Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 262 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very friendly!

By

October 18, 2017

club

The employee at the front desk was more than welcoming and had a great personality and attitude! Very friendly environment and the breakfast crew in the great room were very friendly as well! We enjoyed our stay! The kids enjoyed the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, clean room, Great service

By

October 11, 2017

Hi enjoyed my stay just wish I could have been honored a later check out time considering my event didn't start until 2:30.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and shower eat breakfast and get back on the place.

By

September 29, 2017

club

The staff did everything possible to make my stay nice.

Read More
Read Less

I was working nights during the stay and I was able to sleep all day without being disturbed.

By

September 28, 2017

I was working nights during the stay and I was able to sleep all day without being disturbed.

Read More
Read Less

Great sercice

By

September 27, 2017

Overall clean with a friendly staff. Breakfast was pretty good. Typical for a hotel like this.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

September 26, 2017

club

Good stay.. nice bad... very nice hotel!!!! Must stay again soon

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Room, Horrible Service

By

September 25, 2017

The room was beautiful. That is pretty much where it ends. The whirlpool did not work, and we were placed below a room full of children who ran until 4am. We complained, we went to the front desk, and called with no assistance. The kids ran themselves to sleep around 4:30 and were back up at 7. They ran until our check out time at 11. Considering this is a privately owned hotel you will not be given a refund, any assistance, and will get the run around. They will blame it on Guest Relations so they do not have to give you a refund and you will get points to stay again. That way they do not lose money for being horrible and you get to stay a "free night" (which you will not want) after your experience/celebration is ruined. Sleep at your own risk... provided you don't want sleep and just need storage this is your place.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

September 14, 2017

My wife and I had a nice and quiet stay. Big TV Big Bed

Read More
Read Less

Safest Port in a Storm

By

September 13, 2017

club

This Hotel confirmed and held our rooms till after a 1 am arrival and the rooms were at the end of the hallway away from elevator, and vending machines, therefore they were QUIET.
The breakfast Buffet was clean and stocked with plentiful amounts of good food and replenished frequently.
This hotel was a safe port in a storm.
At checkout I informed the staff at the front desk that I was taking a sealed roll of toilet paper from our room because the truck stops and washrooms on the road that our wives encountered no longer had any due to the overabundance of travelers in Hurricane Irma. I asked them to charge me extra if necessary, but they told me it would be their pleasure to fulfill that request and that need.
Thank you Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Short and Sweet

By

September 12, 2017

club

Outside of the stain on the sofa and the outside appearance/industrial area, it was a great stay. Initial desk staff was inattentive, but the manager was always pleasant and was cordial at both check-in and check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Mattresses need replaced.

By

September 04, 2017

The mattresses in the double queen room were worn out and very uncomfortable. The desk attendant was not friendly and did not project a welcoming attitude. The secondary door latch was broken.

Read More
Read Less

Convienent location

By

September 03, 2017

platinumelite

Liked the smaller sized cinnamon buns. Also enjoyed the turkey sausage

Read More
Read Less