Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 379 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great stay in clinton

By

May 27, 2017

club

Clean large rooms with a comfortable bed. This was a quick stop that had everything I needed for a good night's rest.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

May 26, 2017

Very friendly staff and comfortable beds. Breakfast was nice too.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

May 24, 2017

club

Nice friendly staff clean rooms was helpful and the restaurant that was good food and clean

Read More
Read Less

Wow! This was a great place to stay!

By

May 19, 2017

I am reminded of the saying, "People will forget what you did but they will remember how you made them feel." Staying at this hotel was most pleasant because of the cleanliness of the room, the professionalism and courtesy of the staff, and the location on our vacation route. What a pleasant nice surprise not far from home.

Read More
Read Less

The traveler

By

May 10, 2017

club

Very nice hotel overall! We will be staying here again. Courteous staff!!! Clean big rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

May 09, 2017

club

The beds was very comfortable. The room was clean. The front desk personnel was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

May 08, 2017

club

From checking to checkout, we were very impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Comfortable Room

By

May 06, 2017

club

The staff members were very friendly and helpful especially Teresa. The King room was large and comfortable. I stayed in a handicapped equipped room and the walk in shower was excellent. I truly enjoyed the family friendly atmosphere. The indoor waterpark was also great fun for my family and me. We will most likely be back again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 06, 2017

club

Quiet location. Great place for families, there was a water park next door. Friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Apr 29, 17

By

May 03, 2017

club

Good; excellent breakfast included; need covered walkway to water park;

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

The room was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly. I lenjoy staying at holiday in express. this locations was not as nice as others but still nice.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express Clinton, Ok

By

April 27, 2017

club

The Hotel was great! By the way it has a water park basically connected to it. There is something, build a structure connecting the two buildings. That walk way is a wind tunnel and you freeze to death walking back to the hotel. Thank you so much for the points program, this visit was for my daughters 2 birthday and if it wasn't for the program it might not have been possible.

Read More
Read Less