Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 218 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay

By

August 09, 2022

Hotel is centrally located, right off the interstate. Hotel is clean and rooms were very comfortable. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay!

By

July 21, 2022

Bedding was clean, soft, and comfortable. Breakfast was exceptional with perfectly cooked bacon and high quality orange juice, a surprising departure from cheap watered down juice which is standard fare at most hotels.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was comfortable and the room was a nice size

By

June 27, 2022

I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express to my friends and family. When I am traveling and I need an overnight stay, I like to book a room with the Holiday Inn express.

Read More
Read Less

The staff was great and Hotel was very clean

By

June 26, 2022

The hotel staff was great and the hotel very clean. The room service is lacking in the filling of the hair care products and cleaning up of the dirty towels and was rags. My room had a few large red stains in the carpet should probably be cleaned and or replaced looks terrible. There was also some paint pealing and chipping tin the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

great service and staff was very helpful

By

June 21, 2022

Room size was comfortable, air cond. worked well, bathroom was spacious. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was tremendous. Location was great and access to hotel was easy, entrance was a little hidden but easy to find. A lot of local food establishments were close to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, but loud

By

March 04, 2022

club

Beds were comfortable. Our bathroom could have been cleaner. The breakfast Area is small. We unfortunately had people up all night and loud keeping us awake both nights of our stay, made the stay miserable. Staff were friendly and attempted to address problem.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable getaway

By

February 25, 2022

platinumelite

I've stayed in this hotel several times with the family when we're visiting Greenville or Spartanburg and am always pleased. The rooms and lobby are clean and comfortable, the staff is friendly and it's reasonably priced. The main reason we pick this location over others though is the warm indoor pool and jacuzzi. Most hotels don't have both of these anymore so I'll keep coming back specifically for this because the kids love it. Breakfast selections were sparse as the pancake machine was broken but other than that it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

travel stay

By

February 22, 2022

platinumelite

A pizza was left in the room so not sure how well it was cleaned and the Keurig did not operate. Front desk offered to take care of it but told them since we were only there one night to not come to the room. Front desk was pleasant and provided a takeaway breakfast since we left early.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel at a Great Location

By

January 31, 2022

Came in for a business trip, the hotel was 15 minutes (tops) from the airport. Loved the modern feel and amenities. The room was clean, bathroom had been remodeled to the "standing shower type". Gym was clean and good.
The staff was also very friendly.
Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

A week stay

By

December 20, 2021

Very clean hotel and the staff was great. You will have no problems with clen pool and hot tub. It's close to restaurant's and more.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stopover

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

Located in between Greenville and Spartanburg. Very clean and updated hotel with an excellent choice of amenities. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for the price!

By

November 25, 2021

club

Very clean, no issues whatsoever besides minimal gripes like the TV only having basic cable. Room was very well set up and bathroom was comfortable and clean too. Only other issue was the breakfast doesn't rank well against the competitors, not very many choices, more of a grab and go situation. Overall this hotel looks brand new, and rates much higher than most 3 star hotels I've been to in the past at a affordable budget rate. Absolutely a perfect place to unwind or a place you don't need to worry about seeing bugs anywhere or checking the sheets. Very pleasantly surprised, in a time when we were stressing out about money, they made it very easy to feel like you spent much more than you did.

Read More
Read Less