Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 815 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    44

Family get away

By

July 21, 2017

Room was clean and quiet. Pool was nice. Breakfast was average. Coffee and muffins.

Read More
Read Less

No name

By

July 21, 2017

I don't have much to say most holiday inn express
Are very good and clean , but price for value
In this particular location is not as good as other locations

Read More
Read Less

thank you staff

By

July 20, 2017

the staff at this hotel make all the difference in the stay. tks all

Read More
Read Less

Cherokee

By

July 20, 2017

Excellent location. Great Frontdesk Staff - on all shifts. Very clean, friendly employees - close to casino

Read More
Read Less

Great sevvice and nice room.

By

July 20, 2017

Very nice room, great staff and excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

guest review

By

July 16, 2017

club

enjoyed our stay very much, Mother has ms and your handicapped room was just perfect for her.
the breakfast was very good and she was able to use the breakfast room with ease

Read More
Read Less

Our stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Cherokee, NC

By

July 15, 2017

club

We were very pleased with the Holiday Inn Express Cherokee. Personable staff, clean, comfortable, good breakfast with an excellent variety of foods. Have stayed at this location previously. Always a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Quick visit

By

July 13, 2017

club

Hotel was nice and very clean, staff was extremely friendly. My only issues were some noisy people next door and the wifi was not working. It's amazing how much you need internet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 12, 2017

club

Location! Location! Location! Definitely a plus if you are going to walk over to the Cherokee Casino for dining and entertainment. The hotel is very clean and friendly front desk/customer service. Our king size bed was perfect for the two of us and so comfortable! The complimentary breakfast was way more food then we expected, we decided to enjoy breakfast in the hotel vs. going out which was our original plan. We will definitely be back to Cherokee and will be staying at the Holiday Inn Express!!

Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable accommodations; pillows were nice

By

July 11, 2017

A very pleasant experience. My wife and I often stay at other Holiday Inn Express locations and, as with this stay,
have been very satisfied. The only problem here was a broken toilet flush chain which was a very minor inconvenience. On our next visit to Cherokee, we will stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

July 07, 2017

club

Clean rooms and locations nice , staff very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was ok nothing great , but not bad wish there were more choices. Coffee good and always available. Bathroom clean and water pressure very nice. The bed really comfortable.I slept very good . Nothing negative to say. The stay was good .

Read More
Read Less

Business Weekend in Cherokee

By

July 05, 2017

Great stay, excellent staff and very attentive to needs, Makes one feel at home. Looking for my next visit to this hotel.
Don Simpson

Read More
Read Less