Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 125 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

125reviews

  • 5 Stars
    87
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good mattress and clean, modern shower stall.

By

08 December 2020

club

Quiet off highway location without truck noise was a plus. Surprised to find nice modern shower stall, that actually dried SPOT FREE in the morning!

Laundry area was clean an available for use, which was also a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleeping

By

06 December 2020

Slept 12 hours - comfortable bed and good temperature co trol.

Read More
Read Less

Great place.

By

29 November 2020

club

Live in Minnesota.. visit Spartanburg area 2x’s a year.. and this is my home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

22 November 2020

Everyone was slamming doors. We did not get a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

11 November 2020

club

Everything is always good....Covid 19 hurt the breakfast rating, limited selection but usually over the top in other years...

Read More
Read Less

Interesting stay

By

05 November 2020

club

My stay here was clean and fresh however the staff did not want to check me and told me to go to a different hotel first. I was astonished at how she want to stay was great

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

06 October 2020

club

Great great great great great great great great great great great!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, and clean rooms

By

04 October 2020

We were traveling to Georgia from Virginia, and we're ready to stop for the evening, and since we had stayed at this Holiday Inn express before we knew it would be the place for us. The staff was great and the beds were so comfortable. I'd recommend this place to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

23 September 2020

club

The only drawback was breakfast, but due to COVID19 I understand the lack of quality breakfast. Overall the experience was great. Staff was friendly, everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Alarmed

By

21 September 2020

club

There was an issue with the fire alarm system. The alarms in the rooms went off at two different times during the evening hours. After addressing it with the staff , I was assured it would not happen again. Well at 2:20am the alarm went off again and I just about fell out of bed. I could not go back to sleep for some time. Very restless night

Read More
Read Less

"Could connect PlayStation 4 to the internet"

By

16 September 2020

club

Tried for about to hour to get connected to internet, Then call to front desk and attendant couldn't help. No internet and the elevator stopped working had to walk down the stairs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and quiet

By

03 September 2020

club

My experience was great my entire stay with this hotel. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less