Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton

2000 Boulevard of Champions , Clinton, Oklahoma 73601

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 866 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

866reviews

  • 5 Stars
    637
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    25

Hot coffee

By

December 23, 2019

I was nice to have hot coffee every morning by 5:00am. Keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 19, 2019

Clean and plenty of parking spaces. Close to restaurants And very comfortable bed and a great breakfast in the morning. They have hot coffee to go cups. It was close to the interstate to.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 06, 2019

club

The hotel was well kept, but a little pricey. Other hotel guest kept slamming their doors, and did not care about keeping it quiet, so some people can get a goodnight rest. It’s a great hotel, we’ll stay again...I just hope it’ll be a bit cheaper next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms next to the Water Park

By

December 03, 2019

The rooms were very inviting!! The only issue I had were in both of the rooms. The tub stopper did not work and would not hold water to take a bath. I asked assistants from the staff and they did not know what was wrong with the stopper and offer the maintenance crew to attend it in the morning, as I was checking out, there was no need for them to come check it. Other than that it was an awesome hotel in the most convenient location to the Water Park next to it. I will definitely be staying there again when we decide to go back and visit the water park.

Read More
Read Less

going downhill

By

November 30, 2019

We were in town to visit family, and we almost always stay here at this hotel. But for the past few years we have noticed a decline in this hotel. Our room was not very clean, the hair dryer was cracked and the tv cable didn't give a clear picture it was hard to watch bc of the lines in the tv, the floor was dirty, we had to wear our shoes bc the floor was nasty. And for the price we paid I expected more. The front desk girl that checked us in was about as friendly as a snake. We loved Alicia but the other older lady with blond hair I felt like I was bothering her if I even asked a question. We were not offered any water upon our arrival either. This hotel is going downhill and it makes me sad. We will be staying elsewhere when we come back to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean place

By

November 25, 2019

platinumelite

Clean and nice. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good and room was spacious

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

November 22, 2019

club

Easy check-in and out, clean rooms, comfy beds and pillows as well as a friendly staff. Big selection of foods for breakfast. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Jol

By

November 13, 2019

Nice place to stay, looks like children would have a lot of fun here. I suggest you try it out.

Read More
Read Less

Bittersweet experience

By

November 13, 2019

club

The cleanliness was impressive. The quality of the room was great. On every visit to the front desk, I had to wait awhile for a staff member to show up. I think they monitor the desk remotely. The fire alarm went off early in the morning, and disturbed an otherwise restful sleep. When asked about it, the staff explained that this was a systemic problem, and that it is common to happen during this season. This answer was unacceptable. A fire alarm problem frequently disturbing guests is something that needs to be addressed. There is NO acceptable excuse for this.

Read More
Read Less

Not too shabby

By

November 11, 2019

club

Easy check in, front desk staff were great! Rooms needed a bit of attention but overall not a bad stay..

Read More
Read Less

Really nice hotel

By

October 30, 2019

club

Nice clean hotel with wonderful staff. We went there for 1 night and enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

satified

By

October 23, 2019

club

i will go there again. it was a good stay. we enjoyed the water park next door

Read More
Read Less