Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 368 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

vacation

By

August 09, 2016

club

I was a very good stay and I would recommend your hotel to my family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Nice central location

By

August 08, 2016

This hotel is a nice location, in deadwood. The rooms are nice. staff is good. Parking and getting to your room can be a chore. Hotel breakfast is typical hotel breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great destination hotel

By

August 07, 2016

The place to stay in Deadwood. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Would recommend anytime!!! Thanks for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

One stop of many

By

July 31, 2016

We took a road trip from Western PA to Western South Dakota and made many stops along the way in a two week span. This hotel was the nicest of the many places we stayed. We travel with our dog and it was perfect for us. We wish all of the Holiday Inn Express hotels were pet friendly. Plan to go back again next year and will book early, as this is the only place we want to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We will look forward to your return visit next year!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and quiet

By

July 29, 2016

club

Our stay at holiday inn express was great. The room was very spacious and quiet. And it was dark enough my husband and I could both sleep in!!! What a treat:) The room was also very clean and the motel is located in downtown Deadwood so it is within walking distance which is an added bonus. The only downfall was the price. But I would highly recommend this motel to anyone staying in Deadwood!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about your stay at our hotel. We're delighted you were able to sleep in while relaxing in Deadwood. We hope to see you again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 26, 2016

club

Met and exceeded expectations, staff was great, like the secure parking garage.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
We're happy we exceeded your expectations!
Read More
Read Less

good location and boutiful breakfast

By

July 26, 2016

I recommend this hotel for it's very good location, cleanliness and good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for staying wiht us!
Read More
Read Less

greatservice

By

July 25, 2016

club

Very good place to stay,very good service,the staff was very good,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your kinds words!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at a great hotel

By

July 17, 2016

club

The staff were very helpful and friendly. They were kind and took time to teach us about the town and quirks of the hotel. They all went above and beyond to ensure we were happy and we had a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Small Room

By

July 12, 2016

I was given a room that was next to the elevator and appeared to be a closet at one time. There was garbage in the drawer (luckily the staff came and cleaned it out). The room had a window to the hallway where people came out of the elevator and it didn't seal very well (people could see in).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
I'm sorry you were not satisfied with your room type. That would be one of our rooms that is sometimes less desired. Next time if your room is not to your liking please come see the desk at check in and we will try to accommodate you to a more desired room . Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we will work to find options to make this room better.
Read More
Read Less

Time for new mattresses

By

July 12, 2016

Don't stay here until they get new mattresses. Also, do not stay here unless you can be guaranteed an exterior window. Having a view of the lobby is depressing. Self-park your car. Valet is sloooooow.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback we will use this to improve in the future.
Read More
Read Less

loved location

By

July 08, 2016

club

staff very friendly especially lady in the breakfast area. hotel room was clean and comfortable with view of the streets. we enjoyed deadwood and plan to visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and the breakfast bar lady. We will be sure to pass this on to her. See you next time you're in town!
Read More
Read Less