Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 526 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    14

Left disappointed not rejuvenated :(

By

February 21, 2017

club

Paid the extra for a jacuzzi suite, as my husband and I had never been to a hotel alone before. Found a sitter for our 4 children, and arrived to a dirty jacuzzi tub (hair/dirt), lacking/dated shower, uncomfortable bed, small TV, loud hallway guests, large gap under door (no feeling of privacy), and and early ending breakfast (with not much left at 9:05 and nothing restocked after... The pancake machine was also broken upon arrival for breakfast.
Oh, and I'm still waiting for my deposit to be returned/ released back to me... It's been almost 4 days now. I honestly wish I could have returned home feeling refreshed, not defeated. I didn't even have the energy to complain, all in all, it was still a night out.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Overall, this was a great spot that I will return to. The staff were friendly, although sometimes they were a bit distracted in the back room and there was no bell to ring, but they made up for that with their excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

In town for business

By

February 20, 2017

Usually stay at this hotel when I am in Calgary. Clean rooms and friendly staff always make being away from home a better experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable

By

February 20, 2017

club

This hotel is close to YYC and offers spacious clean comfortable rooms with every convenience you'd come to expect. Great value for the money!
While there's no restaurant or bar on premises, there is a Moxie's

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

February 20, 2017

club

Wonderful service, great room, clean, comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Calgary HI

By

February 16, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, lots of room, and quiet. The shuttle was timely and the driver was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

February 16, 2017

club

Hotel room was comfortable and quiet. Shuttle was prompt and frequent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

February 16, 2017

club

You get the best comfort and service every time you stay!
Thank you to all the staff!!! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Traveler, Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Member. I am very happy that you had a great stay with us and that we try and strive to have the best costumer service. We hope that in the future you will come and visit with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great room with lots os sapce

By

February 16, 2017

club

excellent location with restaurant next door. Short drive via shutle to Airport. Nice setting

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Bobby, Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG Rewards Member. I am very happy that you had a great experience with us at our location. We hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

No heating

By

February 14, 2017

club

No heating and need to change room. The room is clean but the breakfast is not that great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at our location. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the heating issue and the breakfast. Rest assure that the issues have been looked into and we values your comments and hope to get the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and staff

By

February 13, 2017

Was in town for a short visit and had an early flight. The rooms here were phenomenal and the staff a pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Grumbo, Thank you for your 4 star review at our location. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Spire Elite Member. I am very happy that you had a great stay with us and we hope that when you are back in Calgary you will come and visit with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

February 12, 2017

club

Very comfortable and clean, great pool, close to airport and restaurants close at hand

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Deb44 Thank you for your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Member. I am very happy that you had a great stay with us. Our Staff takes great pride in your comments to our location. We hope when you come back to Calgary you will come and visit with us again.
Read More
Read Less