Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 326 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    14

Fun

By

February 22, 2017

club

Pretty good overall. The outside noise was a problem. Pool was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your "5 Star" review of the Holiday Inn Express. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced from the outdoor noise you wrote in your review. Our staff takes great pride in providing you a clean & comfortable overnight stay. We hope you will visit us again your next trip our way. Guest Service Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, very clean, friendly staff

By

February 22, 2017

club

Had a great stay, just down for the water park but it served us well. Friendly staff, had to use the kitchen microwave after I checked out, they were willing to help me since I was having a picnic outside with the kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Michael, Thanks so much for taking the time to write your "5 Star" review of your recent stay at our hotel. We sure do appreciate your business & positive feedback. Our staff takes great pride in providing you a clean & comfortable overnights stay. We look forward to serving you again your next trip our way. Take some extra time in Clinton, Oklahoma to visit the local Route 66 Museum. Guest Service Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Great place to statb

By

February 21, 2017

Friendly staff, clean rooms and over all everyone was nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Tammie, Thank you for taking the time to write your "4 Star" review of your recent stay at our hotel. We sure do appreciate your positive feedback. Our friendly staff take great pride in providing you a clean & comfortable overnight stay. We look forward to serve you again your next trip our way. Guest Service Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean Comfortable hotel

By

February 19, 2017

Staff is very helpful and friendly. Hotel is very clean Breafast is good and hot. I enjoyed the pool. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Dac61, Thank you so much for your "5 Star" review of our hotel. We sure do appreciate your positive feedback.  We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your comfortable clean room, breakfast & helpful friendly staff. It's something we takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you choose to stay at our hotel again your next trip our way. Guest Service Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 19, 2017

club

The staff was awesome.The breakfast was wonderful.The staff went above and beyond.The bed was so soft my stay was very comfortable.Also the room very clean.I was impressed with it all.The internet was excellent,pool excellent all the amenities were wonderful.I will be back.Thank you Anita Townsend Amarillo Texas

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Babygirl, Thanks so much for your "5 Star" review of the Holiday Inn Express in Clinton Oklahoma. We sure do appreciate all you positive feedback. We take great pride in providing you a clean & comfortable nights stay. Sounds like you had a wonderful time here. We look forward to serving you again your next trip our way. Again thanks so much for your business & such a wonderful review. Guest Service Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 18, 2017

club

Friendly staff and great breakfast bar. The facility is clean inside and outside.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 17, 2017

I was greeted by the front desk when I arrived the Host was very friendly. My room was very clean and spacious. the room was very quite and the bed was very comfortable. The restaurant was very nice the food was ok could be better.But the staff was very helpful and friendly .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Steve, Thanks so much for taking the time to write your "5 Star" review of your recent stay st our hotel. We sure do appreciate your positive feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your quiet, clean & comfortable spacious room. We look forward to serve you again your next trip our way. Take some extra time to enjoy the local Water-Zoo Indoor Water Park. Hotel/Water-Zoo special Getaway packages are available by calling our front desk for more information. Guest Service Administrator
Read More
Read Less

After a long day at work the showers were great.

By

February 16, 2017

club

I really enjoyed the staff they were always friendly and went out of their way to comfort you and made sure you were going to come back and stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Big Wes, Thank you for taking the time to write your 5 Star review of our hotel. We sure do appreciate your positive feedback. Our staff takes great pride in providing you a clean and comfortable overnight stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff & they went out of their way to make you feel comfortable. We look forward to serving you again your next trip our way. Guest Service Administrator
Read More
Read Less

service

By

February 10, 2017

club

excellent service and room food was great grand kids
had a great time at the water zoo and adults enjoyed the room and town

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Connie625, Thanks so much for taking to time to write your "5 Star" review of our hotel. We sure do appreciate your positive feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed both the hotel and also the local Water-Zoo Indoor Water Park. The Water-Zoo is just steps away from The Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to serve you next trip our way. Guest Service Administrator
Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Connie625, Thanks so much for taking the time to write your review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to serving you again and your next trip our way. We are pleased to hear you had a great time at the local Water-Zoo indoor waterpark which is located right next to our hotel. Get away packages available by contacting the hotel or the Water-Zoo. Guest Service Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Terrific service!

By

February 05, 2017

club

Staff goes out of their way to make your stay wonderful. Will definitely recommend to others. Loved it!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Hqgurl, Thanks so much for your "5 Star" review of your recent stay at Clinton Oklahoma's Holiday Inn Express. We sure do appreciate your positive feedback. Our staff takes great pride in proving you a clean & comfortable overnight stay. We are pleased to hear you loved it. We look forward to serving you your next trip our way. Guest Service Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 30, 2017

club

The staff was great at this hotel. They were extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast could have been better, but everything else was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Lewi10, Thanks so much for taking the time to write your "5 Star" review of our hotel. We sure do appreciate your positive feedback. Our staff takes great pride in providing you a clean & comfortable over night stay. Take some extra time in Clinton Oklahoma to enjoy the local Water-Zoo Indoor Water Park which is located just steps away from our hotel. Water-Zoo Getaway Packages available by calling the hotel directly or the Water-Zoo. Guest Service Administrator
Read More
Read Less

HI Clinton-nice

By

January 30, 2017

Hotel was clean, comfortable and a good experience

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Grandpa, Thanks so much for taking the time to write your "4 Star" review of our hotel. We sure do appreciate your business & feedback. We are pleased to hear you found our hotel to be clean & comfortable. Our staff takes great pride in providing you a good nights sleep. We look forward to serve you again your next trip our way. Guest Service Administrator
Read More
Read Less