Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Doral - Miami

1691 NW 107th Ave , Doral, Florida 33172

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 284 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

comfortable bed great service

By

June 23, 2022

This is an excellent hotel and would recommend to family and friends to have their stay here whenever. The room is very comfortable and the bathroom is beautiful. The pool was also a great benefit whenever i wanted to go for a dive.

Read More
Read Less

Like Home away from home

By

June 21, 2022

Great Experience! the service is beyond extraordinary!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 21, 2022

This is a great room and very clean, I enjoy it very much. I like the service from the front desk who bring me happy greeting every morning.

Read More
Read Less

Increasing rates

By

June 10, 2022

The value for a nights stay is not there. Need to lower rates or improve overall cleanliness and breakfast.
For a newer hotel, I would have expected better upkeep.
No more cinnamon rolls !!
The end.
Clean the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location. Great staff.

By

June 10, 2022

This IHG is in a perfect spot. Nearby airport, shops and restaurants. The staff (especially the ladies) are a smart bunch and are always ready to help. The room was neat. The carpet can use a deep clean. That's the only remark I have.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Bed

By

May 23, 2022

I enjoyed my stay. The bed was very comfortable, the room clean and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Very good !

By

May 22, 2022

Great location. Easy access from Highway roads. Very poor breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

May 21, 2022

club

Staff very friendly and quick response to any request

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed very helpful staff

By

May 18, 2022

Why is this required?? The staff was helpful from booking to arrival I was booked close to where I needed to be. Breakfast was easy the hours were awesome and food was great. The hotel looked very clean but also smelled very clean. The only negative was that the pool closed at 7pm? That’s too early especially in such a hot place like Miami

Read More
Read Less

Great location, convenient access to EC Charger.

By

May 14, 2022

HIExpress never dissapoints. Everything was just right and great breakfast on top. What else do you need?

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

May 06, 2022

When it was classified as a new property, the guest room we stayed in was pristine. You felt like it carefully taken care of. Being back in the area after 8 months, you could see the wear on the room already. Probably not the hotels fault since some guests get out of control. The trim work around the window was broken. I did feel like the bathroom baseboards needed a good dusting. The air conditioning unit seemed to be working, but not like it did when we initially stayed in August. I understand that Florida is very humid, but humidity in the room was not an issue when stayed in August. This time around (April), I felt like my sheets were damp every night. It wasn't a bad stay, but it wasn't like our first stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointing

By

April 24, 2022

I have been a member since 2002 and have Gold Elite Status. My last stay was very disheartening.

I had an emergency and needed to extend my stay and was advised that I had to check out because of being fully booked. So this left me and family with having to pack up and find another place to stay after being a loyal customer for so many years. I further asked for a later checkout and again was told I'd have to be out by 12 when in the past, I would normally get 1/2pm.

We also, opted not to have our room serviced every day and when it was time to request towels, I was told it would take 20 mins to get towels (really). That 20 minutes turned into almost an hour, which made me late for an appointment.

To this end. I will make it a point to avoid supporting/staying at any of your brands ever again and I will also share my experience with others. I could not believe that I was receiving such treatment after being so loyal for so many years.

Read More
Read Less