Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 649 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good with lots of choices. My only small complaint was the floor in the pool area could be cleaner. But the pool itself was nice temperature of water was good.

We enjoyed our stay and would stay again

Read More
Read Less

服务不错,只是地理位置有点偏。

By

July 26, 2017

基本满足。服务不错,只是地理位置有点偏。停车位置地标不太淸楚,有得提高。
基本满足。服务不错,只是地理位置有点偏。停车位置地标不太淸楚,有得提高。

Read More
Read Less

Airport PickUp

By

July 26, 2017

The pickup at the airport was slow to get there, other than that this is the place that I prefer to stay when in Calgary.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Get away!

By

July 25, 2017

Friendly and accommodating staff. Spacious, clean

Read More
Read Less

Alison

By

July 25, 2017

club

The kids loved this hotel, the pool, waterslide and breakfast. I found the hotel ok, but it is old and needs some updating

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel

By

July 24, 2017

The room was clean and comfortable like all the Holiday Inn Expresses are. But, the room arrangement was great and the room was larger than most. We dealt with the front desk, housekeeping and shuttle personnel and all were top notch. The shuttle driver at 4:00 AM (so early) was awake and conversational when we asked questions. The people manning the front desk remembered us from one day to the next. We asked a housekeeping employee a question about the are and she was knowledgeable and friendly. We used the laundry room and it was more than just clean. It felt good putting our clean clothes on the table to fold them. The arrangement was better than most. It was easy to use because the machines were set as a washer/dryer pair, instead of washers together and dryers together. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

July 24, 2017

club

Thank you. I will visit again in the near future some other IHG hotel and suites.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 23, 2017

club

We really enjoyed the room and breakfast. Would stay again if back in the area. Good place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

We had a wonderful time. The bed is comfortable. The room is very clean. Breakfast is very good. The pool is just wonderful. My daughter had so much fun at the slide, pool and the hot tub. She did not want to leave. The water is warm. We will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 19, 2017

club

Clean, spacious room. Good breakfast. Good value.
Service reasonable. Easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation during stampede week

By

July 18, 2017

club

Travelling with a family of 6 is never easy; when we arrived at the hotel and checked in they had us in a two queen bed room after I had specifically called the hotel to book a two queen suite (so it had the extra hideaway bed) and even though it was the busiest week of the year, the front desk staff was very pleasant and accommodating and made sure we had the proper room to fit all of us at no additional cost. all of the staff were very helpful with any requests or questions. The rooms were good for what we needed, However they did not have any USB ports, and the mattresses were more on the hard side. The room and decor was a little dated, but totally functional. The complimentary breakfast had a good variety but was very busy. Our family greatly enjoyed the pool and waterslide

Read More
Read Less

Calgary Airport

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great! I stay here several times a year and never have a problem. Convenient location

Read More
Read Less