Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Doral - Miami

1691 NW 107th Ave , Doral, Florida 33172

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 254 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Luxury on a budget

By

28 November 2021

Loved our overnight stay. Hotel was clean, comfortable and modern. The room was spacious with a fluffy king sized bed. The bathroom was super clean with a huge shower

Read More
Read Less

Regular

By

28 November 2021

La atención no es la acostumbrada en otros hoteles de Holiday Inn Express, el personal no brindó el amenity de bienvenida, el desayuno es poco variado, el hotel es distante del downtown y no dieron respuesta de haber encontrado o no, unos audífonos dejados en el cuarto

Read More
Read Less

Unicacion

By

27 November 2021

platinumelite

Hotel muy bien ubicado para lo que tenia que realizar.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

26 November 2021

platinumelite

Great Location, great customer service, rooms clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

25 November 2021

Los cuartos limpios.El desayuno excellent y variado. El personal del check in super amables. No importa El motivo de viaje es El Hotel donde puede descansar y esta cerca de todo.

Read More
Read Less

They charge twice

By

24 November 2021

They will charge you twice and then you wait 2-3 Buisness days to get your money back.

Read More
Read Less

muy mala experiencia

By

24 November 2021

Me han cobrado mas de lo debido en mi tarjeta y no han tendio la delicadeza de contestar la ackaración que ingrese

Read More
Read Less

Mala

By

22 November 2021

club

Me dieron hotel que no pedi y le di a mi seleccion de hotel al que ya tenia y me sale otro y me confie pues era repetir la misma reserva

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

22 November 2021

platinumelite

very nice hotel for the price. I'm fully satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel

By

21 November 2021

Hotel en buena ubicación parqueo gratis, habitaciones muy limpias camas y sabanas muy buenas. Recomendado

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza impecable

By

21 November 2021

platinumelite

Muy buen hotel y la atención del personal es excelente, principalmente en front desk.

Read More
Read Less

mala estadia

By

20 November 2021

platinumelite

me quede por una noche y la habitacion del hotel no estaba como se esperaba, baño con hongo y las sabanas manchadas, y la habitacion tenia un mal olor.

Read More
Read Less