Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton

2000 Boulevard of Champions , Clinton, Oklahoma 73601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1068 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1068reviews

  • 5 Stars
    782
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    30

Oklahoma hospitality

By

11 June 2021

club

The hospitality was the best. I didn’t expect to be put in an upgraded room after I showed the desk clerk the sticky platter and ice bucket and cups. I just wanted a clean one.
This was a great experience at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Room had problems

By

10 June 2021

club

Disappointed in this HIE during our travels. Although building and decor looked relatively new, our room was disappointing. Warm and didn't smell good when we entered. Bathroom mirror and dried water splash spots over the left side, toilet bowl had dirty spots vs stains, and floor had very sticky residue. Telephone receiver cord plug was broken, reported to front desk when wifi wouldn't connect, and again at check-out. Don't know if that was addressed. Had to go to front desk to get another wifi passcode after no resolution over the phone.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

09 June 2021

The bedding had crumbs under the sheets. Could tell they have not been changed one bit. The coffee maker, tv area and nightstand had dust. The bathroom floor and bedroom floor was not vacuumed properly. The shower containers for body wash and hair was empty. If I was the manager of this hotel I would follow behind the maid service and make sure they did their job in the upmost cleanliness way. The front desk should have had someone clean the room regardless if there was no maid service available at time of request. I asked for a refund and was told it could not be done because I had prepaid.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

09 June 2021

My family and I were put into numerous rooms that had not been cleaned hours after check in started. Then to make it right, they tried downgrading the size of the room for the same price because they would be cleaned. They eventually gave us 2 adjoining rooms with single beds but there were globs of soap in the shower and dirty towels that were folded and put up as cleaned, numerous prints on the mirrors in both rooms.. etc. definitely was not worth the money spent.

Read More
Read Less

No A/C Staff didn't care.

By

08 June 2021

No A/C in room. Called down to the desk lady said well I don't know if management will call maintenence. I called 4 more times still nothing. Poor management. Horrible stay. Paid alot of money for a hotel room with no A/C.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

08 June 2021

We did the 2 day 2 night stay with the water zoo next door. It was super easy to book online. We were able to check in easily and they accommodated us with a late check out. We enjoyed the entire stay and the staff was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Clinton

By

07 June 2021

We were impressed with this hotel. Only minus was torn lamp shade and smudged mirror. These are thing that we can live with.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Breiland

By

07 June 2021

club

overall super holiday!
great time there!
will come back with family!
that's all!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

06 June 2021

club

The staff was great and the rooms clean. The bathroom was clean and everything sanitized. The breakfast wasn't the greatest but understandable under the current covid conditions. I would recommend this Motel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

04 June 2021

club

Had a pleasant experience when staying for the night. Both pet and child-friendly (due to access to the pool, and the waterpark next door).

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

03 June 2021

Unfortunately they’re extremely understaffed. Took my two young daughters down to the pool (a reason why we chose this hotel) and we were met with a party of 15 adults who were very drunk and had vodka bottles spread alongside the pool. They were careless and wreck less around my 5 and 2 year old. I told the nice lady at the front but she didn’t have anyone to relieve her and was unable to get to the issue at the time. An hour later we revisited the pool and they were even more careless and cursing at that time. We met two other families who immediately left the pool area because of this issue.

Read More
Read Less

Working on Memorial Day

By

31 May 2021

My crew and myself had to work on Saturday in Clinton and we came in Friday night to be there at 7:00 am on Saturday. Our stay was very nice and we were able to rest before working a 12 hour shift. The staff was very nice and very accommodating!!

Read More
Read Less