Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 362 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great for relaxing

By

January 22, 2017

club

Everyone that worked at the hotel was very friendly and greeted us all the time. It was peaceful and quiet we was able to relax and enjoy ourselves in the pool and Spa tub. Would recommend this hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and very comfortable

By

January 10, 2017

We stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for one night on our drive south. Booked online an hour before we arrived. We were very pleasantly surprised by how comfortable the room was: spacious, well lit, very comfortable bed. Staff were all helpful and professional.
Would definitely recommend and consider staying there again. (was superior experience to next night at another HIE).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We would be grateful for any recommendations. Hopefully we will see you on your return trip!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 10, 2017

Easy on and off road. Great stay. Nice relaxing location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thanks so much for the review! We are happy to hear you had a convenient, relaxing time with us.
Read More
Read Less

Bed very comfortable great service and friendly staff

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

We like staying at Holiday Inns , they have friendly polite staff and great service . We've always been treated with respect and have had staff go out of the way to accommodate us. And we like the point system and the different member offers. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We appreciate your love and loyalty of the Holiday Inn Express Brand. It's great to hear that you always receive the service one should expect from our locations everywhere you have traveled. Thanks so much for the review and we hope you will visit us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and nice

By

January 07, 2017

Always clean. Nice motel. Always one of the nicest motels I stay at. I will look for other holiday inn Express wherever I travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thanks so much for the awesome comments about our property! We take great pride in our work and appreciate you pointing out that our hotel is one of the best you have stayed in. Thank you so much for always choosing to stay with us. We look forward to your next trip to our area.
Read More
Read Less

The holiday inn I stay the most

By

January 01, 2017

Being this is the holiday inn I spent over 1/4 of my travel time with last year, I feel I can very accurately review what to expect:
1-always a very great staff at check in9mist efficient one I have found yet)
2-room are brand new and in excellent shap'
3-breakfast standard fare9would love to see them go back to the omelette as applied to the scrambled eggs everyday.
3-perfect convince for food and drink, also all new in that area.

I appreciate the good work last year and will look forward to staying next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for the detailed review. It's great to hear that you always know what to expect when visiting us and that it is a positive experience. We look forward to all of your upcoming time with us. It's always great to see familiar faces come through our doors.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

December 23, 2016

platinumelite

Such a wonderful home away from home! Great breakfast and was able to relax after a day of training.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
So happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks so much for the 5 star review and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Always great experiences at HIE facilities

By

December 20, 2016

Great pillows and have never had any concerns no matter where.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
It's great to hear that we were able to keep your attitude positive about our HIE properties. We appreciate the comments!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, friendly staff

By

December 17, 2016

Hotel staff was very friendly. Nice hotel with great rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Hi Dan! Thanks so much for the nice comments about our hotel and staff. We love hearing when our guests enjoy their stay. We hope to have you back again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

November 30, 2016

club

Only complaint is noise outside the room. Conversations from down the hall were clearly audible.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us during your trip to Bridgeport. I hope other than the outside noise your stay was excellent! If there is anything that we can ever help control, please let us know and our staff will do their best to take care of it. We appreciate the feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

November 30, 2016

club

We needed hotels for overnight travel to S Carolina. Travel was over 800 miles one way so we picked a Holiday Inn Express for our trip down and on our way back. Both The hotel in Mineral Wells WV and Bridgeport were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Another Nice Stay

By

November 29, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel several times over the years as we have family in the area. We always try to book the "suite" to give ourselves a little more room to spread out. It's a great size and has a small refrigerator, microwave and cabinets for storage! We were disappointed that the sofa doesn't pull out into a bed. Our kids don't sleep well together so we were hoping to put one of them on the couch. (This is really our fault for not reading the description a little more closely and wasn't really a big deal for us...but it may help someone else to know it's not a sofa bed.) The rooms are showing a little wear and tear but are still in decent shape. Breakfast was standard but a good variety and tasty. (Those cinnamon rolls!!) Every staff member we encountered was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel and we will likely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
It's great to know that you continue to choose our property when you come to the area! We love having return guests and strive to provide you with the service that makes you want to come back. I understand your frustration with the couch not pulling out into a sofa bed, most people do assume the couches will pull out when staying in hotels. We do have rollaways available for a $10 charge, this may benefit you for your next stay. We look forward to your visit in the future.
Read More
Read Less