Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 157 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    80
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Ok stay

By

06 May 2017

Bed comfortable, Tammy the person on duty attempted to solve a problem we encountered, was unable to correct through no fault of her own.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

02 May 2017

club

The bed was great with the right amount of softness
The pillows also gave you a choice between soft and firm. Overall, I slept very well.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the money

By

01 May 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here overnight while waiting to to do business with a local company. Booked the hotel based on past experience with IHG. Definitely would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

29 March 2017

club

I will recommend this hotel clean and friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Move me please

By

25 March 2017

Staying 11 days for business....I'm on my 5th night and housekeeping has only been in my room after the first night...I have not seen anyone at the front desk since I checked in....the restroom appears to have been was updated by someone that just started in construction work...the pool is off limits...for the price...stay elsewhere....I was actually moved to the 3rd floor due to plumbing issues....I was to get relocated because there was a bus full of roudy college kids (not the hotels fault)...so they put me on the 1st floor in front of the exercise room...the door was non stop opening and closing.....lastly I had a pair of shoes missing from my room. Once I reported it to the person at the desk she said she would let the owner know.....never heard back from them. NEVER AGAIN. I could continue but why bother....they didn't miss giving me the bill....lastly this was a business trip but they charged the entire stay to my personal credit card...almos a month has gone by and this issue is still not resolved with my billing.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel

By

19 March 2017

The staff was friendly and the room was very nice. The breakfast was very good as well. I enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Douglas HI Express

By

05 March 2017

club

Best Beds and Pillows of any hotel I've stayed in.

Good Breakfast too.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate your kind words and we strive to be the best in town. We look forward to your next visit with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Douglas, GA
Read More
Read Less

Worse ever

By

01 March 2017

Was not informed by staff at check-in that the pool was out of service. Also was not informed every vending machine on every floor was out of service. Asked front desk about it and they said they could offer me a can of warm cola for a dollar. Was never asked at check out how my stay was. The worse holiday inn I have ever stayed at. Would not recommend this place to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
We do apologize for any inconvenience your stay may have caused you. We are renovating the pool area and Front Desk should have explained that to guest at check-in. We do not maintain the vending machines, we call for service calls when we are notified about malfunctions of the machines. Front Desk did not know at the time of check-in that the vending machine was not working properly. Again we do apologize for any inconvenience for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Sad

By

22 February 2017

Disappointed in how this Holiday Inn Expressed treated regular customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
We apologize for any inconvenience you had with your stay. I am trying to contact but am having difficulties. We strive to accommodate and treat our regular customers like one of the family. Again we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with us.
Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

22 January 2017

club

Good hotel but pricey
Safe and clean with great staff

Read More
Read Less

Georga

By

06 January 2017

Clean Modern what you would expect form a holiday inn

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us and making us your first choice! Hope to see you soon!! Thaks again,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 December 2016

One of the few places that I can really sleep away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to let us know how we are doing. We strive to make sure our guest feel comfortable and are at ease when they are away from home. We look forward to your next visit with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Douglas,GA
Read More
Read Less