Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas Market Ctr - Love Field

7800 John W Carpenter Freeway , Dallas, Texas 75247

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 230 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

230reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great service and super clean hotel

By

21 June 2022

I visit the hotel during a weekend with my family and we had a great experience in the hotel. Everything was clean and the check in person was super nice!

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean and quiet stay. All staff was friendly and courteous.

By

19 June 2022

Loved loved loved my stay here. My room and all areas were super clean and well maintained. All staff was friendly and available when needed. Continental Breakfast being included was awesome as gave variety. I stayed alone as a single female and male staff/security even walked me to the door to ensure me getting into hotel safely. District manager was very present and nice came over to check on me while I was having breakfast outside. Very nice family environment and I would definitely recommend this place again and my next visit to Dallas I would definitely stay there
Thanks you guys so much for all the great hospitality!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel/ Hated the beds though

By

14 June 2022

It was a great stay it was cool! The only issue was the beds were a little uncomfortable. But everything else was great!

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff

By

12 June 2022

I was made to feel welcomed from the time I walked in the door until I checked out. All staff were polite and professional. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place but beware if you are handicapped

By

10 June 2022

Great place but not a good choice for a handicapped person!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 June 2022

The GM Sheila Daniels and staff were friendly and were able to accommodate our requests. Breakfast was fantastic. The walk in shower was exactly what I needed after a long day of shopping. I’d visit again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

09 June 2022

Great location and proximity to Love field. Easy access to local restaurants and bars. Would recommend for all airport travelers. Looks like a brand new hotel and extremely clean and tidy. Airport shuttle also a good service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great location for airport

By

08 June 2022

The staff were nice, bed was comfortable and room was very clean. However, the freeway traffic noise and room above us very loud. (I understand not the hotel's fault. But maybe the floors and windows could be better insulated?) The location was good for our early flight so that was a big plus to staying at the property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed for great rest

By

07 June 2022

The water pressure was a little low but it could have been due to staying in the 5floor. Otherwise great!

Read More
Read Less

Not too busy, friendly staff

By

04 June 2022

If you want a stay that isn’t too busy and you can relax while there, then this is the place for you

Read More
Read Less

Don't leave anything in the room

By

29 May 2022

club

While our stay was fine, overall, I left something in the room. I called the next day and spoke one one staff member who said she would call me back... no call back. Called the next day and spoke to manager. She took my number again and said she would call me back... nope. Called again... asst. mgr said she would call me back... you guessed it... no call back. Really? Where is professionalism?

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

22 May 2022

Pure and simple, this hotel offers everything a traveler could want. It’s clean, modern, fresh, and has a good location. I have zero complaints and many compliments for the overall experience.

Read More
Read Less