Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chihuahua Juventud

PASEO VISTAS DEL SOL 6403 FRACCIONAMIENTO COMERCIAL VISTAS DEL SOL , CHIHUAHUA, Chihuahua 31206

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 689 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    572
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

EXCELENTE SERVICIO

By

14 December 2021

Desde que llegamos fuimos atendidos muy bien. Atentos a nuestras necesidades. Indudablemente me hospedaría otra vez.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia En Chihuahua

By

12 December 2021

Excelente hotel y habitacions muy comodas, asi como las demas instalaciones

Read More
Read Less

Excelente lugar para el descansó

By

01 December 2021

club

Me agrado mucho la estancia del hotel, así como personal muy amable.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

01 December 2021

club

Personal amable, hotel limpio, desayuno excelente. Tranquilo y cerca de centros comerciales y centro de diversion. Buenas medidas de higiene.

Read More
Read Less

Es hotel nuevo

By

27 November 2021

Buen ubicación
Edificio nuevo
Limpio, seguro y buena atención

Read More
Read Less

Great cleaning service Horrible customer service

By

20 November 2021

During my stay I was working night shift, the cleaning personnel was super friendly and keep my room clean and tidy everyday. In the other hand I requested almost daily a wake up call at 5:30 p.m. that never receive. Additionally, I sent my working uniforms to the laundry and they lost them all for 5 whole days until I reclaimed and they realized that only in underwear they would have to reimburse me around $200 USD magically that same day everything appeared. They still charged me for the laundry service.

Sincerely I would not come back.

Read More
Read Less

COMODO Y LIMPIO

By

12 November 2021

MUY LIMPIO Y COMODO , SOLO MAS CARO EN BOOKING QUE EN EL MISMO HOTEL .

Read More
Read Less

cuarto seccion para fumadores

By

09 November 2021

como que falto un poco de limpieza en la habitación, pero de ahi en adelante todo bien

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast !!!

By

08 November 2021

Great breakfast options!!! Clean and friendly staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

CAMADAS COMODAS

By

07 November 2021

Las habitacion es de lo mas comoda te da seguridad y confort

Read More
Read Less

Reglas

By

06 November 2021

club

Solamente tuve un inconveniente en el desayuno, mientras hacíamos la respectiva fila para pedir el desayuno personal del hotel (Mujeres) se metieron a la fila con una compañera de ellas que si estaba esperando su turno.
Eso paso el día 28/10/2021
Al rededor de las 8 de la mañana

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

05 November 2021

Excelente servicio, habitación y comida. Todo excelente.

Read More
Read Less