Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cherokee/Casino

376 Painttown Road , Cherokee, North Carolina 28719

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1790 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1790reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1063
  • 4 Stars
    345
  • 3 Stars
    152
  • 2 Stars
    125
  • 1 Stars
    105

Get away

By

19 September 2021

club

Overall a convenient place to stay for casino play at a reasonable price

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

18 September 2021

platinumelite

Easy to book and close to our destination. Friendly staff and clean room. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

17 September 2021

club

The staff was nice and the rooms were clean. They even had toothpaste when I had forgotten mine at home.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

13 September 2021

club

Was able to make last minute reservations. Property was clean and relaxing!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn run away weekend

By

09 September 2021

club

Great Hotel service and a great spot to go and relax, eat at the casino hotel the Asian place inside there was the best!!Awesome friendly service within casino. Reservations are needed for some areas so make sure you reserve before leaving home. Mingle waterfall was awesome too. Beautiful scenery Nd great Indian stories and visit the stores.. Restaurant Hibachi in food lion shopping center was amazing. I would do again!!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente lugar y servicio

By

08 September 2021

Me encanta el lugar para relajarse y hay un excelente servicio

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

We decided to visit Cherokee with our grandchild on the spur of the moment. Made our reservation and set off. We had a good time and enjoy the pool and breakfast. Beds were very comfortable and close to the things we were doing.

Read More
Read Less

Short stop Great experience

By

07 September 2021

club

This location staff is excellent. We were driving from Nashville and didn't arrive till the we hours, I had called about a late check-in. Then in the morning I called and asked for a later check out and we were graciously given an extra hour. This made a total difference in our stay experience.

Read More
Read Less

Spectacular experience!

By

05 September 2021

Wonderful staff; very well maintained property. Pool area was very large with plenty of room for people. Location is super close to the Casino

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room

By

04 September 2021

Bathtub was dirty
Patrons in room across we’re arguing at 3am in the morning loudly for over 15 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Casino Stay

By

02 September 2021

The front desk staff and the cleaning staff were very cordial and approachable

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds to rest on great room service

By

01 September 2021

Very nice kind people working for the motel we plan on staying there again very nice place to stay very good lighted parking lot

Read More
Read Less