Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton

2000 Boulevard of Champions , Clinton, Oklahoma 73601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1042 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1042reviews

  • 5 Stars
    764
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    29

Very pleased

By

April 29, 2021

Very pleased with this hotel very nice for traveling along I40

Read More
Read Less

issues were not resolved

By

April 28, 2021

I booked 2 rooms. The TV in 1 room did not work, advised the staff

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

April 27, 2021

club

Extremely understaffed waited 3 1/2 hrs on a room.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

April 26, 2021

We always stay at Holiday Inn and we have always loved every establishment we’ve been at!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 25, 2021

It was a very pleasant stay. I have never been disappointed with any of my stays at Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

My vacation

By

April 22, 2021

club

The Holiday Inn Express was very nice and comfortable.
Rooms very clean. Friendly staff. Relaxing room.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

April 21, 2021

For my family’s first time staying at hotel we had a great experience and the place is very kid friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Rooms

By

April 20, 2021

The room was still dirty. I had to wait until after 4 to check in because they was cleaning my room and it wasn’t fully clean. They had hair in the tub. The drawers in the room had used toothpicks in them and they had dirty socks in sofa. Other then them few things and the noise my stay was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were not cleaned, too loud to sleep.

By

April 20, 2021

The rooms are not being cleaned adequately - we found hair and a used washcloth in the first room. The second room had not been vacuumed, the coffee station was used, and we found gum and honey packets (not ours) on the side table. The room was also not re-stocked properly with no tissues, half (or less) a roll of toilet paper, no bin liners, one single coffee pod and a single plastic cup in the room, among other issues. Will never be staying at a Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 20, 2021

club

Great Hotel overall. I will be visiting this location for sure in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, plenty of towels and blankets

By

April 20, 2021

club

Great place to stay - even if off the beaten path a bit and thus more difficult to find in the dark.

Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

April 19, 2021

club

Beds were comfortable and rooms were clean. Nice location.

Read More
Read Less