Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 397 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly service

By

January 12, 2017

club

Extremely stylish, very neat and above all cleanliness is very important to me and this was met.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom Soaps and Noise from adjacent room

By

January 10, 2017

club

The soaps were much too small. About half the size I would have expected and desired.
Also the noise from to connecting room was more than I wanted. Next time I will ask for a non-connecting room.

Read More
Read Less

Love this HI Express

By

January 08, 2017

club

Near a lot of Northern Virginia history. Hotel was clean and efficient. Great stay

Read More
Read Less

Good option for the area

By

January 03, 2017

club

Good hotel, comfortable, quiet rooms, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Service - good food - comfortable rooms

By

January 02, 2017

club

Everything about the hotel - from check-in to check-out was exceptional. Check-in was quickly accomplished in spite of our multiple rooms. Room was comfortable and we were able to set the temperature just like we desired: cool. Hotel staff was cheerful and attentive. We were running a bit behind on the morning of our departure and were pleasantly surprised to be able to put a hot breakfast in a doggie-bag and grab a coffee to-go.
Holiday Inn Express is my new favorite place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Culpeper

By

December 28, 2016

club

Excellent property, always kept up to date, clean, staff is friendly, relaxing atmosphere, public areas are clean and well kept. Breakfast is fresh and there are many choices. Would recommend this property always if you are staying in the area. Rooms are clean, housekeeping does a great job!

Read More
Read Less

Simply the best

By

December 26, 2016

This has got to be one of the cleanest hotels in which you'll ever stay. The staff are professional and very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean hotel

By

December 05, 2016

club

Upon check in the staff was most pleasant with a sweet smile and very informative for our questions. We were offered delicious tomato bisque soup upon arrival. The hotel and our room was very clean, The internet and TV worked without any issues. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and easy to relax in after a day of being on the road. The bathroom was very clean and supplied with everything we would need for the stay.
We will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Goldwing100, Thank you so much for reviewing our property! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We are so glad that our friendly staff left a positive impression upon you. Sometimes a friendly smile can brighten someones day. We all work hard to provide excellent service, and it's great to get feedback that shows we're doing just that. We hope to welcome you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

December 03, 2016

We've stayed twice here and we recommend it. Staff was accommodating and very nice. The room was clean. I wear sandals in hotel rooms b/c I know people don't take their shoes off in general.

We needed sheets and towels without the over powering (for us) fabric softener which caused my husband to itch, and they washed a special batch of sheets and towels for us and didn't mind doing so at all. Made us feel very comfortable with the request.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
AnnX15, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Your kind words will definitely be passed along to our staff as our goal is to make each guest feel at home. We hope to welcome you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Average as long as you stay away from bathrooms

By

November 29, 2016

It was an average holiday inn. Cleanliness seemed fine, and room was fine. The issue was when you walked in the building it smelled like a toilet, and any bathroom I went in smelled like sewer. Thankful I was only there one night. If I was there longer I would've been playing room shuffle to find a different bathroom, or switched hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
mrbaseball09, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. Please know, we have taken corrective actions and we value your feedback as a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Would definitely come back

By

November 23, 2016

club

Super friendly staff. Hotel was clean and current. Wi-Fi worked great and there was plenty of parking. Location of property is very convenient, just minutes away from everything we were there for.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

November 20, 2016

Holiday Inn Express is the hotel we look to stay at when traveling for business. The service is great, the rooms are clean, and the breakfast is hot! Would be nice if a small business, such as mine, could get a better discount than AARP or AAA.

Read More
Read Less