Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cheyenne

1741 Fleischli Parkway , Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 994 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

994reviews

  • 5 Stars
    711
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    29

Nice Stay

By

07 August 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable and clean. Staff is friendly. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet

By

27 July 2020

Came through in a pinch! We couldn’t find a campground because they were all booked solid! Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Cheyenne WY did! Clean room! Friendly staff! Thank you for your ability to accommodate us!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

27 July 2020

Room was cleaned part way. Sides of counter, bathtub, door and wall were dirty

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean. Great breakfast.

By

27 July 2020

Our stay was very pleasant. Staff was friendly and helpful
.
Ladies serving breakfast were kind and patient with our kids.
Great experience. We only stay at Holiday Inn Express
because they are constantly with their service and clean rooms no matter where you are.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

24 July 2020

platinumelite

This Holiday inn express is clean, nicely furnished, and has a wonderful pool area! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Run Down Property

By

19 July 2020

club

The hotel seems to be a little run down in the rooms

Read More
Read Less

DEBRA

By

19 July 2020

Loved my stay here it was great! Holiday Inn was the only hotel that offered all the amenities that I wanted for the price.Deb

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in WY

By

16 July 2020

club

We had booked 2 adjoining rooms. Upon check in one room was not cleaned. I’m sure this is a simple oversight but a minor hassle and disappointment nonetheless. It was rectified quickly.

We typically choose Holiday Inn Express based on our experience with their hot and delicious breakfast. Again very disappointed. We were informed that selections would be limited due to Covid. Sausage was old, cold, dry, and overcooked. No biscuits and gravy. No orange juice. Very limited options. Everything was served to us by staff and they were very friendly. Just overall experience was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 July 2020

This hotel is clean, comfortable and secure. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

hotel misses the mark

By

07 July 2020

club

Comfortable room but the staffs lack of understanding of the most basic public health concepts jeopardizes guests safety.

Read More
Read Less

Cheyenne Experience

By

06 July 2020

club

I opted to stay at the Holiday Inn Express as I have always had good experiences at other HIE. It is July and Wyoming has swimming pools open. I wanted this to be a relaxing trip. Brought swimsuits figured on using the pool and hot tub. No the pool and hot tub are closed due to a "fire." OK, then the shower had a used soap bar. What else was not cleaned? Cushions were pulled out of the chair in the BR and not put back in. Breakfast was not the normal good breakfast. OK so someone is serving. The eggs were terribly overcooked and there were no juice options. Just seems we were limited to about 1/2 of what was normally available for breakfast. I choose this over a similarly priced competitor where they did have a functioning pool and maybe a cleaner room.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here before, our go-to place

By

06 July 2020

Love the large king rooms. Clean, clean, clean. Great staff

Read More
Read Less