Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 378 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

My HI Express Experience

By

February 23, 2017

club

Clean, convenient to hey, priced right. Would def stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thanks so much for the kind review. We are very happy to hear that you found our property to be clean, at the right price and very convenient for you. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

February 12, 2017

Loved the clean modern rooms and the breakfast. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
We are so happy to hear that you loved your stay with us and found our rooms to be in great condition! We appreciate the great comments about our staff as well! We hope that you will choose us again the next time your are in our area!
Read More
Read Less

Vacation, Great Service

By

February 11, 2017

club

very clean guest room also hotel lobby. Breakfast erea was also very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed your vacation. We hope to see you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Very Hospitable, comfortable and quiet

By

February 10, 2017

The staff was excellent, check-in was quick, very clean and quiet rooms, good selection of television stations, clean and very adequate breakfast bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review of our property. We are very grateful to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Bridgeport, WV!
Read More
Read Less

Always a quality stay.

By

February 07, 2017

club

I have stayed here several times and can always know that I will get quality care and service. Great staff, comfortable rooms, good location with several restaurants within walking distance and quick entry to the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
We appreciate your loyalty with us! It's always great to have a return guest and know that you always come expecting that great quality care. I am sure you were pleased to find the new access road that brings you directly in front of our property, that has been very convenient for everyone. Thanks again and we look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 07, 2017

club

The staff was extremely nice, and the hotel exterior and lobby were very clean. I had a king room, and the mattress and pillows were unbelievably comfortable for a hotel. It was like sleeping on a cloud. The room was a little colder than I would have liked, but I have no complaints because too cold is better than too hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback on your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and found everything to be comfortable and clean. Please, in the future, let us know if there is something about your stay that could be better. We would have been more than happy to come help you with the thermostat in your room. We hate to think that you were cold in your room. Next time you stay with us, please let the front desk know immediately if there is anything we can assist with.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff was very friendly. Rooms clean. Beds and pillows very comfortable. Will defintely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are very happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our property. We look forward to your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Great service clean rooms

By

February 04, 2017

club

Everything was great, beds comfortable, clean, great room service. Did not try breakfast was running late. Will be back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us, Ricky! Even better, it's great to hear that you will be back! That is how we know we did our job right. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 04, 2017

club

We stayed here because we needed to be close to the hospital and this hotel is just across the street from it. The staff was very kind and the hotel was very quiet and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
We are so happy that you chose to stay with us while you were in town. It's great to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us! Hopefully the next time you are in town it will be under better circumstances. Thanks again and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 30, 2017

Excellent hotel. Great room. Very courteous staff. Enjoyed our stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thanks so much for staying with us! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay with Attentive Staff

By

January 30, 2017

Rooms are comfortable, have nice kitchenette area with microwave and mini fridge and sink. Room is also clean. Staff was very helpful and kind. Breakfast is your average Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
We appreciate the great review. It's great to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and found everything to be comfortable and accommodating. We hope you will visit us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

January 28, 2017

overall I love this HIE
I stay here when I am in town. I will say over the past 2 years there are more pros then cons. The front desk staff (stacy and ben) are always helpful
they remember me which helps being away from home. I try to be positive in all my reviews and after reading the other reviews I find it hard to believe no one has noted how rude carla is. I feel it is an everyday battle with this young lady. I understand policy but I also understand customer service. On a few occassions I called a reservation which she took but when I arrive its another front desk person that has to scramble to fix the issue (only 2 times) I am never greeted by her but instead I start my day by attempting to get my bill fixed (tax exempt). She is very stern and reminds me EACH TIME what policy is regardless without checking to see that I leave a copy of my tax exemption each time. I find myself driving to the office in this town calming myself after each meeting with her
It takes away from all the hard work everyone else does to ensure we (the guests) see. Ive asked her over and over to please be more considerate of others but its clear she will do things her way. I now find myself avoiding her all together. Also please..PLEASE find a way to soften the doors when they close. Each morning I wake up to doors slamming over and over. Please if you are still reading dont let this deter you from everything else this location has to offer. I will always rate this location high. PS...I LOVE the new direct access road to your location!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for the very detailed review. I know I spoke with you today and I believe we have cleared up the issues you were having. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had been caused. We value your loyalty with us and appreciate your high rating for our property. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less