Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 384 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very nice guestroom

By

March 21, 2017

Very comfortable and clean hotel. The staff is nice too.
Stayed for two weeks and I had always a friendly manner from the staff.
Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling Thru from W. Michigan

By

March 16, 2017

We so appreciate the IHG connection with Holiday Inn Express. This location fit our need perfectly on short notice and was to find and access from the highway.

We loved our room and breakfast in the morning. The local diner in town, recommended by the staff, was excellent also.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. It is great to hear how pleased you were with your stay.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Becky General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. It is great to hear how pleased you were with your stay.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Becky General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. It is great to hear how pleased you were with your stay.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Becky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly desk staff

By

March 16, 2017

Very friendly and helpful as well as staff working the facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
 I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's great to know that our staff took great care of you during your stay. We hope you will stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel when traveling

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great location many amenities. I recommend b to anyone traveling in West Virginia.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for the recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again when you travel through our area.
Read More
Read Less

Bridgeport A-

By

March 13, 2017

club

Excellent location for Bridgeport business needs. Easy access to corporate park tenants and to Bridgeport Conference Center. New and fresh!

My only complaint is that one enters from southbound I-79 onto Jerry Dove Drive and makes a one-way right turn to the hotel campus, very easily. However, getting back to the interstate is another matter. There is no signage in the corporate park or the hotel campus directing you back to I-79. You have to make the correct series of left turns to get back to Jerry Dove Drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel! It makes all of our staff very happy to hear when guests enjoy their stay! I appreciate your feedback on the access to our hotel as well. The new entrance access is very new, it has been open for a month now, which is great for entering our hotel. However, we do realize the confusion and frustration when leaving. I will definitely forward your comments on better signage to the appropriate place. Thanks again and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Overall

By

March 13, 2017

Great place to stay for both business or pleasure. I came in for medical reasons and was greeted with dignity and respect from all employees that I encountered. They showed respect and privacy. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
It's great to hear that you had a great stay with us! Thank you so much for the great comments towards our staff as well. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Bridgeport!
Read More
Read Less

My HI Express Experience

By

February 23, 2017

club

Clean, convenient to hey, priced right. Would def stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thanks so much for the kind review. We are very happy to hear that you found our property to be clean, at the right price and very convenient for you. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

February 12, 2017

Loved the clean modern rooms and the breakfast. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
We are so happy to hear that you loved your stay with us and found our rooms to be in great condition! We appreciate the great comments about our staff as well! We hope that you will choose us again the next time your are in our area!
Read More
Read Less

Vacation, Great Service

By

February 11, 2017

club

very clean guest room also hotel lobby. Breakfast erea was also very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed your vacation. We hope to see you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Very Hospitable, comfortable and quiet

By

February 10, 2017

The staff was excellent, check-in was quick, very clean and quiet rooms, good selection of television stations, clean and very adequate breakfast bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review of our property. We are very grateful to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Bridgeport, WV!
Read More
Read Less

Always a quality stay.

By

February 07, 2017

club

I have stayed here several times and can always know that I will get quality care and service. Great staff, comfortable rooms, good location with several restaurants within walking distance and quick entry to the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
We appreciate your loyalty with us! It's always great to have a return guest and know that you always come expecting that great quality care. I am sure you were pleased to find the new access road that brings you directly in front of our property, that has been very convenient for everyone. Thanks again and we look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 07, 2017

club

The staff was extremely nice, and the hotel exterior and lobby were very clean. I had a king room, and the mattress and pillows were unbelievably comfortable for a hotel. It was like sleeping on a cloud. The room was a little colder than I would have liked, but I have no complaints because too cold is better than too hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback on your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and found everything to be comfortable and clean. Please, in the future, let us know if there is something about your stay that could be better. We would have been more than happy to come help you with the thermostat in your room. We hate to think that you were cold in your room. Next time you stay with us, please let the front desk know immediately if there is anything we can assist with.
Read More
Read Less