Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 513 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Last minute stay

By

October 14, 2017

club

We were on our way home to New York from the Smoky Mountains and decided to stop for the night and finish our trip the next day. We picked this hotel because of food luck with HI Express in the past. This hotel looked brand new or recently updated. We did not have a reservation, but had no trouble getting s room. The front desk staff were very friendly. Room was very nice and the beds were so comfortable! Breakfast was great! Overall top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Best rest!

By

October 11, 2017

club

I had to work last minute in Bridgeport WV so instead of driving in the morning I booked th e room thru my company's website and relaxed and enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

New hotel great area

By

October 08, 2017

club

Hotel is new. The room was clean and large. I like the fridge and microwave being in the room. Yes, there is coffee too. Plenty of space. It was just me but the room would be comfortable with four. Wifi worked perfectly. The bathroom was large. Plenty of choices at breakfast. Very friendly staff. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience.

By

October 05, 2017

We spent two nights at this hotel and everything was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of the bathroom/room

By

October 03, 2017

When I arrived to my room, I used the restroom immediately only to find a certain curly 'hair' on the bathroom floor that DID NOT belong to me!!

Then I stepped on a clump of dried mud that looks as though it fell off of a boot.

Furthermore, there was lint/fabric string on the floor in several places. It's evident that the room was NOT vaccumed after the last person checked out!

Lastly, the mattresses in that room are getting worn out.

GOOD: they offered a customer appreciation night with food, beverage and music.

Not certain if I will choose this hotel again when coming to Bridgeport, WV.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room and great service.

By

October 02, 2017

club

I feel that Holiday Inn Express and Suites offers the best combination of accommodations and service, for the price, that I have ever experienced during all of the work and leisure travel I have been involved in since graduating from college in 1969!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff

By

September 27, 2017

club

Very nice hotel for economical price, lovely room and friendly staff. Love the variety of pillows. Plenty of restaurants nearby, convenient to the exit from the interstate and everything you need close by. I was traveling alone and I felt very safe in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

September 25, 2017

club

I was able to book on the way, check in was a breeze, and I was asleep within minutes of arriving. Would recommend. Night staff was great.

They need some PPV or on-demand movie choices, though.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 25, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable. Don't expect to have specific first floor request granted.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean with great b-fast selection

By

September 20, 2017

club

Definitely a go for our family who was in the area for a relatives wedding. We have a few members of the family on special diets because of food intolerance and there was things they could eat on buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable stay!

By

September 20, 2017

club

We always try and stay at a Holiday Inn Express when traveling. We know they will be clean, comfortable and accommodating to our needs. This was no exception!

They immediately welcomed us as Reward Members and the staff, as always, was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was more than adequate and the staff was super.
We would definitely recommend this location to friends!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and a great breakfast

By

September 19, 2017

The staff there is what sold it for me. They were kind and responsive to your every need. The breakfast had a large selection that left you nice and content. It even had gluten free options for my wife and that is a must because of her Celiac's! Thanks to the staff again at the Bridgeport Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less