Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cheyenne

1741 Fleischli Parkway , Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1064 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1064reviews

  • 5 Stars
    757
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    32

Nice room, comfortable bed, good shower.

By

07 May 2021

club

Nice room, comfortable bed, good shower. I'm glad that the room had a thermostat and not just the controls on the wall unit. I wish the breakfast was served yourself and make your own waffles like it used to be.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite place to stay

By

05 May 2021

club

Holiday Inn Express is definitely high quality hospitality. It is extremely clean, friendly, wonderful maintenance. You can tell they care for the well-being of their guests. After my first stay at this hotel, it is the only one I will look for. I have already been at 4 different locations and they are all fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

okay property

By

03 May 2021

The rooms seem to be run down. Cracks in the bathroom tile, caulking around sink and tub need redone. Show leaks onto the bathroom floor making if very slick.

Read More
Read Less

Nasty room

By

02 May 2021

I have used your hotels for quite some times and even out of the country. I have never in any of my stays felt so uncomfortable because of the lack of cleanliness. The sink had hair and toothpaste in it, The bathtub had soap slime in it, there were even other peoples clothes left in the closet. It was so dirty that we were afraid to get under the sheets. If I had not been so tired from driving, I would have left. What made it worse is the fact that I had my family with me on this trip.

Read More
Read Less

Maria C

By

29 April 2021

club

I will be staying here again in the near future! The staff was friendly,, professional and extremely helpful. The room was very clean and organized and the temperature was set at a comfortable level for the nasty weather they were getting. This hotel was very nice and quiet and cozy! I highly recommend if you want a good nights rest!

Read More
Read Less

Todd

By

13 April 2021

Nice hotel, but the Breakfast bar could be done better. The help was very inexperienced and did not add up to a very warm and happy experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 April 2021

Second time I’ve stayed here. Loved it the first time, loved it the second time.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Location

By

10 April 2021

Definitely will stay again next time in Cheyenne, the location is close to interstate and was quiet during my sleep time. All requests were met and was a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best beds around

By

08 April 2021

Sleep great ac and heat always work and very clean and very friendly staff,. Drove up late and the receptionist let us park up front in a reserved spot. Easy to find and access also

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

07 April 2021

Met expectations for Holiday Inn Express. We did not eat the free breakfast because we wanted full service diner with options. The customer service was excellent when our room key kept getting erased. Even though the hotel was close to highway we found it very quite.

Read More
Read Less

Decent choice among similar options

By

30 March 2021

club

I was in WY on family business. Stayed 4 nights. Rest great, bed comfy. View of parking lot.
There were some maintenance issues. Water leak had water turned off to hotel much of the day one day. Pool out of order. Hairdryer broken but useable for small amounts. If you are staying multiple nights and miss the 8:30-9ish am housekeeping call, your room won't be cleaned. Not a big deal but one of the perks at of stay in a hotel in my opinion. Very limited breakfast choices and staff was very inconsistent and mask wearing. There are several other choices in the same price range nearby. I feel like you might be just as well off at any of the other similar hotels.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Cheyenne.

By

30 March 2021

platinumelite

Soft comfy chair in my room was soiled and worn out on the arms.
Shower head was mysterious to operate. We called the front desk and got it figured out.
Some high school boys were there our last night and we should have bet that the fire alarm would be pulled around 1:30 am.
No room service during our two night stay. I had no idea you needed to request that because of Covid.
The fridge was awesome!

Read More
Read Less