pot did not receive one

Read More
Read Less

DrEL

By

18 November 2019

My stay at Holiday Inn’s is always comfort I look forward to my next day

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing work week

By

17 November 2019

platinumelite

I was mostly impressed by how easily I could return to the hotel after a long work say and relax. Went to bed very easily. The bed was very comfortable and had clean linens.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

16 November 2019

The hotel facilities are in great conditions and well located. The rooms are confortable and spacious and the staff provides a great service. There are several good eating places, as well as, several business offices walking distance from the hotel. It is also close to Interstate 79 and the Central WV airport in Bridgeport.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

15 November 2019

I stayed at this Holiday Inn as I was picking my son up at Salem University to drive back to Canada. I had driven eight hours and was tired when I arrived. The check-in was easy and the room was very nice. There was a microwave and a fridge for convenience. My son went to the gym and I went to the pool and hot tub. The chairs were comfortable and there were lots of towels. We asked for 2 bottles of water and received them. I slept fantastic, the bed and pillows were very cozy. The room was a perfect temperature. Nice lighting too. The breakfast in the morning was enjoyable and the coffee was good as well. I received a late check out when I requested it. We went to the shopping mall which is close by. It was an enjoyable experience and I would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased nice rooms

By

13 November 2019

Would like to have staff place hard working gold members in more quiet rooms for better noise and sleep experience ask members what work times they work and keep them in more quiet rooms for lite sleepers like myself and darker rooms but I love your hotel stay at them all the time great job on every thing except what I listed

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

12 November 2019

club

We have stayed here several times and will be back. The hotel in general as well as the rooms have been very clean and comfortable.
The staff is very friendly and helpful and have been each time we have stayed.
Breakfast is good and choices are excellent. We love that coffee is also available all day and evening.
We will be back the next time we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Hotel

By

11 November 2019

club

Every staff member in this hotel was friendly and bent over backward to make sure everyone was taken care of. We used this hotel for a wedding nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable all around

By

10 November 2019

club

Allowed early check in for a cousin's wedding and accommodated our every need. Bed was super comfortable with a clean room, staff were great and location was awesome.
Highly recommend this particular hotel.

Read More
Read Less

King Room

By

10 November 2019

club

King room on the third floor was great! Bed was comfortable and clean. A lot of light. Bathroom was clean and had plenty of towels. Will stay here again if I’m ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less