Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Culpeper

787 Madison Rd. , Culpeper, Virginia 22701

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1117 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1117reviews

  • 5 Stars
    880
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Wonderful experience

By

29 November 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff were amazing from check in to the cleaning staff everyone greeted you with a smile and a how are you today the breakfast was one of the best I have had at a hotel I highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Another Good Experience

By

27 November 2021

I am from Culpeper and now live about 3 hrs away. As I don't like to impose on family/friends when I go to visit I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Culpeper. It has always been a very nice place to stay. The beds/pillows are comfortable, the rooms have always been clean, the staff makes me feel like family and they always put me in a quiet area. The breakfast is what you might expect with the exception of the weekends where they have extra stuff, like the southern sausage gravy. The bacon is always crispy, a must for me. The coffee is good and they have 'go bags'. Nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic People Working Here

By

25 November 2021

club

We came into town for a wedding and found the staff so helpful! The wedding we were attending started at three, and check-in was at three so they helped us get into our room a little early. Breakfast was great, something for everyone. Our only complaint is that the bathroom could have been cleaner, but again wouldn’t hold it against them because I know they were helping us get into that room early. All in all a nice option.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

22 November 2021

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Our day starts early hunting for Civil War relics. Love that breakfast is served at 5AM.

Read More
Read Less

personnel were Excellent.

By

18 November 2021

club

We Had The opportunity to see Casandra for our 5 Day Stay.She Was The Most Helpful and Polite person i have met.She Answered all our Questions and Helped us with Places to see and were to eat when we wanted something special.Sharon in the food court was very helpful and so Kind.Those were the 2 personnel we really dealt with.Great Employees.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

17 November 2021

Been staying here three to four nights a week. The staff makes me feel like family, with a big welcome when I roll in on Monday afternoons, to a big going to miss you and have a great weekend when I check out on Friday mornings.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff and affordable rooms

By

16 November 2021

club

We were in town for a family wedding. When we checked in, the staff was very helpful and friendly. After a very long day driving, we found our rooms to be spacious, clean and comfortable. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

16 November 2021

club

Good option for the location of our family wedding. Rooms were great except for the lack of a bathtub. The hotel staff was amazing. They were helpful, friendly and very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Would 100% Stay Again!

By

16 November 2021

Overall a great stay! Stayed for one night for a wedding and loved it. Room is clean and comfortable, staff was welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms and an amazing staff

By

16 November 2021

club

We were in town for a wedding. The staff at the hotel were extremely pleasant and provided a atmosphere that made you feel welcome. The rooms were large and very clean. A great stay.

Read More
Read Less

First time in Culpepper

By

15 November 2021

We came from California for a friends wedding. The hotel staff was awesome and nice. The hotel was very clean, the bed was comfy, the shower had great water pressure! We really enjoyed our stay and I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling for work

By

13 November 2021

Recent improvements to the front desk and dining areas are nice. Breakfast is good but could improve the quality of items offered.

Read More
Read Less