Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cd. Juarez - Las Misiones

AV PASEO DE LA VICTORIA : 4202 COL. PARTIDO IGLESIAS , CIUDAD JUAREZ, Chihuahua 32528

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1023 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1023reviews

  • 5 Stars
    639
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    33

Staff is nice, rooms comfortable, breakfast repeats everyday!

By

30 July 2021

Rooms are nice, beds comfortable, everyone in the staff is very helpful and friendly.
Came here to go to the embassy which typically requires a week, so the eggs for breakfast everyday are tiring! No variety at all, at least some form of bread would be nice for early morning coffee. They knock your room very early everyday in the AM.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great location!

By

28 July 2021

club

The hotel was nice and we liked where it was located.

Read More
Read Less

Muy mala experiencia

By

25 July 2021

club

Necesitan poner mas atencion al hotel!!!el cuarto lo entregaron sucio,pedimos que nos cambiaran de cuarto y no hicieron nada,lo unico bueno fue la alberca

Read More
Read Less

Muebles sucios. Personal ineficiente

By

25 July 2021

Sillón manchado, no respetaron mi reserva, no dieron soluciones, tiempo de espera para check in demasiado largo

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel!

By

23 July 2021

club

This hotel is very well kept, rooms are amazing. Look like they’ve just been remodeled. Hotel staff is great! Front desk, maintenance, security, housekeeping! All awesome, anything you need they are there for sure. Recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Desayuno regular

By

23 July 2021

club

Está feo que usen platos de unicel porque contamina mucho y la calidad de los alimentos es regular.

Read More
Read Less

Buen desayuno.

By

22 July 2021

Mejorar la limpieza de la alfombra. Desayuno muy bien y variado

Read More
Read Less

Pudimos descansar, pero la habitación... sucia

By

21 July 2021

Lo que más puedo destacar de la habitación es la cama y las almohadas comodísimas. El baño contaba con las cosas necesarias.

Sin embargo, la habitación estaba sucia. La alfombra tenía papitas y piso de cerámica estaba lleno de polvo. Error pisar descalazo. Las sábanas tenían manchas y cabellos de otras personas, lo que aunado al piso sucio, me hizo pensar que no estaban recién cambiadas.

Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

21 July 2021

club

No importa se miembro IHG por que no se respeta las politicas

Read More
Read Less

The best place to relax

By

21 July 2021

We stayed for 9 days and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay!! Great breakfast, courteous staff who truly care, and a calm environment. Rooms were quiet and clean. Anything we needed was provided. Our bed was extremely comfortable and we plan to buy a similar comforter for home. The only downsides were the overbooking issue they had, (understandable due to the uncertainty of waiting on immigration) and the fact that our room did not have a bathtub. It did, however, have a grand walk in shower.

Read More
Read Less

DIRTY

By

20 July 2021

Very dirty Hotel lobby, restrooms , rooms , elevators

Read More
Read Less

Habitación comoda

By

19 July 2021

Una buena experiencia de negocios habitación confortable y buen trato

Read More
Read Less