Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver NE - Brighton

2212 South Medical Center Drive , Brighton, Colorado 80601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 179 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Beautiful and clean

By

March 24, 2020

Wish every hotel I stay in was just like this one! Friendly staff, great food! And extremely clean!

Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

March 22, 2020

Clean, friendly staff, good WiFi, close to restaurants .

Read More
Read Less

BRIGHTON EXPRESS REVIEW

By

March 17, 2020

GREAT PLACE TO STAY. I HAVE NOTHING TO ADD TO THAT STATEMENT

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 12, 2020

platinumelite

Lee was amazing and made sure our stay was everything we wanted

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and staff

By

March 11, 2020

club

Friendly, professional, well-trained, accommodating staff in combination with clean, well-appointed large, bright rooms make the Holiday Inn Express in Brighton well worth the little bit of extra money you pay to stay here rather than other hotels available. It is bright and cheerful, the facilities are new and well taken care of, and the entire property is kept spotlessly clean.
In addition, it is located near shopping and restaurants, and easy to get to from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 08, 2020

Best hotel around. The breakfast was awesome and ready before 6. Very clean rooms and hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 07, 2020

club

This property is everything that you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Frequent Traveler

By

March 01, 2020

club

Very nice clean and modern place to stay. I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone. It is better than most places we’ve ever stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 01, 2020

The staff at this hotel are friendly and go above and beyond for their guests!

Read More
Read Less

Check in and Check Out

By

February 25, 2020

club

I think your agents need a little more costumer service training for IHG Rewards and greetings. I have always been greeted as a member and made to feel a little special because of my service with your company.
Also when I check out it would be nice to have someone look at me and go over my bill with me. Not just go back to his computer after he has asked me if I received my bill under my door.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff, very clean hotel.

By

February 24, 2020

Staff was very helpful in traffic information and getting breakfast out a little earlier.

Read More
Read Less

HolidayInnBrighton

By

February 20, 2020

club

Enjoyable stay great Hotel Great service The rooms are clean with a nice layout and quiet. Hotel was clean inside and outside. Staff are friendly and accomadating. Breakfast bar had decent times good variety of hot and cold foods and drinks nice seating. Prices were very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less