Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton

2000 Boulevard of Champions , Clinton, Oklahoma 73601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1152 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    840
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    30

Reliable every time

By

June 30, 2022

I have stayed in a number of Holiday Inns and have come to expect certain things. Comfortable rooms, decent breakfast and friendly staff. This one did not disappoint. The only negative I would say is the beds are too firm for me. But this is a personal preference and not necessarily a bad thing. Otherwise, a nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

June 24, 2022

Everyone was pleasant, friendly and helpful. Everything was clean. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

June 22, 2022

platinumelite

When I arrived, they had the room type and floor I requested waiting for me. The staff was friendly, but overworked, it seemed people were doing multiple jobs to get things done. This was especially evident at breakfast. The breakfast was late opening and opened with only a few items. The room was clean, and the furnishings were adequate. On a positive note, I liked that this room had a freezer where I could place my ice packs. Clinton is short on dinner options. Although it has a few restaurants - most close early. I got takeout from a bar-b-que place just before closing and enjoyed it in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and service

By

June 21, 2022

Overall the stay was great besides the air conditioning. When we needed something like towels or anything for the room we got it without any attitudes it was a great place to stay at. I would recommend people to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Top notch

By

June 15, 2022

Awesome owners and remarkably Americans and local to the area.
Not from the Middle East!!
Refreshing knowing my money isn’t leaving my country!!

Read More
Read Less

Good all the way around

By

May 31, 2022

Hotel was clean and friendly. We didn’t like how hard it was to find . We love staying at Holiday Inn . Their pillows and beds are so comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep elsewhere is your expecting breakfast.

By

May 30, 2022

Second bad experience with breakfast at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

May 28, 2022

We had no problems on our stay with staff or food quality. Very nice lady when we checked in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice people

By

May 23, 2022

Although the people were nice and the facilities clean, people were smoking in the motel. The location was good for a family visit

Read More
Read Less

Overall review

By

May 22, 2022

Hotel was clean and tidy. Breakfast was pretty good. My only complaint is that the beds were hard. My 8 year old even said the bed was hard as soon as we got in the room. Bathroom was clean and everything worked as it should. Overall it was a good, quite stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience

By

May 20, 2022

Friendly staff - comfortable lounge area - clean room - best breakfast (make your own pancakes).

Read More
Read Less

Clinton

By

May 13, 2022

Room was very clean. Nice location off interstate.. Not very many restaurants choices. Newer hotel with water park that was not open. Would recommend staying to other travelers off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less