Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 922 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    789
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good Stay

By

29 November 2020

club

We stay at this holiday inn often and have always had a good experience. The rooms are clean and despite Covid they provide good breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and the people are great

By

26 November 2020

At the time of check in the person was attentive and had the paperwork ready for me, she is great.
At check out, my receipt was not ready but was e-mailed to me when it was ready.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Staying safe

By

23 November 2020

club

Good clean rooms, breakfast was limited but efficient.
Staff over all was very helpful. Especially Suzanne from the front desk. She went above and beyond!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay. Great staff.

By

11 November 2020

Hotel is clean, staff was great. Looking to move to Castle Rock in March 2021

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Stay

By

02 November 2020

Great service, everything clean, and breakfast served well

Read More
Read Less

New and clean. Great value

By

02 November 2020

The title says it all. Also, I left my ipad there and was called within a couple of hours giving me an opportunity to collect before I flew out.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay EVER

By

31 October 2020

platinumelite

This is my fourth stay this year and Holiday Inn Express never disappoints. Suzette at the front desk is amazing! Professional, proficient; yet she makes you feel right at home.
Highly recommend Holiday Inn Express at Castle Rock.

PS: the view from my room (at night) was gorgeous.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of cleanliness and unwelcoming front desk

By

29 October 2020

club

I travel frequently. I was a frequent traveler member; however after this stay I most likely will join another hotels program.

Read More
Read Less

Always perfect spot to stop

By

26 October 2020

club

We always use this location, it is reliably clean and the staff are awesome. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

17 October 2020

This hotel is very clean and comfortable. I feel very safe and relaxed here. With all the concerns with COVID 19. I felt very well cared for

Read More
Read Less

Wedding block

By

07 October 2020

Excellent service. Clean and decent breakfast choices. I love holiday inn express hotels!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean

By

04 October 2020

platinumelite

Nice visit. Friendly staff greeted us. Room was clean and well equipped. Breakfast had good options and organized.

Read More
Read Less