Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 414 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Job

By

August 04, 2016

This location was very good to stay at. The staff was pleasant and easy to talk to. The staff seemed to communicate well and in a pleasant manner. The appearance of the hotel from the front all the way to the rooms was very good. We stayed during one of the busiest weeks of the year and everything was in good order (expect for the freak hail storm that damaged our car). Plenty of breakfast options, quiet setting and easy to get to from interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear JandTMoore; Thank you for the fantastic review from your recent stay. I am still so sorry that you had hail damage to your vehicle from that hail storm. That was a strange and unexpected storm for us here. I as the front office manager am pleased to hear that we communicated well with you and we were pleasant to you. Guest service is our number one goal here. I hope that you will come back and see us again in the future and thank you again for the great feedback on your recent stay. -MIchele-
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel and friendly staff

By

August 02, 2016

club

the staff are awesome and hotel is clean and decent

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Nicholas24; Thank you so much for the great words about us. I cannot lie and I always thought I was just bias but as a staff I think we are all awesome. Thank you again for this and we hope that you will come see us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortale room and great breakfast

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

Stay at Holiday Inn Express the majority of the time when we travel. This hotel maintains the same standards as the rest of the holiday inns we have stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Twicelabear; Thank you for taking a few minutes from your day to tell us about your recent stay here with us. Thank you for the excellent words we are proud to hold the standards that IHG takes pride in. We are happy to be here for you and provide the consistency that you look forward to when you are at a hotel. Thank you again and we hope that you will come back and stay again on any future trips to Cheyenne, WY.
Read More
Read Less

AS A GUEST HOTEL FOR MINI TAKES THE STATES

By

July 30, 2016

club

bmw picked your hotel , because they knew you were the best. My wife and I agree. We are hoping BMW chooses your hotel for the next MINI TAKES THE STATES.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear denver77777; Thank you so much for the great words you said about our hotel. We also think we are the best and we love it when our guests feel the same way. We would love to have you all stay again. You all made our day brighter and it was so great to see all the different mini coopers fill the parking lot. Thank you again for the excellent feed back and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely Michele Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay!

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

This location was a lot nicer than expected! The interior was beautiful. The A/C worked great and the bed and pillows were very comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear kat1308; We thank you for the feedback on your recent stay here with us. We are newly remodeled and we feel like we are a brand new hotel. It means a lot to us that our guests are pleasantly surprised with our hotel. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again in the future. Thank you again for the great review and for taking the time to let us know how we did for you. Sincerely Michele Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

We were on the road for 10 days and stayed at different Holiday Inn Express hotels around the US. This one was, by far, the cleanest and friendliest of them all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear California Traveler 88; Thank you so much for the excellent review of our hotel and your recent stay here. We absolutely love to hear that we are one of the top Express' in the US. We do take pride in our hotel and the guests that stay here. Yes we know that we cannot make every guest happy but the ones we do make happy it makes our day and we can not get enough of it. Thank you again for the great feedback and we hope that you will come back and see us again/
Read More
Read Less

HIX Cheyenne, WY room not ready at check-in time

By

July 25, 2016

Cheyenne, WY Holiday Inn Express, 7/19/16. I arrived 2 hours early and understood that the room would not be ready for check-in until 3:00 PM. I filled out the paperwork and left my cell phone number (with the desk clerk) to call me when the room was ready. I was not called and when I enquired at 3:00 PM, the room was not ready. The room eventually was ready for check-in at 4:15 PM, but the desk staff was providing rooms for check-in to other customers after 3:00 PM. All hotel rooms should be ready for check-in by the stated time of 3:00 PM.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us in Cheyenne. You are absolutely correct, all rooms should be ready by check in time. However, during this time of year, our rooms are pre-assigned with no way to rearrange them due to stayovers and special requests. When other guests ask for a late check out, it puts all of the staff, as well as the incoming guest, behind the eight ball. I do apologize for your room not being ready; we strive to accommodate all of our guests, from the early check in requests to the late check out requests. We do appreciate you staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

Safe, Comfortable stay. Exercise equipment limited. Nice selection for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Always Reliable

By

July 19, 2016

The Cheyenne is a good example of how a hotel should be run. We were greeted warmly and the clerk was great about telling us where to go for meals and what to see in town.

Read More
Read Less

fine

By

July 19, 2016

club

fine, clean, easy to get to hotel, friendly staff, helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear runmpitt: Thank you for taking a moment for giving us feedback on your recent stay here with us. A short, sweet and to the point review makes just as much if not bigger impact then a long one. We are glad that you got to us easily and that your room was clean (biggest one in my opinion) to your liking and that we the staff could help you in any way you needed it. Thank you again and we hope you come back and see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Book On-line

By

July 12, 2016

club

If you want a discount book on-line. Front desk guy was mad I got a discount (they said if I called they where not allowed to offer any).
Pool is always cold (stayed there 3 different times).

Posted byCustomerCare
July 22, 2016
Dear dts0479, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the condition of the pool and the level of service you received may have caused you. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your feedback will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for your time and understanding. We hope to see you again. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 05, 2016

The staff were very friendly and helpful, motel was in great condition. Everything worked beautifully!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear mdw444424452; Thank you for the great feedback from your recent stay here with us. We are always pleased to read that we were helpful and most importantly friendly to our guests. We are happily recently renovated and we are glad to see the guests enjoy it too. Thank you again for the time you took to give us your feedback and we hope that you will come back to stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less