Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 472 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    17

Convoluted Access with standard HIE amenities

By

October 20, 2017

Location is near I-40 and adjacent to a water park. Access to/from I-40 is more convoluted than at most HIE properties. The water has an unpleasant taste. We were offered bottled water by front desk staff. There are a limited number of nearby restaurants.
The 2 queen bed accessible room was spacious and had easy wheelchair access to bathroom. Bathroom fan and light were on separate switches. A straight backed chair without castors would be a welcome addition for wheelchair bound guests.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Clinton

By

October 19, 2017

club

Great service and sleep. Staff was extremely friendly, even at midnight. Breakfast was delicious. Gravy was definitely on point.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 19, 2017

club

Awesome stay attttttttttttttttttttttttttttyttttttttttttttt

Read More
Read Less

Missed the mark

By

October 15, 2017

Facility good as always. Problem with the water supply made drinking and showering disgusting and vile.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was was clean and seemed to be kept up with great care.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice personal

By

October 13, 2017

club

Everything was awesome The food Was very good The Room was very comfortable very organized very nice to bed to sleep in The personnel were very nice very professional

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable price and good service.

By

October 11, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for five days. The room was clean and comfortable. We toured the area and found many unique places to visit and great restaurants, returning to the hotel for a restful evening.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and excellent service

By

October 04, 2017

We had a lovely stay in Clinton - the front desk staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 04, 2017

club

We have stayed here before and will continue to choose this hotel any time we are in town. The hotel is clean. The breakfast is good. We love that it's next to the Water Zoo and being a hotel guest gets you into the zoo earlier and you get to stay later than non-hotel guests!

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay and great staff

By

October 02, 2017

club

Staff was courteous, professional and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable and equipped as expected. The Keurig coffee makers in the rooms are very handy and fast. The AC is a bit weak but it works and does get the temperature adjusted alright. The breakfast is very good in selection and quality. The lady who usually prepares and tends to the breakfast is very kind and welcoming in the morning. The gym has good cardio equipment, but could use more in the way of weight training. I didn't use the indoor pool this stay, but it looked pretty good. The business center was very useful. Overall this is a great place to stay and I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Bar-S

By

September 30, 2017

Nice bed and pillows were comfortable The air-conditioner worked quite well in the room Internet was good and fast .
Breakfast was good and the selections were ordinary The front desk people were nice and friendly not overly anxious to work .
The yard and outside of facilities were well groomed and watered It is nice and lit up at night with all the extra lighting .

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is good survay too long.

By

September 25, 2017

People at the hotel were excellent
Hotel was good. Clean comfortable.
Price was stiff
Rewards program is in question.
Breakfast could have been better.
Survay was too long.

Read More
Read Less