Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 583 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

Met all expectations. Friendly staff and room was clean. Fast efficient check out

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 24, 2017

this is a very clean hotel, the staff are super friendly and very efficient, will not make you wait.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service & Staff A++++

By

April 24, 2017

Our stay the past week so excellent, from the time we arrived to upon check out. The Hotel was clean inside and out, our room was comfortable and very clean!
All the Staff from the front desk, cleaning staff to the breakfast staff were all awesome.
Upon our arrival, had a long day of driving, Warren was the young lady to check us in. From that time forward she was so sweet asking every/ anytime we walked by the front desk if we needed anything and how everything was! A++++
Thank you for the EXCELLENT stay!
Keep up the amazing service, we will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Classy, comfortable, and convenient

By

April 23, 2017

Wonderful staff, great bed, close and convenient to get to the airport after a cancelled flight...

Read More
Read Less

Quality staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

I want to give 225 stars to Shannon who check us in upon arrival.

She was very pleasant, welcoming, easy to deal with and professional. She impressed!

The same goes for your breafast attendant Teri. A great and helpful lady. Thanks to her, I know how your pancake machine works!

Top notch!

Paddy J

Read More
Read Less

Great staff friendly and professional

By

April 22, 2017

club

This was a business trip for myself and is out of the norm for me to switch but in glad I did because this hotel is fantastic compared to the other chain I usually use. The k you for the excellent service and cleanliness of your rooms! I will return.

Read More
Read Less

Good Holiday inn

By

April 21, 2017

Everything you would expect. Helpful staff. The only complaint is that there is not enough plugs for phones / laptops / etc.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

New and clean hotel, it was very easy to check in. However, since the hotel is by the airport, you could hear planes taking off and coming in. When our room was booked we had requested it be by the other family we were with and we ended up being a floor above them, which was not that big of a deal.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 19, 2017

club

Another Great stay at this property. Highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Great food, great location

By

April 19, 2017

club

Our stay started with airport pickup. The driver was very friendly and efficient, as was the driver for our return to the airport.
Would have liked to partake of the pool and hot tub. Breakfast was more than ample, as is usual at Holiday Inn Express. The room was well appointed. Disappointed that newspapers are no longer delivered to the doors of preferred guests. It seems the little touches are gradually disappearing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 16, 2017

I good hotel, good breakfast. The TV's are small and parking is limited, but the staff is really great.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience and Customer Service

By

April 15, 2017

club

The staff was AMAZING!!!! I booked 4 rooms for 13 people and the staff was so so helpful to us all, and ensured we all had a pleasant and great experience. The Continental breakfast had a great selection and something for everyone in our group. We had to shuttle all of us to the airport and they ensured that this was done in 2 groups in a timely fashion. AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE BY ALL THE STAFF!!!

Read More
Read Less