Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Doral - Miami

1691 NW 107th Ave , Doral, Florida 33172

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 15 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

15reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great Customer service

By

March 19, 2021

Loved the service from the time we arrived to check out. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Watch the elevator

By

March 18, 2021

Don't accept any room near an elevator. You NEVER have experienced elevator noise like this place.

Management seem not to care either.

Read More
Read Less

I will return

By

March 18, 2021

I had a good time . I was the first one in my bed room. So pretty much I has the one using my bed for the time. Same with the towels and shower. Nice location. I came in for shopping and having Dolphin mall 3 mins distance was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

March 16, 2021

We stayed for two nights, staff was friendly and welcoming. Overall the hotel seemed very clean and hand sanitizer was available everywhere. We did have to use the pool at a nearby hotel but wasn’t far at all.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

March 15, 2021

Clean hotel, followed COVID-19 safety protocols.
Staff was pleasant. only issue is that internet doesn’t work 100% in upper floors but they are a new building so we’re fixing it.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

March 14, 2021

Todo fue perfecto, la atención, las instalaciones, absolutamente todo fue perfecto

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 13, 2021

Overnight staff was very accommodating. The food and beverage options at the kiosk near the front desk had great options. Room was very big and hotel looks very modern and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio.

By

March 10, 2021

Hotel apto para tus propósitos de viaje, cercano a International Mall, habitaciones confortables, sin duda es una excelente opción.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 08, 2021

club

My stay was lovely had an issue the first , once resolved it was very nice. If staying for more than one night need fresh wash clothes and towels. Breakfast is ok but they need more choices the only thing they offered the you could warm is oatmeal no protein options.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

February 27, 2021

Everything was just nice and clean...no complaints at all

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

February 27, 2021

Me tocó habitación frente al elevador y se escuchaba todo lo que pasa

Read More
Read Less

Depósito de reintegro

By

February 25, 2021

Tose está impecable , para ser perfecto deberían reintegrar el depósito más tapido

Read More
Read Less