Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bridgeport - Clarksburg

20 Sweetbrier Lane , Bridgeport, West Virginia 26330

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 988 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

988reviews

  • 5 Stars
    804
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great for overnight

By

December 22, 2020

1/2 way from point A to point B. Great place to stop. No noise at all from the highway or other guests. Lots of great places to eat and shop within a 10 minute drive and a few are just a walk from the front door. IHOP and gas stations close too

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfy

By

December 21, 2020

club

Ok place to stay, just a little dated. Need a some repairs and updates.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

December 18, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice room and very comfortable, staff wAs very pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

December 15, 2020

This hotel was clean and provided a relaxing atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

November 27, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and smooth checking and check out procedure

Read More
Read Less

Very average stay

By

November 26, 2020

First of all, the rooms are only done twice a week so that was a surprise considering I only stay at Holiday Inn express when I travel. Secondly don’t get a room on the first floor anywhere near the laundry because it’s loud with yelling and laughing and music and opening and closing doors constantly going on. They woke me up every morning.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

November 22, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable room. Beds very relaxing and comfortable. The entire place was very quiet and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

November 19, 2020

platinumelite

Close to hospital, multiple restaurants nearby, room was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent getaway

By

November 18, 2020

club

Upon arrival, I was informed that my room choice was not available and therefore I was upgraded. This was something that didn’t have to be done but was. Due to COVID restrictions breakfast choices were limited, completely understandable. It was extremely clean. Staff was courteous. Sleep like a rock! Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 14, 2020

Hotel is easily accessible from interstate 79. Conveniently locate to local business and restaurants. Warm and friendly atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable king size bed and covers.

By

November 12, 2020

Nice place, heat was a little hard to get tuned in, it was cold and windy when i was there. I've stayed there several times and will continue to do so when staying in area. First time was a little confusing trying to get back on main road, ha ha .

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing nights stay

By

November 12, 2020

club

From check-in to check-out, outstanding service! We checking in late from a day of riding thru the area. We were hungry and tired. The front desk gentleman was polite, friendly and very accommodating! He recommended 'Codys' for dinner, an excellent choice! He gave us the breakfast list, telling us to make our choices and write out room number and time we would pick up our breakfast, even included a Jimmy Dean Breakfast sandwich, fruit choice, yogurt choice and drink choice. Our breakfast was ready and we were able to enjoy it relaxing in our room before our easy check out. Thank you for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less