Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 389 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Awesome service and enjoyable stay

By

September 29, 2016

club

Do to the fact a friend and I were travelling on motorcycles we weren't able to carry much. We attended an event that required we provide our own seating. The manager stepped up and loaned us her personal chairs to use at the event even though she really didn't know us. The rest of the staff shared her attitude for hospitality making it a great stay. Occasionally, I found myself waiting in the lounge waiting for my friend and noticed that the staff really went the extra mile to keep the breakfast area stocked and clean. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay will stay again!

By

September 29, 2016

Great Stay. Everything was wonderful about my experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location / Free parking

By

September 26, 2016

we enjoyed staying at this property. The location is perfect for deadwood and the free parking made it easy.

Our only complaint was that the trash truck showed up around 6-630 every morning to empty the dumpsters, which were apparently right under our room. It was very loud and disturbing, especially if you stay out late enjoying the local atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
We're delighted you enjoyed your stay. Sorry the trash truck arrived so early. We'll talk to them to try to come later. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Deadwood Jam

By

September 22, 2016

Great place to stay. Easy access to all the downtown casinos and restaurants. Very close to the concert venue so did not need to use the shuttle or a vehicle to get about. Parking ramp was within easy walking distance for parking my car.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
We're glad you had a great time in Deadwood and at the Deadwood Jam. Thank you choosing to stay at our hotel, hopefully we'll see you next year too!
Read More
Read Less

Stuffy

By

September 21, 2016

club

Air conditioner did not work both nights of stay. Management aware of issues. Did not compensate me until check out, after assuring me they fixed it. Provided a big clunky industrial fan, which I had to clean; but it made so much noise I gave it back. They provided a small desktop fan, that helped minimally. Would not stay here again for the price I paid for the room, even after they discounted it $90. Still too high for being uncomfortably warm all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
I'm sorry we were not able to give you the stay you deserved. We have called a company to come and assist with the temperature in your room. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel..hard to find and off site parking

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

staff was fabulous. rooms a little tired but clean. hard to find hotel, we circled twice. parking is offsite, we gave to valet but it was a pain to access our car for incidentals. great location in center of town.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
We're glad you had a great time while you were in Deadwood. Sorry our parking is such a pain. Parking is hard to come by in this town. We will work to better our hotel from your feedback. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Freindly service - great rooms

By

September 15, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly when we arrived - we had requested a room on first floor, she was able to accommodate us with this - the breakfast is great, valet is a wonderful service also.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your kind words and for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

No Parking?

By

September 14, 2016

This hotel was old but clean. Everything appeared to work. The problem with this hotel is there is no parking. You are directed a block and a half away, you do get your ticket validated, but the inconvenience of the parking issue. Also of note the bed's comforter was missing and we didn't realize until the middle of the night.
We did have issues with our award points. But the staff at Deadwood was able to post facto correct the issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
We're sorry we were not able to meet your expectations. We will work to improve these. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

Having to park in the ramp was a little inconvenient. My only minor complaint.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Parking in Deadwood is hard to come by. We're sorry you experienced this inconvenience and we're not able to take advantage of the free valet. Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

Great location and great amenities. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

September 03, 2016

platinumelite

excellent stay. looking forward to returning next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Grossly Overpriced

By

September 01, 2016

We were in Deadwood for a special city event, Kool Deadwood Nites. The price we were charged for three night was two to two and a half times what most Holiday Inn Express charge for the same period of time! Staff was friendly and the location was good but the price was atrocious!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
We're glad you liked our location and staff. Kool Deadwood Nights is one of the largest events Deadwood has, rates are much lower on other dates. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less