Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cd. Juarez - Las Misiones

AV PASEO DE LA VICTORIA : 4202 COL. PARTIDO IGLESIAS , CIUDAD JUAREZ, Chihuahua 32528

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1074 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1074reviews

  • 5 Stars
    669
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    37

Excelente estancia

By

October 19, 2021

club

Servicio excelente, buena ubicacion, el desayuno muy rico, la entrada fue rapida y sensilla.

Read More
Read Less

Ciudad Juarez

By

October 18, 2021

buen servicio, los cuartos no tenian refrigerador.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 13, 2021

The room was clean. I liked the walk-in shower. Every staff member I encountered was nice and willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 13, 2021

Everything was clean, pool very nice. The room was amazing ,beds were soft... Overall Everything was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Good room and good breakfast

By

October 13, 2021

club

The hotel was great but the Buffett had very few choices and that's one thing that makes the difference.

Read More
Read Less

Almohadas comodisimas

By

October 12, 2021

club

Ya es la segunda vez que me hospedo, y lo sigo eligiendo y recomendando por tener un excelente servicio aunque considero que el desayuno debería de mejorar

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed fluffy pillows

By

October 08, 2021

club

Right from the getaway, helpful staff and clean accommodations i would definitely stay again if I visited Ciudad Juarez

Read More
Read Less

Pésimo hotel

By

October 07, 2021

El hotel está muy descuidado y sucio, no parece en nada un hotel de la cadena Holliday Inn. El personal del lobby tarda mucho en el servicio.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 06, 2021

Modern rooms, beds are comfortable, nice area, rooms are clean, customer service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms but not nice amenities

By

September 30, 2021

club

The staff is friendly, the hotel is nice with a great location and the room is nice too but we found various flower thorns on the floor. The floor was not clean and we stepped in the thorns various times. The free breakfast was not good at all it actually made us sick. Also they run out of food various times before 9am, this hotel is expensive and the food should not run out. We ate breakfast about 4 times and food was always running out and it was not the best. The machines in the gym also don't work and are broken. The shower in the room was clogged and it took a while before the water drained.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 29, 2021

club

Everything was amazing staff was nice my stay felt safe breakfast included great deals

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay for those attending your visa interview

By

September 26, 2021

club

Extremely safe, clean, friendly, convenient and affordable.

Read More
Read Less