Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 455 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very satisfied customer

By

February 26, 2017

club

Clean guest, dining, and exercise rooms. Clean lobby. Pleasant experience. Very comfortable. Wide choice of foods at breakfast--including healthier choices such as fresh fruit and yogurt. All of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful, including dining area and cleaning staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
almost retired, Thank you for staying with the Holiday Inn Express in Cheyenne. We certainly enjoyed having you with us and we are glad you were impressed with our facilities and our staff. We're also happy to offer the healthier options as well. (I love the egg white omelets myself.) I have passed on the comments to our breakfast bar hostess and our housekeeping staff as well. We certainly hope that if your travels bring you back through Cheyenne, you will look us up.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 24, 2017

club

Hotel was in good condition. Comfortable hotel, clean and good atmosphere. Breakfast is always good at Holiday Inn Express. Stay at these hotels all the time when I travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Leatherhead; Thank you for staying at our hotel. We were glad to be able to offer you a clean comfortable room, and we are happy that you stay with our brand. We strive to not only offer an experience that is consistent with the Holiday Inn Express brand, but to offer a stay experience that keeps guests like you coming back. Thank you for your kind words and we certainly hope that you stay with us again, if your travels bring you back through Cheyenne.
Read More
Read Less

Best one in town

By

February 23, 2017

club

Mike was great!!! He will take of you !! Hes customer service was excellent ! The hotel was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Jimmy, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your recent stay with us here in Cheyenne, Wyoming. I agree with you, Mike is the best! He has been with us here for 6 years, and I personally would be lost with him. In fact, he has been recently promoted to my Front Office Manager; part of the reason for this promotion was his attention to detail and his customer service. Again, thank you for your kind remarks. I made sure that Mike saw them as well.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

I had to stop or fall asleep on the road. The desk clerk could see I was extremely tired and booked me in quickly and got me to a room that was clean and quiet. I greatly appreciate it that

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Jetlagged, Thank you for your glowing review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites here in Cheyenne, Wyoming. We are certainly glad that we were able to offer you a quite, clean, comfortable room to relax and rest from what we assume to be a long trip. We were happy to get you into a room quickly as well. We certainly hope that if your travels bring you back through Cheyenne, you will look us up for your lodging needs. Again, thank you for staying with us, and for your opinion. Michael Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

The friendly staff made my stay very relaxing. The room was clean and the common areas were very well cared for.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear kehero; Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay. I'm glad that the room was clean and the common areas were well kept, and that you were able to relax. Our staff continues to strive to make every stay as comfortable and relaxing as we can. We hope that you will stay with us again, when your travels bring you back through Cheyenne, and again, thank you for the glowing review.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and peaceful rooms

By

February 05, 2017

club

Slept well even while I had a cold and some of the breakfast choices changed each morning

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Mike; I want to say that I am sorry that you had a cold while you were staying here with us. It's never fun to travel while you are sick. I hope that you are feeling better now. I am pleased to read that you slept well during your stay and that is important when you are not feeling well. I think the change in the breakfast menu helps when you stay at a hotel for multiple nights, it does not get old that way. Thank you for noticing that small change. Thank you again Mike and we hope that the next time you are in town you will come back and see us again. Thank you again for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

February 05, 2017

club

Friendly staff and clean rooms. It was a pleasant experience

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Taco; Thank you for the feedback from your recent stay here with us. We like to read that it was a pleasant experience for you, our guest. We as a staff really enjoy all of our guests and we like to hear that they enjoyed their stay. Thank you again for your review and we hope that you will come back and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

February 03, 2017

club

Everything was awesome. Comfortable bed, great breakfast, clean rooms,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Carlos; We first of all would like to thank you for the fantastic review from your recent stay. We are ecstatic to hear that you had a awesome stay. We like to hear that our guests enjoyed all that we have to offer. We hope that the next time you are in Cheyenne you will come back and stay with us again. Thank you again for the time you took to give us feedback on how we are doing.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Carlos; Thank you for the feedback from your recent stay here with us. We are ecstatic to hear that you thought everything was awesome. We are happy to give you all the things you needed on a trip away from home. We hope that the next time you are in Cheyenne you will come and stay with us again. Thank you again for the fantastic review.
Read More
Read Less

Smooth and easy

By

January 31, 2017

club

Love having friendly service, updated, clean rooms, and great amenities without paying premium pricing. I always try and stay at Holiday Inn and affiliates every time I travel. No surprises, and that's a good thing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Famtreedoc; Thank you for the feedback from your recent stay here with us. I know this is not the most appropriate way to say this but we love doing our jobs and working with our guests here. So for the friendly service we cannot hear enough from our guests. As for the hotel we take pride in the building and especially after the remodel almost three years ago. We like that we all can deliver the same consistent service from hotel to hotel. We thank you for being a loyal patron and we hope you will come back to see us again. Thank you again for the review, it really hit a great spot in our hearts and I have posted this so all staff can read it. Michele F Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cheyenne Hotel Stay

By

January 30, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express matched everything I needed. Good Breakfast to start the day, Friendly staff at all times of the day, clean hotel, good workout center with all equipment working and clean comfortable quiet rooms.

I will stay there in the future if they have availability.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Todd; Thank you for the fantastic review of our hotel and our staff. I know I just beamed with pride after reading your feedback. As the front office manager I absolutely adore the staff we have and I also appreciate every guest that walks through that door. We will try our best to always have a room for you when you come to town. Thank you again for the kind words and we hope to see you soon. Michele F
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

January 30, 2017

Property was well maintained and staff was very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Johnny; Thank you for the time you took to give us your feedback. We value what our guests think and their input on what we can do to improve our guests time here with us. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have you come back again on any future Trips to Cheyenne.
Read More
Read Less

Good bed, good service

By

January 20, 2017

club

Room was great, had some good sleep. Work supplied the room. Which i appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Ed1972; Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback from your recent stay here with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the room and had a great nights sleep. It is a important part of traveling and being ready for business. Thank you again for the review and we hope the next time you are in Cheyenne you will come and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less