Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Culpeper

787 Madison Rd. , Culpeper, Virginia 22701

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 988 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

988reviews

  • 5 Stars
    779
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 27, 2021

club

We were surprised by the comfort this room provided. The bed was most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept in. The staff was all polite and helpful. We enjoyed the happy disposition of the breakfast attendant.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 23, 2021

club

Attentive staff and clean hotel..........................

Read More
Read Less

Good location and fresh rioms

By

April 22, 2021

club

I liked the remodeled room decor and walk in showers. This Holiday Inn does not provide complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming safe and clean

By

April 21, 2021

club

I very much enjoyed our stay. The front desk was helpful rooms were very clean and well lighted. Only issue is the exhaust in bathroom didn't work. I would recommend to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place!

By

April 20, 2021

Very clean and friendly staff! Parking was a bit sparse though. Very convenient to where I had to be!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Culpeper

By

April 20, 2021

Greeted as VIP or excellent home welcome. Courtesy bottled water and snacks were offered. I'll stay at the Holiday Inn Culpeper again and all the time.

Thank you for gracious courtesy and hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

I was visiting my son near Culpeper, VA. This property was just off the intersection of US 29 and Madison Street.

Staff was very helpful and attentive to any requests I had. Breakfast was served hot by special order due to Covid. Elaine in the kitchen was excellent in helping with breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 14, 2021

club

I was in town for a funeral. Staff was very accomodating for our large group of family, allowing us to congregate in the large lobby area because the meeting rooms were already reserved. Hotel was clean, and staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was well presented, with a small kitchen replacing the buffet and staff preparing your selection from a list of options. I was grateful to have a convenient hot breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Spotless and comfortable

By

April 07, 2021

After a long drive, it was nice to find a clean and comfortable place to stay and rest before completing my journey. Staff was friendly and the free breakfast was more than expected. Excellent value overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax a long ride on the Harley.

By

April 06, 2021

club

The area has many interesting places to visit. Culpeper, Fredericksburg, Charlottesville and both Parkways can be easily reached in an hour. Great motorcycle roads everywhere. It was nice to know you had a clean and quite home base to come back to at the end of the day.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Culpeper

By

April 05, 2021

Everything was good. I can add that the front desk was un attended for longer periods than would be normal.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 04, 2021

club

Enjoyed this property , very clean and comfortable. All the staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less