Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 445 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Our host Alene was the best! Room was beautiful and clean! We enjoyed!

By

February 24, 2017

Thanks so much for the great stay! We will be sure to look into holiday inn for out next getaway!

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion Stay

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent downtown location and the staff is very friendly and accommodating! Rooms are updated and very clean! We always stay here when in Deadwood!! Great hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

Deadwood

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great place to stay right in the center of deadwood! The rooms are clean and the breakfast is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your kind words and for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

quiet room, good service

By

February 21, 2017

Enjoyed our stay in a clean room. The staff were friendly and helpful, the breakfast was hot and good . We would recommend better pillows but the bed was comfortable. We felt safe and at ease in our surroundings and with the other customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are working on getting new pillows. Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 20, 2017

club

Very relaxing, clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast and friendly helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We're happy you were able to relax and enjoy your time in Deadwood. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

February 16, 2017

club

We had a wonderful room, the room was very clean. All I can say it's a 5 star. will stay again in a Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Nice lobby, great breakfast, good staff.

By

February 15, 2017

The stay was overall very good. The free breakfast is very good, with good selection. The lobby is nice and the bar is good. The staff was very good and the valet parking was exceptional. Rooms were good sized, with comfortable beds and good TV. My only complaint is that their is no exhaust system in the bathroom area and the room always seemed to have a lingering odor. This was a common complaint from others in our group that stayed in other rooms. Without that problem I would give the place a 9.5. As is this is a solid 8.5.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We're glad you enjoyed you stay with us. We value your feedback and will pass on to the ownership about the exhaust fans being more powerful. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Cold night stay

By

February 15, 2017

The heater in our room did not work but Andy did switch us to a new room once we brought it to his attention and made sure the new room had heat before we moved all hour stuff over in the wee hours of the night. Also since we were attending the Stock Show in Rapid City and a winter storm was suppose to hit the area he helped in finding us a room at another Holiday Inn in Rapid City.

Read More
Read Less

2017 getaway

By

February 14, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Convenient room. Will return

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Deadwood

By

February 14, 2017

club

The motel was clean, the breakfast was acceptable and the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Ski trip

By

February 13, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great room temperature controls, very friendly staff, large breakfast area and great variety of foods.

Read More
Read Less

all new beds. really comfortable

By

February 12, 2017

club

staff couldn't have been more friendly.

disappointed about the heating system, had same problem last time there

Read More
Read Less