Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton

2000 Boulevard of Champions , Clinton, Oklahoma 73601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1160 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    845
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great service, and a quiet room!

By

02 August 2022

I was immediately checked in, probably the fastest I've ever experienced. Despite how busy the hotel was [there was a reunion gathering staying], my room was quiet the whole night long.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

31 July 2022

Staff was knowledgeable and friendly they help us out with any and all problems very helpful to my family

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!

By

25 July 2022

We really enjoyed our stay! The room was clean, the staff was very courteous and it was so convenient to the water park. The breakfast was very good, she just needed some help.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

11 July 2022

It’s a great place to stay. They have amazing breakfast omelets. Great service team around 24/7! Comfortable beds. Near a water park to have some family fun.

Read More
Read Less

Great family rest stop

By

11 July 2022

Comfortable bed, clean room, good location for travelers, close to amenities

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, bad housekeeping

By

06 July 2022

The hotel itself was nice, the 3rd floor is extremely warm and the ac units do not cool off the room very well. The housekeeping is not great, they don’t speak English at all. So it’s very hard to communicate any issues. The room was not clean when checked in either.

Read More
Read Less

Everything perfect

By

06 July 2022

I always enjoy my stay at Holiday Inn. I can add points to my IHG account. So glad y'all have started serving breakfast again. Hair dryer, and all hair essentials were provided. I like having a way to press my clothes as well if they need it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Great Service

By

06 July 2022

This hotel was quiet, the hotel staff was friendly and helpful, the room was nice and it was a great price. The only thing that I wish could have been better was the breakfast. A couple of more choices when it came to hot items. Over all it was a great place to stay, and close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable every time

By

30 June 2022

I have stayed in a number of Holiday Inns and have come to expect certain things. Comfortable rooms, decent breakfast and friendly staff. This one did not disappoint. The only negative I would say is the beds are too firm for me. But this is a personal preference and not necessarily a bad thing. Otherwise, a nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

24 June 2022

Everyone was pleasant, friendly and helpful. Everything was clean. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

22 June 2022

platinumelite

When I arrived, they had the room type and floor I requested waiting for me. The staff was friendly, but overworked, it seemed people were doing multiple jobs to get things done. This was especially evident at breakfast. The breakfast was late opening and opened with only a few items. The room was clean, and the furnishings were adequate. On a positive note, I liked that this room had a freezer where I could place my ice packs. Clinton is short on dinner options. Although it has a few restaurants - most close early. I got takeout from a bar-b-que place just before closing and enjoyed it in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and service

By

21 June 2022

Overall the stay was great besides the air conditioning. When we needed something like towels or anything for the room we got it without any attitudes it was a great place to stay at. I would recommend people to stay there.

Read More
Read Less