Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1467 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1012
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    35

Excellent Location

By

24 September 2021

club

Location was great. Beds were comfy and the rooms were clean. Nice selection for breakfast. For the price there were absolutely no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and dark room

By

24 September 2021

club

We were pleased the lighting was such that the room remained sufficiently dark after sunrise.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable bed, good breakfast

By

22 September 2021

The staff was friendly and helped us find parking spot. They also were helpful in giving us extra blankets.
The lady I talked to when booking and then also when I confirmed my reservation was very friendly and very helpful. I also thought I had left my key fob in the room and they got back to me as soon as they talked to housekeeping staff.

Read More
Read Less

Casino

By

22 September 2021

Sign says complimentary drinks while gambling, but the Saturday night bartender seemed unaware and charged myself and others for drinks the entire time we were in the lounge/sports book.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

21 September 2021

club

Hotel was clean and parking was easy. Location was super handy as far as walking distance to all things Deadwood

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

20 September 2021

club

The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.
The room we had was large, clean and very nice.
The room was recently renovated with nice comfortable beds and all of the comforts of home including a refrigerator and micro wave.
The breakfast had lots of variety including snacks to go which is nice when you have to leave early in the morning for home.
The hotel is so central to all of the activities which is nice. You just park your car and walk where ever you want to go. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

20 September 2021

Great central location to experience Deadwood and surrounding area. Very nice and clean rooms. Good breakfast area with good choices. Easy parking access. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Really liked this place

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

Very good central location to experience Deadwood. Everything within walking distance of the front door. Very clean and comfortable room. Mostly quiet except for a little noise from late night crowd on street below. Darlene at front desk was very friendly and helpful during our stay. Very good breakfast except for the dry and tasteless eggs. Parking about a block away. Experienced no problems and would highly recommend this property during a stay in Deadwood.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay!

By

19 September 2021

club

We stayed five nights at this hotel. The things we liked the most were: cleanliness, location, and breakfast. We would definitely recommend this hotel and we would stay here again without hesitation. Our thanks to the staff and management for providing us with a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

19 September 2021

club

The rooms were clean, quiet, and updated. The entire hotel was nice and the staff was very friendly and willing to help and assist in any way. Breakfast was a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is ok but….

By

18 September 2021

Do not stay on 1st floor. The Window is right next to street this you listen to traffic all night. Was told no other room available as we did not find the noise issue until day 2.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

18 September 2021

This hotel was the perfect location to explore Deadwood. Centrally located just off Main Street and easy walking to Outlaw Square and many restaurants and casinos. Deadwood Trolley stops are nearby to reach all Deadwood locations and they are only a dollar. The rooms were excellent and beds very comfortable. I didn’t notice outside street noise in the room. Easy drive to Sturgis and Spearfish Canyon.

Read More
Read Less