Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 919 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

919reviews

  • 5 Stars
    787
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great place to stay. Great staff.

By

November 11, 2020

Hotel is clean, staff was great. Looking to move to Castle Rock in March 2021

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Stay

By

November 02, 2020

Great service, everything clean, and breakfast served well

Read More
Read Less

New and clean. Great value

By

November 02, 2020

The title says it all. Also, I left my ipad there and was called within a couple of hours giving me an opportunity to collect before I flew out.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay EVER

By

October 31, 2020

platinumelite

This is my fourth stay this year and Holiday Inn Express never disappoints. Suzette at the front desk is amazing! Professional, proficient; yet she makes you feel right at home.
Highly recommend Holiday Inn Express at Castle Rock.

PS: the view from my room (at night) was gorgeous.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of cleanliness and unwelcoming front desk

By

October 29, 2020

club

I travel frequently. I was a frequent traveler member; however after this stay I most likely will join another hotels program.

Read More
Read Less

Always perfect spot to stop

By

October 26, 2020

club

We always use this location, it is reliably clean and the staff are awesome. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

October 17, 2020

This hotel is very clean and comfortable. I feel very safe and relaxed here. With all the concerns with COVID 19. I felt very well cared for

Read More
Read Less

Wedding block

By

October 07, 2020

Excellent service. Clean and decent breakfast choices. I love holiday inn express hotels!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean

By

October 04, 2020

platinumelite

Nice visit. Friendly staff greeted us. Room was clean and well equipped. Breakfast had good options and organized.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 04, 2020

This place is super clean and very safe, everyone was extremely helpful when needed.

Read More
Read Less

VPO

By

September 28, 2020

Breakfast sandwiches were frozen in the middle. Not much to choose from for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Trip

By

September 25, 2020

The hotel was clean and followed all safety precautions. The room was nice and very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less