Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 192 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

192reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Room was nice

By

January 05, 2017

club

The price was a little high for this location, but the overall experience was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. We truly appreciate the loyalty of our IHG Rewards Club members and do hope you will choose our hotel again the next time you visit the area. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 27, 2016

club

I always look for a Holiday inn when I am traveling I know it will be clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
It's so nice to hear that we are the preferred hotel brand of our guests. We do strive, as a company, to provide the same consistent level of quality and comfort to all of our guests at all of our hotels. We appreciate the feedback we receive from our guests as it helps us to evaluate whether we are meeting these goals at our hotel. We also appreciate the loyalty of our IHG Rewards Club members and truly thank you for being a member. We do hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place and Nice people but there were problems

By

December 09, 2016

The property was nice but when I placed the reservation with the hotel directly I told them the main reason for staying there versus one of the hotels in the area was the fact of the indoor pool for my little boy to play in before he had some dental work done the next morning. Well when we get ready to go play in the pool it is COLD because the heater was not working and when I asked at the desk the very nice lady told me that no one on the first shift had said there was a problem with the pool. This tells me that they either don't communicate problems well or that the pool area is not checked regularly during the day to know there is a problem. Also when we entered our room and went to change the temperature on the heat unit the display did not work correctly and it was a guessing game as to what you had it set on and just after going into the room my wife found a water leak on the toilet where the supply line hooks up and it should have been found by housekeeping when the room was cleaned before we arrived because of the puddle of water in the floor. If it were not for the pool problems and that being the main reason I spent the extra $45-50 to stay there I would have given it a better review.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate the feedback from our guests, both positive and negative, as it helps us to understand if we are meeting our goals of providing the best service to our guests. We were sorry to hear that you encountered some issues during your stay. We have forwarded your comments to the Maintenance Department of the hotel and they have addressed them. I would like to sincerely apologize for the problems you experienced. I hope that you will give us another chance in the future to provide you with the clean, comfortable and relaxing experience which we strive to provide all of our guests. Please contact me directly at the hotel if you would like to further discuss this matter. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super Convenient

By

December 02, 2016

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel when visiting my company's location in the Duncan/Greer area. It's very close to the plant, the expressway, the airport, gas stations, and restaurants. I love it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We're glad that you find our location convenient to your work and hope that you will continue to stay with us when you are in the Duncan area. We truly appreciate the loyalty of our IHG Rewards Club members and thank you for being a Platinum Member. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A restful experience.

By

December 02, 2016

We chose this hotel because they were pet friendly. They put us on the bottom floor, making it convenient to take our dog "Eddie" out to walk. I admit I am a little squeamish about pet-friendly hotels concerning
prior "pet guests" hygiene. No problem here!!!!
The room was clean, smell free, tidy and so comfortable.
In fact, I booked the same hotel for our return trip a few days later. This is definitely our hotel when traveling from Florida to Kentucky!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We're glad that our hotel met the standards for cleanliness and comfort which guests should expect when they stay at a Holiday Inn Express Hotel. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you travel our way. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn Express

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

Nice room/facility; attentive staff. This is an excellent Holiday Inn Express -- it was our second stay here; previous stay was three years ago. Service and facility are both still excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We were thrilled to hear that you found the service and the hotel to be up to the standards that guests should expect when they stay at a Holiday Inn Express We truly appreciate the loyalty of our IHG Rewards Club members and enjoy the opportunity to welcome back a guest who has stayed with us before. We hope we will see you again in the future. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

November 12, 2016

This hotel was very good and the staff was great. I stayed here for my job for a month. I will stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
So happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We truly do appreciate the loyalty of our IHG Rewards Club Members and we thank you for being a Gold Level Member. Looking forward to seeing you again the next time you visit Duncan. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome breakfast

By

October 18, 2016

best breakfast we have ever had at a hotel. Great variety and quality

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. So glad to hear that we were able to get your day started off right with a satisfying breakfast. We hope we will see you again the next time you visit the area. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

October 11, 2016

club

I love staying at HIE! They always meet my expectations. My travel is either work or pleasure, but either way the ease of booking to the ease of check out, I'm always pleased. Enjoy the cleanliness of the rooms. Always smells clean and fresh. Enjoy that temperature control is now automated on wall. Keeps room at even temps. Bathroom is spacious and clean. You will not be disappointed in booking with them. Staff courteous and attentive. Earn points for stays a extra plus!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback about your recent stay. We were thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that you found the hotel to be up to your standards and the staff to be attentive to your needs. Also, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG Brand. We hope to see you again the next time you visit the Duncan area. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

October 06, 2016

club

I had to make a last minute business trip so I stayed overnight in SC. The Hotel Front Desk Clerk was very attentive and sweet. She was very accommodating. The room was c lean and the breakfast was good. I'd definitely stay at this hotel again!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2016
We were glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel and that our front desk associate made you feel welcome and appreciated. We value the loyalty of our IHG Rewards Club members and look forward to your next time with us. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

reasonable price

By

September 25, 2016

club

GRV/SPbg area always high priced due to
major corps in area

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We were happy to hear that you found the hotel to be up to your standards. Also, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Well kept

By

September 18, 2016

club

Motel was well kept. Bed just made it into the comfortable category--probably wearing out. The breakfast wasn't fit to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We were happy to hear that you found the hotel to be well kept. I have asked our Maintenance Department to have a look at the mattress in that room to determine if it is showing signs of excess wear. We were sorry to hear that you did not find the breakfast to your liking. I have passed along your comments to the breakfast staff. I believe we do provide a standard breakfast comparable to other Holiday Inn Express hotels, but would appreciate some more specific comments regarding the breakfast if you would like to contact the hotel directly to discuss the matter further. We appreciate the loyalty of our IHG Rewards Club members and hope that you will give us another chance in the future to provide you with the comfortable and relaxing stay which we strive to provide our guests. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less