Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 706 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

706reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    38

clean friendly great service

By

February 23, 2017

club

stayed at this hotel near casino twice. Close to everywhere we needed to be. Everyone was friendly rooms we clean and comfortable and breakfast was very good. Will stay there when ever we need a room.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and wonderful staff!

By

February 23, 2017

The staff was friendly and the rooms were exactly as pictured online. Great value!

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

February 23, 2017

Stayed here overnight, headed to the Tail of the Dragon. This place is about 45 minutes to an hour ride to US 129. They seem bike friendly. They allowed me to park my motorcycle under the overhang, all overnight. Great place to stay, very clean. Staff was very friendly too. Enjoy!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 22, 2017

Rooms were very clean and a big comfortable bed. Amenities were excellant

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel met my expectation for Holiday inn express. People at the front desk are very friendly and helpful. One interesting fact is I spent more than 10 mins figuring out how to open the overhead shower with the help of youtube videos..... I was fun lol.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great breakfast

By

February 20, 2017

great room, great breakfast, courteous, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time at our location. We do value your feedback and hope you will visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Cherokee

By

February 20, 2017

club

Room was good for sleep only. Shower did not work And there was no vending machine on my floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for leaving a review of your stay with our property. I am sorry to hear you had an issue with our showers. We do have front desk staff on duty 24/7 to assist with any hotel related issue. We also have a newly installed market place easily accessible in the hotel lobby for all your snack and drink needs. We hope that you decide to stay with us again whenever you decide to visit the local area.
Read More
Read Less

Cherokee Casino

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great Facility in walking distance to the Casino. Much more cost efficient than staying in the casino.

Read More
Read Less

Unruly guest neighbors and semi-dirty feel of place

By

February 16, 2017

club

Had a horrible, terrifying, sleepless night with family. Unruly guest neighbors causing ruckus in the middle of the night. They were yelling, using foul language and being just down right belligerent and disrespectful. My wife and children did not feel safe. Police had to be called to address the situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We here at the hotel level would like to sincerely apologize for the situation that occurred while you encountered while at our property. We here attempt all that we can to make sure each and every guest has a pleasant stay, however from time to time we do get a problematic guest that throws a wrench in all our nights. I do hope that this will not ultimately impact your decision to stay with us again if you are in the local area, as we would love to have you return and give you the stay you deserve.
Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay

By

February 16, 2017

no don't stay worst night shift employee room rate to high

Read More
Read Less

Poker run

By

February 15, 2017

Very friendly staff and convenient to the casino, no shuttle needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time at our location. We do value your feedback and hope you will visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

February 15, 2017

Was very pleased with everything your hotel has to offer. I look forward to coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for leaving us some feedback about your visit with our property. I am pleased to hear you had a good time while straying with us. We do hope you will visit us again next time you are in the local area.
Read More
Read Less