Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver NE - Brighton

2212 South Medical Center Drive , Brighton, Colorado 80601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 245 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Loved the pillows ...

By

December 31, 2020

I recommend this Hotel very clean , courteous and good value ..

Read More
Read Less

Best spot

By

December 22, 2020

club

Although I usually don't have the time best place to stay for some local shopping and food with being on the outskirts of Denver it is a perfect choice looking for a place to get the best rest and to not have to deal with hectic traffic

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and wonderful location

By

December 18, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is a great choice. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, it had a fantastic shower, and is close to virtually everything you could possible need or want. This says it all, right?

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

December 15, 2020

club

Room not cleaned during stay.
Ran out of hot breakfast.
Pillows too large for me.
Otherwise good. Staff nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

December 07, 2020

club

This was an excellent IHG property. One of the cleanest hotels we’ve ever stayed at, staff was very friendly, and the bed was comfy. We would not hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to lay your head down.

By

November 17, 2020

Nice place to lay down Nd get some quite sleep. I would recommend this location for future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room great service

By

November 09, 2020

club

This hotel was great . We were far enough away from the city to relax but close enough that it was only a 30 minute drive . Lots of stores RIGHT next to hotel so that was convenient . Loved the complimentary breakfast. Also the hot tub was so hot (not complaining ) that I was able to opt out of paying for a hot spring ! Why when I had a great jacuzzi here . Also to note the pool and jacuzzi is indoors, and usually when I attend a indoor pool it is musty. THIS ONE WAS ABSOLUTELY CLEAN! No weird smell no dirt I loved it !

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Room

By

November 08, 2020

club

It was a amazing experience with an comfortable beds. With amazing costumes survive.

Read More
Read Less

Brighton Stay

By

November 06, 2020

club

I recommend this hotel. It was clean, quiet and close to many amenities. Short drive to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

We stay here often. Very disappointed with this stay.

By

November 04, 2020

club

We stay here often and are usually quite happy. This time was a different experience unfortunately. The TP rolls were very used and no new ones available. Ick.... Also, the air unit would not adjust. The room was hot and stuffy. I'd have to get up and turn it on automatically all evening. We didn't want to mess with moving a room as we were already settled in before we realized it wasn't working properly. Also, the breakfast was non-existent... the warm breakfast to go sandwiches were gone and it was only 8:00. When it's the only warm part of a breakfast, one would think they'd be plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and amazing pool and hot tub

By

November 02, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay. We used the pool and hot tub and it was clean and very big!

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

November 01, 2020

club

Quick easy and friendly. Great for business trips or other travel

Read More
Read Less