Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 766 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

766reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    42

Uncomfortable mattress

By

May 21, 2017

club

Mattresses both sunk toward middle. Otherwise room comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Stay

By

May 21, 2017

The room was clean and quiet. The front desk staff was friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Casino Visit

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, very friendly staff, clean and recently renovated location

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel in Great Location

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is just across the street from the casino and offers much better value than the casino hotel. It was very clean with well appointed rooms and a great free breakfast. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!!!

By

May 16, 2017

club

AWESOME facility!!! We stayed here for our weekend at Cherokee Casino and it was a great experience! Its in walking distance to the casino. There is a convenience store next door and is close to other restaurants. The hotel itself was clean and updated. The staff were super friendly! I plan to recommend and bring other family members here soon!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room - Friendly Staff

By

May 15, 2017

Lobby and room was clean. Staff was friendly. Feel like bathroom could be updated.

Read More
Read Less

Best Pillows - No Neck Strain, No Headaches!

By

May 14, 2017

club

A really great hotel across the street from the Casino and close to everything else.

Read More
Read Less

comodo como en mi casa

By

May 09, 2017

club

me encanta hospedarme en holiday inn express por su accecivilidad ,confort , seguridad, modernidad, me hacen sentir como en casa.

Read More
Read Less

A Wonderful Stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

If you are visiting Cherokee, this is a great place to stay. Comfortable, good choices for breakfast, nice amenities and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Cherokee Holiday Inn

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, great service
Hotel was comfortable, clean, breakfast was great,
Staff was friendly, location very convenient

Read More
Read Less

Pleasing stay

By

May 04, 2017

club

Last minute trip planned and we were able to secure two nights. While the first night was quite pricey for a Holiday Inn Express, the second night was more along the lines of reasonable. The check in was seamless and staff was very pleasant. There was only one set of elevators for the three story hotel and one of the two was out of order. It was very relaxing and quiet at night which was pleasing as well.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water

By

May 04, 2017

club

No hot water. Don't stay here.Seedy atmosphere. Breakfast food not cooked well, not on temperature.

Read More
Read Less