Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver NE - Brighton

2212 South Medical Center Drive , Brighton, Colorado 80601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 400 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean, quiet hotel with kind staff

By

June 28, 2022

I had a positive experience at this hotel. The rooms are clean, quiet, and designed with a modern, simple aesthetic that I really like. The bed and pillows in the room are particularly comfortable. I've stayed in quite a few hotels over the years and I think the pillows here are at the top of the list in terms of comfort and quality. The staff was really courteous. I called before my reservation with questions and Ruby at the Front Desk answered my questions with kindness and professionalism. I arrived super late at night and the person who checked me into the hotel was kind, efficient, and very graciously allowed me to have a later checkout time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 23, 2022

Upon arrival, we were greeted and taken care of right away. All the staff were very friendly. We are both allergic to down, so new/different material pillows were brought up very quick. Room was very clean and had a nice feel with temperature set just right. Beds were the best and we all slept really good! Good enough, that we slept a bit too long to be able to enjoy the provided breakfast. Nice touch to have everything provided in the room, shampoo, soap, conditioner in case one thing was forgotten.
Holiday Inn Express is definitely a preferred place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, not too busy

By

June 21, 2022

Rooms were clean. Free wifi and breakfast. TVs in the rooms are a little dated. No option for streaming services and have to switch to channel 1 to view the guide. Pool and tub was okay but quite small and filled up quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Very comfortable

By

June 20, 2022

Hotel is very clean, beds very comfortable, and breakfast very good!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel - Great staff!

By

June 17, 2022

Very clean property. Excellent access from I-76. There are many restaurant choices within walking distance. Ample parking and very well lit. The room seemed like it was new. Very clean. The bathroom was very nice. The bed - very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility - worthwhile stop if you are close!

By

June 16, 2022

An excellent well maintained and clean facility which is easy to access!!

Read More
Read Less

Will stay here again

By

June 02, 2022

Nice clean hotel. Has close proximity to Denver aswell as several major highways.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

May 20, 2022

The bed had both soft and firm pillows and was very comfortable. The pool was clean and the staff was very friendly, The hallways were clean and quiet (no ghosts). There was a lovely view of the JC Penny store from my window

Read More
Read Less

Oasis in the middle of nowhere

By

May 12, 2022

platinumelite

The hotel looks like it is in the middle of nowhere but it is right of I-76 and has a mall with many dining options nearby. It is a busy place because of a straight shot to the airport. I got there early and they did their best to accommodate me. I was very tired. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

SW National Parks Trip

By

March 17, 2022

The biggest and best HIE we stayed during our 3 week vacation. Wish all the Holiday Inns were as good as this one. If we ever find ourselves in the Denver area we will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

family

By

January 06, 2022

Had family stay over the new year, everyone enjoyed it!

Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean rooms

By

December 19, 2021

club

Our overnight stay was nice, the bed was comfortable and we had a nice stay. The only negative was the breakfsst offerings weren't that great

Read More
Read Less