Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 345 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    21

Really friendly staff.

By

May 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed staying at this place, clean room and amaizing staff

Read More
Read Less

Best staff ever

By

May 19, 2017

club

We ended up staying 12 nights at this hotel. Walking distance to medical center, ASC, consulate, mall

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expetations

By

May 18, 2017

From the minute you pull up, the staff is welcoming, polite,

Read More
Read Less

CD Juarez

By

May 13, 2017

Great place to stay at when visiting Ciudad Juarez.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

Excelente service and great location the hotel was secured and very clean. We had a great time visiting this hotel and holly day inn brand always provides great service

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

May 10, 2017

club

The staff is friendly and ready to attend to your needs. The breakfast is good and they have variety. Only thing, that they were pretty busy on Sunday morning and the food ran out and they took a while to make the eggs. I couldn't....didn't have a chance to eat eggs that morning...running late. Other than that...great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

En Juárez, los mejores

By

May 09, 2017

Estar en eHoliday Inn express Misiones en Cd. juárez fué una experiencia interesante y placentera. Aunque iba por negocios, me sentí muy cómodo como en casa, y pude relajarme y convivir con mis amigos, tal y como si hubiera sido un viaje de placer y esparcimiento. Eso me encantó, ya que sin perder la sobriedad de un hotel de negocios, pude sentirme como en casa. ¡Altamente recomendable!

Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel, lastima de drenaje

By

May 09, 2017

club

La primera impresion sobre el hotel al llegar es buena, areas limpias, ordenadas y la habitacion limpia.
Pero al cabo de unos minutos en el cuarto se empieza a apreciar que hay un ligero olor a drenaje, con el encendido del aire se elimina despues de un rato , pero si fue un poco desagradable que al llegar despues de salir de la habitación , lo primero que se apreciaba era el feo olor.

No se si será asi en la ciudad o el hotel estaba sobre cargado pero si le resta puntos

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

May 09, 2017

club

Muchas Gracias , la calidad del servicio y atención de los trabajadores es muy bueno y el desayuno te hace diferente la mañana

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel y hubicacion

By

May 05, 2017

Este es una buena opción en hotel tiene buena ubicación donde se tiene acceso a tiendas, centro comercial y consulado todo cercano, las habitaciones son buenas y limpias aunque ya deben empezar a dar mantenimiento a los baños,regaderas, y toallas pero en grl una buena opción

Read More
Read Less

nice bed

By

May 03, 2017

club

Satisfied nice service nice people nice area no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Opciones de desayuno con mucha mejora!

By

May 02, 2017

club

Solo 2 puntos:
1.- Modernizar la imagen del Hotel en general - incluyendo por-supuesto las habitaciones
2.-Cambiar totalmente la opción de desayuno - muy malo (demasiado simple y sin opciones placenteras)

Read More
Read Less