Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 429 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Always a great experience with IHG!

By

June 23, 2017

This Holiday Inn provided the great quality, service and value always expected from IHG! The rooms were very clean and the customer service was top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Always friendly staff and clean hotel

By

June 23, 2017

Have stayed here many times. Staff is always friendly and the facility is always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet with great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

The room was very clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and overall a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 20, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and comfortable, as was my room. The bed was most comfortable, which, in my opinion, is probably the most important. I slept like a baby. The breakfast was great and so was the coffee. I appreciated having real half and half and real butter. Only thing is: breakfast was over at 10am. It would have been nice if it ended at 11am. I am not an early riser; never have been. Otherwise, everything was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Noise!

By

June 20, 2017

Not sure how a hotel can put a guest near a room that is being renovated or repaired at 9:00 in the morning.
Not all guests work nine to five schedules.
I worked until 4 am and need that sleep for that day.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly atmosphere.

By

June 17, 2017

club

Very friendly employees. Will be using this facility more often when on business. Close proximity to different restaurants and bars

Read More
Read Less

Feel like staying in much more expensive hotel

By

June 15, 2017

club

This one is one the best Holiday Inns. Very clean, with rooms very well maintained. Breakfast is much better in comparison to typical hotel of similar class. Very conveniently located with some distance from the highway ensuring relaxing sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 15, 2017

club

We like to stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels when we travel because we know we will have a clean, comfortable hotel with excellent service. This hotel exceeded our expectations!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

Only problem we had front desk didn't know how to check why rewards were cancelled.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy

By

June 07, 2017

club

Recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express with my sons baseball travel team. The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. The rooms were nice and spacious and the amenities offered on the grounds were nice. The breakfast in the mornings were top notch and coffee selection was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

June 04, 2017

A very nice, clean, modern hotel. Staff greeting warm as usual on arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds

By

June 04, 2017

club

Very comfortable beds, clean rooms, nice pool and hot tub, and super helpful staff

Read More
Read Less