Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 188 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service

By

October 17, 2017

club

Very comfy bed . Clean and Nice rooms . Service was amazing .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice, the greetings and services the staff put out was very nice, the bed was very comfortable and I really liked the firmness of the pillows and they had plenty of hidden closet space behind the mirror that was really nice

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 02, 2017

club

Great hotel with friendly staff and clean, inviting rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 01, 2017

Friendly staff, nice convenient facility. Was provided an upgraded without having to ask for one.

Read More
Read Less

Accountant

By

September 30, 2017

club

Loved it! Nice staff , clean room, and great breakfast. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

September 25, 2017

club

Hotel is great. Really not a fan of the corporate policy to limit suites with THREE beds to 4 people. when traveling with children (in our case, a church children's group) having the availability of a room sleeping 6 is a pretty important thing as who wants to pay for an adult for every 3 children? Our family would also have been in violation of this policy had we all been staying at this hotel with 2 adults and 3 children. I am disappointed in the corporate policy on suites but this particular hotel made this work for us. But who wants to feel like they are breaking the "rule" just to accommodate their group?

Read More
Read Less

Good night stay for a good price

By

September 25, 2017

club

You expect a certain quality from Holiday Inn Express and this property delivers. It isn't without some very minor issues, but overall, it is a great value for the money and you won't be sorry you stayed here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 19, 2017

We only stayed one night. The room was large I would call it a suite. Great price beds were comfortable and clean. The bath had extra towels and shampoo etc. the only thing missing was a soap dish for the hand soap by the bathroom sick. The ice maker in hall was conveniently located and did not run out of ice even though the hotel was fully booked.

Read More
Read Less

My first stay in Douglas, Georgia

By

September 19, 2017

club

I was extremely impressed with the Staff at this hotel. My son and I had to evacuate from Florida for Hurricane Irma. It was a long drive and we were very tired when we arrived. The Staff made us feel welcome and worked with us regarding our accommodations. We were there for 6 nights and only lost power once, briefly. The breakfasts were fantastic and abundant. In spite of the circumstances, the staff never wavered. We felt very safe and assured that we were not in any danger. That was very comforting.

Read More
Read Less

No electricity due to Irma

By

September 16, 2017

club

The satff was amazing! They made it an a wonderful experience!

Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

September 11, 2017

club

It is a very good stay - breakfast needs improvement

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and clean rooms

By

September 06, 2017

club

Everything was clean and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less