Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 358 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice and convenient hotel

By

August 05, 2016

We stayed here for one night while visiting some wineries in the area. It was convenient, the room was nice, clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was really good, with these awesome cinnamon rolls, and kept stocked. We enjoyed our stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
siswalker, Thank you so much for reviewing our property! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We definitely have quite a few wineries around us, we're glad you could visit some. We just had a new winery open near us (Mountain Run Winery), the views are gorgeous! If you're in the area again, you'll have to check it out! Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Culpeper HI Express

By

August 02, 2016

club

Comfortable hotel near Culpeper, VA. Visited Culpeper for a triathlon and decided to stay here because it was close to the race site. Hotel seemed very clean and well-maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
SteveRJ, Thank you so much for reviewing our property! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again for next year's triathlon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location to Historic Downtown

By

August 01, 2016

club

I must say this was one of the nicer Holiday Inns that I have stayed at. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. My only suggestion would be an exhaust fan in the bathroom. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast selection was wonderful! A big thank you to the cinnamon buns. If you are looking for location, this hotel was very close to downtown Culpeper and there is a Dunkin Donuts a block away! Great location, great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Boston1960, Thank you so much for reviewing our property and your kind words about our facility! They will definitely be passed along to our staff. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Were you able to eat at any of the locals restaurants on Davis Street? They are amazing! We hope to welcome you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Good Nights Sleep

By

August 01, 2016

club

Quiet, clean room and more breakfast than I needed. Always look forward to my cinnamon roll.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Wee Willie 1, Thank you for reviewing our property! We are pleased to hear you had a good nights sleep! A clean room, good nights sleep and a good breakfast is what it's all about! We hope to welcome you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 30, 2016

club

Much better than what I expected, compared to other hiEXpresses. Cheese nachos were available upon check in as well as cookies and butterscotch candy. Apples and waters were also available.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
eds1234, Thank you so much for reviewing our property! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive to be Great Hotels Guest Love and making the guest happy is our number one priority! We hope to welcome you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

July 28, 2016

The room was very clean. The staff was courteous and very friendly. The breakfast was far beyond what we have been provided at other comparable hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
khumphries75, Thank you so much for reviewing our property! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the kind words will definitely be passed along to all employees! We hope to welcome you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom Cleanliness

By

July 27, 2016

club

Someone needs to inspect the bathrooms to make sure the tub/shower enclosure curtain is clean as well as the grout.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
hawk60, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. As the bathroom cleanliness is very important to us, we will definitely make sure this matter is looked into and resolved! We do hope you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, great staff, very nice rooms, good location and great amenities!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
BrewerTX, Thank you so much for reviewing our property! I will be sure to pass the kind words on to our staff, it sure is a team effort here! We hope to welcome you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

During a massive heat wave in Virginia, it was a JOY to walk into a room that had been cooled to a very comfortable temperature. So many hotels choose to "turn up the heat" until the guest is actually in the room, then make them adjust the thermostat, and wait for things to cool off. This may seem like a small thing, but to me it speaks to attention to detail, and the comfort of the guest. Glad they were looking out for me!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
CityGirlie, Thank you so much for reviewing our property! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is definitely a plus walking into a nice and cool room when the temperatures outside are unbearable! We hope to get the opportunity to welcome you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great service.

By

July 27, 2016

club

The staff was great. Rooms were clean and comfortable. A/C worked, but, temperature settings were a bit odd. Bathrooms were excellent and up to date. Fitness center was adequate, but, could use some updates. No hot tub, unfortunately. Pool was nice, though. Overall, great stay for a great price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
dlrafuls, Thank you for reviewing our property! We are pleased to hear the wonderful things you have to say, it definitely is a team effort! As our Fitness Center is limited, we do offer guest passes to the Powell Wellness Center right down the road from the hotel! We hope to get the pleasure of welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great pillows

By

July 21, 2016

club

I like the fact that the pillows had firm and soft. I was able to identify the correct pillow for me and to have a great night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dean1409, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Having two different options of pillows really makes a difference when trying to sleep, we are happy we could accommodate that for you. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member with us and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

HI Express Culpeper

By

July 21, 2016

club

Neat clean well run. Easy parking, breakfast area was very clean and well stocked. Coffee was hot.

Room airconditioner a little flaky, but workable for short stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
crh3, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member with us and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less