Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 149 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

149reviews

  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Sad

By

22 February 2017

Disappointed in how this Holiday Inn Expressed treated regular customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
We apologize for any inconvenience you had with your stay. I am trying to contact but am having difficulties. We strive to accommodate and treat our regular customers like one of the family. Again we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with us.
Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

22 January 2017

club

Good hotel but pricey
Safe and clean with great staff

Read More
Read Less

Georga

By

06 January 2017

Clean Modern what you would expect form a holiday inn

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us and making us your first choice! Hope to see you soon!! Thaks again,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 December 2016

One of the few places that I can really sleep away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to let us know how we are doing. We strive to make sure our guest feel comfortable and are at ease when they are away from home. We look forward to your next visit with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Douglas,GA
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a busy area

By

01 December 2016

platinumelite

Passed through Douglas on a long trip for business trip. Had the fortune of bringing my family with me; the room's beds and pull-out couch were great for my wife, 2 kids, and me. The mattresses on the beds were super firm which gave my wife and me a back ache and a rough night sleep. The lack of a nightlight in the bathroom caused overnight restroom breaks to disturb all room occupants with the light coming on. Otherwise this is a nicely updated property with a very friendly staff. Douglas has a lot of hotels near this property and the Holiday Inn was by far the most inviting, clean, and secure looking. We left our bikes attached to our car overnight and had no issues with stolen or damaged parts.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and your patronage with us. We strive to be the best at our hotel. We do apologize for any inconvenience that the mattress cause you and the hair dryer is supposed to have a nightlight on it. I will check into that room to make sure and put one in there. Again thank you and we look forward to your next visit with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Douglas,GA
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly staff

By

09 November 2016

club

Experience was great. clean room - breakfast was good - staff was great

Posted byHotelStaff
10 November 2016
Thanks alot for taking time out of your busy schedule to let us know how we are doing here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Douglas,GA. We appreciate it. We strive to make your stay away from home the best. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Douglass Georgia Holiday Inn Express

By

31 October 2016

I recently stayed at this Holiday Inn Express and everything went exceptionally well. Although my stay was short the staff I encountered were friendly and efficient. The room was well lit and neatly decorated. The lobby was clean and neat. Breakfast was decent but not the best I have encountered. All in all I can recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in Douglas, GA.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 October 2016
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to let us know how we are doing and what we can improve on. We look forward to seeing our guest and making sure everything is going good for them and how we can try to make it better. We look forward to your next visit with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Douglas, GA
Read More
Read Less

On my way to Florida

By

10 October 2016

club

Wanted to get off the highway and this was perfect location in the country.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2016
Thank you for your patronage. We welcome you anytime. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

will return

By

24 September 2016

Have never received any welcome bonus points for any of my stays.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

19 September 2016

I travel one week a month for work and I always try and stay at an IHG brand hotel. This was my first stay at the Douglas location, and I am happy to say it was a very relaxing stay. Next time I am in the area I will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We strive to be the best in our field of hospitality. The Front Desk team would like to thank you also for letting us know how we are doing. We look forward to your next visit with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Douglas, GA
Read More
Read Less

Place to stay in Douglas GA

By

12 September 2016

club

Douglas, GA has limited options and this is definitely the top of the choices available.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Good Afternoon Blue912, Thank you for you comment and we strive to be the best hotel in town. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Smoked in "non smoking" room

By

31 August 2016

Someone had smoked in the room prior and left a TON of ashes in the sink. How it was not seen and cleaned by housekeeping really put the cleanliness of the entire hotel into question. There were also huge stains on the couch as well.

The TV is only watchable if you are lying in bed due to the TV stand.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Thank you for contacting Holiday Inn Express regarding your experience during your stay. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to my attention and apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations, and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from valued guests like yourself enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose Holiday Inn Express for your future needs. Sincerely, Front Desk Hotel Staff Management
Read More
Read Less