Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Brockton - Boston

405 Westgate Drive , Brockton, Massachusetts 02301

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 892 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

892reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    42

Unexpected

By

06 May 2021

club

I am a rewards member- my wife and I travel often! We stay at the properties all the time. I expected much more!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

05 May 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay more food though would make it better

Read More
Read Less

clean room comfortable beds

By

03 May 2021

I had interaction twice with front desk staff. Very rude and an attentive

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

16 April 2021

Certain shift staff was not very pleasant or helpful

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

16 April 2021

club

My family which included small children had a great stay. The pool is a nice size for small children and big enough for older kids. Very clean and stay was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Usually ok but not this one

By

14 April 2021

club

Room didn’t feel clean. Bathroom definitely not. The smell of smoking was to much.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but that’s about it

By

13 April 2021

The bed was comfortable but nothing else was worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

My stay from April 6-10 2021

By

12 April 2021

!. Beds are way to high
2.Bathroom Sinks way too low
3.Fire alarm with no explanation, woke from sound sleep

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room by the highway

By

09 April 2021

platinumelite

Room and hotel are little worn out even though the entire hotel was remodeled a few years ago. Breakfast was only served till 9:00, so don't oversleep. My room was on the highway side of the hotel so you could hear traffic all night long. I used to patronize numerous times years ago. I probably will seek alternate locations when in the area on business.

Read More
Read Less

Family is family without blood

By

07 April 2021

club

Sucre runs a very efficient place for us to get away...His staff always live up to our expectations and we will return...

Read More
Read Less

Nice, and glad I chose it

By

28 March 2021

club

We were greeted by a very pleasant and efficient person. The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable. In spite of proximity to the highway, it was very quiet. Breakfast was limited by covid rules, but still good. I'll go back.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best experience during Covid-19

By

15 March 2021

We arrived after 9pm and there was nobody at the front desk. Finally a woman appeared from the back and wasn’t the fastest with the check in. After driving for couple hours at night we were very tired and wanted to take a shower and go to bed as soon as possible because we needed to get up very early. Therefore I didn’t bring the problem to front desks’ attention (the woman working that night didn’t leave the best first impression). Anyways, there was some trash in the bathroom which made us think the room wasn’t cleaned and sanitized thoroughly. I’m a gold member and I always stay with you even if there is a better option available but after this issue I’m not quite sure what to do next time.

Read More
Read Less