Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 280 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    21

Desayuno tiene oportunidades

By

January 16, 2017

El desayuno no es muy bueno, el salon, el elevador tiene el olor del desayuno el cual no es apetitoso, si no lo contrario.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Apreciable FEZA93. Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de enviar sus comentarios, con ellos trabajamos de inmediato nuestras áreas de oportunidad para mejorarlas. Le ofrecemos una sincera disculpa por no cumplir con sus expectativas y esperamos en un futuro nos de una segunda oportunidad y pueda ver los cambios personalmente. Sinceramente, La Gerencia.
Read More
Read Less

Estancia en Cd Juarez

By

January 15, 2017

El hotel se encuentra en una ubicacion excelente a un costado de la embajada de USA y frente a centro comercial. El nivel del hotel corresponde a un IHG express. El staff muy amable y atento a las necesidades

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Apreciable Huésped, Estamos muy complacidos de haber cumplido con sus expectativas de marca y servicio. Generar experiencias memorables en ustedes nuestros huéspedes es parte de nuestro trabajo y lo hacemos con mucho gusto, gracias por hacérnoslo saber. Esperamos pronto tener la oportunidad de ser sus anfitriones. Sinceramente, La Gerencia.
Read More
Read Less

Stay for business

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient location, comfortable room and nice staff. Breakfast wasn't so great, but everything else was good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback about your last stay. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. I am pleased to hear the hotel location is convenient for your business. We hope you will visit us again. SIncerely, Management. Sincerely, Management.
Read More
Read Less

half price deal---

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

excellent hotel well manage property that I found on the ihg app and took a chance---very glad I stayed there at this Holiday inn express

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, So we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management.
Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda y habitacion amplia

By

January 04, 2017

club

Cama comoda, Habitacion amplia, hotel limpio y agradable, la señal de television no es muy Buena en todas las habitaciones, y el WiFi es malo en los pisos superiors.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Estimado Pedrot, Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros, gracias a ellos trabajamos en nuestras áreas de oportunidad para mejorar en beneficio de ustedes nuestros huéspedes. Nos complace saber que disfruto de su habitación y esperamos verle pronto de nuevo. Sinceramente, La Gerencia.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean room, good amenities.

By

December 25, 2016

club

Everything was great during my stay. Except for the included breakfast, it's pretty bad, but it's a non issue since there are plenty of great places to have breakfast around. Just don't choose this place because of the breakfast and you'll be very satisfied with literally everything else.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management.
Read More
Read Less

Juarez

By

December 17, 2016

club

Good standard hotel with clean rooms. exactly what you expect when staying at this type of hotel. close to amenities - so overall happy with stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  We value your feedback, and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente atencion

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

Muy buen servicio y atencion por parte del personal. Muy bien ubicado

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Estimado Rogelio A, Generar experiencia memorables en ustedes nuestros huéspedes es uno de nuestros objetivos y nos da mucho gusto saber que lo logramos en su pasada estancia, gracias por hacérnoslo saber. Esperamos verle pronto de nuevo en Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cd. Juarez Las Misiones. Sinceramente, La Gerencia.
Read More
Read Less

A dormir

By

November 22, 2016

club

Realmente yo en lo personal busco un hotel donde pueda dormir, descansar es basico para mi pues necesito dar el 110% en mi trabajo cuando viajo.
Holiday Inn siempre me permite descansar, desayunar rapido y cuento con la ayuda del amable personal que ahi labora.
Gracias.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Apreciable Huésped, Agradecemos el tiempo que tomo para escribir su reseña, sabemos de la importancia de su trabajo y trabajamos diariamente para brindarle una estancia eficiente con un trato amable siempre. Estaremos listos para recibirle en su próxima visita a la ciudad. Sinceramente, La Gerencia.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and safe.

By

November 19, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. Excellent value for the price paid. Restaurants nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Dear Tico62 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG Rewards Club Member, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management.
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

November 07, 2016

Excellent hotel. Great rooms, food, and most importantly people. The climate control in the room worked great letting me get a perfect night's sleep. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for yor review, a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We value your feedback and we hope you visit us again. Sincerely, Management.
Read More
Read Less

Buen Servicio Buena Estancia Buen Trato

By

October 31, 2016

club

Gracias.
Estuve Agosto. El trato el personal fue excelente.
ME gusto poder utilizar el gimnasio a altas horas de la noche .

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Estimado PepeRmz, El agradecimiento es para usted por elegir Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cd. Juarez Las Misiones. Gracias también por tomarse el tiempo de hacernos saber acerca de su pasada estancia con nosotros. Todos los comentarios de ustedes nuestros huéspedes son tomados en cuenta. Lo esperamos nuevamente en su próxima visita. Sinceramente, La Gerencia.
Read More
Read Less