Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 488 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Enjoyable and relaxing stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

Our stay exceeded our expectations. We look forward to returning for more enjoyment and relaxation.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly service

By

April 26, 2017

club

The hotel was really clean and the staff friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location right in the middle of all the action and the valet makes parking a snap. The hotel also has a great breakfast .

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and exceptional continental breakfast

By

April 24, 2017

club

The staff were extremely friendly and the continental breakfast was good quality with many selections.

Read More
Read Less

friendly and efficient staff, clean and comfortable.

By

April 23, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel during a local event held yearly in Deadwood called Forks, Corks and Kegs. There is easy walking access to historic Dead wood and Main Street, and although there isn't parking close by, they have an excellent valet service. The staff is friendly and very helpful, and we were happy with a nice, clean room and very comfortable beds. The continental breakfast had great variety, and we loved the large atrium entrance, where the front desk and lounging/eating area was. We enjoyed our stay there and will definitely do it again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very helpfull and friendly

By

April 21, 2017

club

We have stayed in the Holiday Inn Express many times in the last two years. The customer service in all locations we visited were excellent. The facility is always clean and the rooms are cozy. My family feels safe and relaxed when we visit one of these locations. The break feast provided in the mornings is generally hot and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Come bed, clean room, spoiled coffee creamer!

By

April 21, 2017

club

We had a good experience in our room. Clean, comfie, quiet. My son became ill from the coffee creamer..I reported this to the front desk who said the creamer had not expired...upon my investigation there was no use-by date written on the creamer nor were the creamers kept on ice. This practice was consistent at another HI property where we stayed in South Dakota.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

April 20, 2017

club

super friendly staff, very very comfortable, excellent location

Read More
Read Less

Friendly great place to stay

By

April 17, 2017

Excellent staff that were very helpful and responded to our special needs. Room was very comfortable. The fact that this facility is smoke free was great.

Read More
Read Less

In the Heart of Deadwood

By

April 17, 2017

club

Comfortable property. No on-site dining but plenty available in close proximity. The staff was extremely professional, personable, and helpful. Love the valet parking; made me feel "ritzy."

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 16, 2017

friendly staff and clean fresh rooms, good location

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 15, 2017

club

This is a great hotel to stay in Deadwood. The location is great, it is quiet yet close to the action.

Read More
Read Less

Great pillow choices and great check -in

By

April 13, 2017

The check in was amazing! The receptionist was super efficient. We walked up to desk, we told her our name and she handed us the keys and told us to sign here and all we had to do was pay. She had all the paper work done in advance! The valet parked our car. Great service! It was really nice to have a place to meet before and after our wedding reception, the gathering hall was nice, clean, comfortable and convenient.
Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Read Less