Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 420 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great location.

By

January 19, 2017

club

The location is right in the middle of downtown Deadwood which is excellent. Staff is very accommodating, rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, fantastic themed decor.

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was phenomenal from the valet who helped carry my luggage to my room to the front desk staff who informed me of all the things to do and how to get there with maps. The front desk staff was also extremely accommodating when I needed to check out a day early due to weather. The room was great! Loved the themed decor. Fit right in with what you picture in Deadwood. The view was amazing as well. Would absolutely recommend and stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is excellent as expected

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff is very friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend staying here during business or leisure in Deadwood.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

January 08, 2017

club

The beds seemed abnormally low to the floor and somewhat difficult and uncomfortable to transition into and out of.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Sorry, you were unhappy with our beds. Good News!!!! We have to beds on the way! They will be here in a week!
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

January 07, 2017

Overall great hotel,clean rooms,clean pool. Staff was very polite and friendly. Casino slots were a little tight but that's gambling.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room fantastic breakfast

By

January 02, 2017

My stay was great other than the chilly room I should've gone downstairs and asked for more blankets

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We're glad you had a great stay. Sorry you were chilly, we would love to give you more blankets to stay warm in these cold temps. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, and Great location

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great hotel, always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express in Deadwood. Would highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your kind words and for always staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in the heart of Deadwood

By

January 01, 2017

Awesome for the winter sports enthusiast. Great also for gaming. Will be back in the summer!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your comments about our hotel! We look forward to seeing you in the summer!
Read More
Read Less

customer service is a plus

By

December 27, 2016

Front desk staff are friendly and accommodating. Only negative thing about this stay were the uncomfortable overly soft pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, awesome rooms.

By

December 18, 2016

platinumelite

Located right in the middle of Main Street Deadwood. Modern hotel surrounded by the old west. Excellent rooms - I recommend the King Suites overlooking Main Street - and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

December 13, 2016

club

The hotel staff is very friendly. They mad e great supper suggestion to the Mavericks and they offer to park your vehicle for you at no charge. The bed and pillows are great for sleeping comfortably. The room heating and cooling was a thermostat on the wall and not the wall units that you hear turn on and off all night. The breakfast in the morning was really good and they have lots of options.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thanks for sharing your comments about your stay. We're glad you enjoyed your time in Deadwood! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

December 06, 2016

Good qualify for low prices during the week. Nice, convenient location for walking to other downtown venues and restaurants. Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
We're glad you were able to take advantage of our great low rates during the week and our slow time of year. See you again next time!
Read More
Read Less