Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 444 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good bed, good service

By

January 20, 2017

club

Room was great, had some good sleep. Work supplied the room. Which i appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 09, 2017

club

The staff is friendly, rooms are clean, check in/out is a breeze and food is decent. I would recommend this hotel to colleagues and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Valued Guest; I want to thank you for the feedback from your recent stay here with us. We always enjoy hearing from our guests how we are doing. We as a staff are pleased to read that you liked us enough to recommend us to your colleagues and friends. We think of that as the greatest honor a guest can give us. So we want thank you again for the amazing review and we hope the next time you are in Cheyenne you will come back and stay again. Sincerely, Michele F Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everthing was made easy!

By

January 07, 2017

club

Better than expected service and room quality for the price. We would certainly stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear JandMB; Thank you for the great feedback from your recent stay. We like to hear that we are better than expected. We think we have a extremely beautiful hotel and we like it when our guests feel the same. Thank you again for the fantastic review. We hope the next time you are in Cheyenne you will come back and stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

THE place to stay in Cheyenne

By

December 29, 2016

Very comfortable hotel to stay at. They have a helpful
cordial staff. Another plus is the easy on-easy off from the freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Petramos; Thank you for the excellent feedback from your recent stay here with us. We as a staff strive to be all that you said, helpful and cordial. Thank you for the encouraging and ego boosting review. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Petramos; Thank you for the fantastic feedback from your recent stay here with us in Cheyenne. We are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We as a staff like to see that we are cordial and helpful to our guests in every way possible. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again on any future stays in Cheyenne. Thank you again for the time you took to give us a review, we appreciate hearing from our guests.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Petramos; Thank you for the excellent review. I can honestly say that that was the best comment about our hotel and staff I've read in a while. I am sending this to all departments and just thank you again for being a valued guest. We hope that the next time you are in Cheyenne you will come back and stay with us again. Thank you one more time for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

great stay for work

By

December 24, 2016

club

I really enjoyed the room made getting ready for the day a lot easier when i felt well rested. the pool and hot tub were nice. Only thing i wish they had was a coffee pot for making hot water instead of the kureg brewers as i drink tea not coffee most of the time. Other then that stay was great would highly recomend and will stay there again if i have to go back on another trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear kibith; Thank you for your feedback. I am truly sorry it took so long to reply back to you. I do apologize for the inconvenience of the Keriug in the room, although I am a tea drinker as well and I just run hot water through the machine. I hope that helps when you stay at any Holiday Inn Express'. I will try to keep some of my tea K-Cups on stash for you when you come back to visit. Thank you again for the great review and we hope to see you again real soon. Michele F Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, comfortable rooms, Great service

By

December 19, 2016

club

The Staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Cheyenne Wyoming is the absolute best. They ar friendly down to earth and fun to visit and joke around with. I wil stay here everytime I am in the area for thisa reason alone, however the rooms are nice and the the hotel is clean and comfy too. I really enjoyed my stay. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Ariosto67; First I want to say thank you for your feedback on our hotel. We have a great crew here and we absolutely enjoy everyone of our guests that walk through that door. As we think of all of you like family so it is really easy to be our normal goofy selves. We take enjoyment when our guests laugh and joke with us too. It really makes our jobs exciting. You all are the reason we love what we do and we are happy to see that we can make this great of an impression on our guests. Thank you for the fantastic review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

December 08, 2016

club

The staff was very active with saying hello and being helpful with providing information and asking how the stay was going.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear Nate H; Thank you for the great feedback from your recent stay here with us. I can say it warms my heart to see that our guests feel that we are helpful to their needs and attentive to making sure their stay is pleasant. We absolutely appreciate every guest that walks through our doors and we want to make sure they have the best stay possible. Thank you again for the review and we hope that you will come back and stay with us again on any future trips to Cheyenne.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Staff and Nice Rooms

By

November 23, 2016

club

The king size room was nice size and comfortable for 2. Good location in building. Breakfast Hostess was good and kept checking to make sure everything was full. Staff over all was courteous and polite. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear GR40; Thank you for the review from your recent stay here with us. We like it when our guests have a great stay. We hope that the next time you are in Cheyenne you will come and stay with us again. Once again we would like to say thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 14, 2016

club

Great place to stay comfortable, clean, and friendly service. The breakfast had the pancake machine but was never filled and was broken.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Dear Jake201686; Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us. I have read your comments about the pancake machine and I have forwarded that to our Breakfast Bar Attendant. Thank you again for the great review and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Chyenne

By

November 11, 2016

Hotel was a little out of the way to get to from I-80 but was in a nice part of town felt safe there and was not worried about my vehicle. staff and hotel was great

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Dear Farm Raised; Thank you for the feedback from your recent stay here with us in Cheyenne. We are happy to read that you felt safe and you didn't have to spend a night worrying about your vehicle. We strive to make all guests comfortable and that they feel safe in our hotel. We as a staff thank you again and we hope that the next time you are in town you will come and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

October 29, 2016

platinumelite

Quality experience, clean hotel. Good fitness room and comfortable room. Friendly staff, helpful with dinner choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Dear Business Traveler 77; Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay here with us. If I remember correctly you have given us feedback in the past, and I thank you for continuously keeping us informed on how we are doing. There is nothing more enjoyable for us as a staff then to read that we could help our guests with anything that they need. I know when I travel I do rely on the staff of the hotel I am at to help me have the best the town has to offer. We have some terrific restaurants here in town and we as a staff have our own personal favorites to it helps to have options. Thank you for choosing us and for giving us a review from you stay, we hope to have you come back and stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

October 27, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was in a great location for our need. The room was very comfortable and we enjoyed the pool and hot tub

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
Dear Just Me 1960; Thank you for giving us feedback from your recent stay here with us. I am happy to hear that you used and enjoyed our hotels facilities. We strive to make our guests stay as easy and convenient as possible. We hope that the next time you come to Cheyenne, Wy you will come stay with us again. Again thank you for your valuable review of our hotel and staff.
Read More
Read Less