Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airport-Calgary

Startup in progress
Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 622 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    19

Title

By

21 June 2017

club

The only thing that was a little off was the Internet. It might have been me though, every time I used my phone I had to reconnect.

Read More
Read Less

Family Trip

By

21 June 2017

The staff at this hotel are top notch. They were friendly on arrival and very helpful throughout our stay. The breakfast area was clean and tidy, and the quality was in line with Holiday Inn Express breakfasts. The waterslide was the deciding feature when we picked the hotel and we were not let down. The pool area could use a hose down though, as the deck was somewhat dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 June 2017

Was a great stay and my family enjoyed our time at the hotel and would stay again the next time in town and use the on site water slide and pool. Awesome place and great staff. Very nice people. Great beds. Great room.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

18 June 2017

club

Had a great few days - rooms were very clean, food was great and the staff were beyond helpful and sincere!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

16 June 2017

Very caring and kind staff, went over and above to help when I was sick.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

13 June 2017

Had a great stay with my family! The room was perfect and had everything we needed for a great price! Enjoyed the breakfast and pool as well!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

09 June 2017

club

Near Calgary airport. Clean, quiet, and well equipped. Friendly staff. Will return again

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

05 June 2017

club

Cleaning staff very friendly and also front desk. Enjoyed stay. Lots of parking. Breakfast was good but eggs and bacon never stay warm enough. Would be nice if you could come up with a better heating system for hot food. Other than that everything was super.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible service

By

02 June 2017

I typically stay at this hotel for 3 to 4 days every 2 weeks. Sadly this will no longer be the case. I have inquired about their erroneous charge they have made. They billed my free night incorrectly. This caused a charge which they have not corrected and told me I caused this error. After speaking to a great customer service on the phone they explained the issue and will work to resolve it. Sadly a lost customer because the front desk can't listen and take ownership of their own issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but rude front desk staff

By

02 June 2017

I am a frequent guest at this and other IGH properties and have never experienced such poor customer service. The check in agent on May 24th around 11:45pm was very courteous and professional.

At or around May 27th, 2017, 10pm in the evening. There was a lot of noise coming from the room above me. Jumping around, heavy footsteps and banging of doors. I then called the front desk and the desk agent (female, I did not get her name) to notify her of the excessive noise and told me "I will try to get them to stop but there's nothing I can do if they don't. The noise continued for more than 30 minutes so I called the front desk again and she told me "You can move room" I asked her to request them to stop or for the noisy guest to move room but she said "I can't get them to move but YOU can move or you can call the police to remove the noisy guest".

Is this how your front desk staff are trained to handle excessive noise complaint by guest?

I look forward to hearing from you.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanly rooms and friendly staff.

By

01 June 2017

club

The rooms are very spacious and the hotel staff is accommodating. I forgot a phone charger and one of the front desk staff lent me his personal charger for the evening, I was very grateful.

Read More
Read Less

Bon service et prix abordable

By

31 May 2017

club

Bon service, chambre propre et très efficace comme personnel.

Read More
Read Less