Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 321 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great location and great facility

By

August 07, 2016

I liked the location, proximity to nearby restaurants, bars, and service stations. The hotel is in excellent condition with great amenities within the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hello pford0007, Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel! We appreciate the positive feedback. Our staff strives everyday to provide our guests with a great, clean place to stay as well as giving the genuine caring service you deserve. There will be a new restaurant opening within the next two months within walking distance. Hopefully you will find this to be a plus as well. Thanks again for your comments and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bridgeport WV

By

August 06, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn and I stay here every time I am in the area for work.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hi SheppDoggy, Thank you for taking the time to give a review of our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's great to know that you choose us every time you are in our area for work. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

great value A+++++

By

August 05, 2016

Suoer comfortable room, space for 2 without compromising on amenities. Blazing fast wifi, total gym, and clean pool. Best value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Vermon, Wow! Thanks so much for the great review!! We are so happy to hear how well you enjoyed your stay with us and felt that you received such great value for your money. It's great to hear how much our guests enjoy the amenities we offer and how pleased you were with your stay. We hope you will visit with us again the next time you are in our area!
Read More
Read Less

Great employees all around!

By

August 03, 2016

Professional, courteous employees seemed to take every step to ensure guest satisfaction.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Hello Disgruntledone, Thank you so much for the 5 star review on our staff. We work hard to deliver great guest satisfaction and appreciate the recognition. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 02, 2016

Nice Place and great staff. The staff went out of their way to help me with a transportation issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Hi TommyTFD, We appreciate the positive feedback and are very happy to hear that you were able to make it home. It's hard when you are out of town and unfamiliar with the town, we were very happy that we were able to help with your situation. Thanks again for the kind review and we hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

July 27, 2016

club

Our stay was short; however, it was very pleasant. The staff was friendly and it was in a great location. An all-around great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hi Miss RR, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your short stay with us and found everything convenient. We appreciate the 5 star review and hope that you will stay with us the next time you are in Bridgeport.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is in good location for my business in the area. Staff is great and very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Cam 49, Thank you so much for taking the time to give a review on your time with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay and that our friendly staff played a big part in that. Hopefully you will consider us your hotel of choice for all your business travels to our area. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service as Always

By

July 25, 2016

Thanks for another great night sleep and terrific breakfast. And I must write 50 characters for this field to populate so I did.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Hi Nick Name Nick, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review (as well as giving me a laugh). We are very happy to hear that we delivered on our promises and that you had a terrific stay. It is always great to hear that our guests enjoyed their time with us. Hope to see you again the next time you are in our area!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed it very much

By

July 21, 2016

This was a very enjoyable stay for many reasons and all of them complimented by the staff and location of this hotel ... Am booking another stay right now !!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Hi Marky62, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate the positive feedback. We are so happy that you made us your hotel of choice and are very excited to hear that we are being given the opportunity to serve you again. Look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 20, 2016

It was a very easy stay. The staff was polite and courteous. The lady that clean our room was very polite and happy. She helped us with everything we asked for and did it right away.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello Pete121212, We are so happy to hear that your stay with us was a pleasant one. Customer service is what we specialize in so it's always great to hear when we have done our job right. Thank you so much for the great review and we hope to be your lodging of choice the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 14, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service, great variety for breakfast but the eggs and bacon were not great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hi Kenster_66, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate the honest feedback as this lets us know what we are doing right and where we need to improve. We are so happy to hear that you were able to get a great night's rest due to our comfortable beds and that our staff was able to meet your needs. For the breakfast, we offer a variety of choices in hopes that it will provide plenty of choices for our guests. I'm sorry to hear that some of the items did not meet your satisfaction. We hope to be able to serve you better the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 09, 2016

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was courteous and very efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Hi JoJo227, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the positive feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less