Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver NE - Brighton

2212 South Medical Center Drive , Brighton, Colorado 80601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 326 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great location; good hotel

By

16 July 2021

club

I like staying here and have multiple times. The hand sanitizers by the elevator were out. The hallway on the 4th floor was unbelievably hot. Otherwise, we had a good stay and the breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Door would not lock and faucet was coming out of the sink

By

15 July 2021

Wow!!
Do not stay here find somewhere else ..
We checked in rm 212 The Door would not lock so I asked if they would call the manager staff said he was not there so we waited and and finally got moved to another rm 311 well went to get cleaned up and the faucet was coming out of the sink I again called front desk they said they would check
I left the manger my cell number
the manager never called and they never fixed the faucet .....
really bad two day stay ......

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Stay

By

15 July 2021

Brand new hotel, very clean and staff was always nice. Our kid enjoyed the on-site market. It was very convenient when we came home late and needed a snack or drink after a ball game. Beds were comfortable and AC worked well. Windows had the no sunlight cover that made it pitch black so you could sleep well without the sunrise waking you up. Housekeeping always did a great job!

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel, friendly staff

By

14 July 2021

club

Water flow out of bathroom sink was marginal, rooms were very clean. I liked the dual shades to darken the room. Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, loved the big walk in shower

By

13 July 2021

Staff extremely pleasant and helpful. The bath room roomy with the big walk-in shower.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

11 July 2021

club

Hotel was very nice. The only suggestion I would have is the explanation of cleaning the rooms. We were there for six nights. I requested a room to be deep cleaned every other day and lightly cleaned opposite days. Our room was only deep clean once while we were there. 2 days it was lightly cleaned with replacement of towels but bed not made so unsure if this was part of the light cleaning. All the other days I had to go down and get my own towels as a room was not even entered.

Read More
Read Less

clean and freindly

By

10 July 2021

platinumelite

I stayed for a little over 3 months at this hotel. I did many loads of laundry. Many dips in the pool, and got to know the staff by name. The hotel is superb. My only complaint is that the laundry room needs updated. And possibly more sets of washers and dryers(only one at the time of review). A quarter dispenser would also be nice

Read More
Read Less

Colorado Stay

By

10 July 2021

platinumelite

Would recommend anyone staying at the location. Convenient location from the airport and centrally spot for the eastern part of Denver.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

10 July 2021

club

Very nice place, one elevator kept going out but was fixed fairly quickly every time it did.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

08 July 2021

club

Slept well comfortable beds great breakfast. Kind staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

07 July 2021

club

Great place to relax on business. Service was great and facility was we’ll maintained

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

07 July 2021

The staff was very professional, the room was clean and comfortable, having breakfast available was a plus. Checking in and out was a stress free process. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less