Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 168 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

July 29, 2021

club

My stay at this hotel was exceptional. Check in took no more than 10 mins. They had towels laid out in the lobby so that guests could come get them as needed and didnt have to wait for someone which helps with social distancing. My kids loved the indoor pool since it was calling for rain the day I stayed. The room was clean and the bathroom was exceptional. I loved my stay here and I would recommend it to anyone!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

July 20, 2021

club

The enclosed pool area was so hot you are not able to sit

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 20, 2021

club

Very pleased w cleanliness of rooms. Breakfast could have been a little better, more hot choices.. it did just start back to hot breakfast, so that could be the origin.. it wasn't bad.. but not the best HI breakfast I've had .

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

July 14, 2021

club

It’s outdated, smell of smoke when you enter but it does have a pool and gym. Pool appears clean but take a closer look. Gym is ok gets the job done. Ac unit smells in the gym like wet stagnant water. It’s an older building so can’t really blame anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

July 11, 2021

club

I liked the location and the nearby available restaurants. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I loved the pool and jacuzzi area.

Read More
Read Less

Staff didn't let you know anything it was definitely different

By

July 09, 2021

I use to get a room once a month in 2019-2020 until the virus hit and it is horrible now. I was very disappointed because I use to brag about this hotel so much

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 30, 2021

club

Friendly staff and a clean location. We were in town from California and it was cool to see that Holiday Inn Express holds the same standard for their locations across the country.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing hotel and great service

By

June 21, 2021

club

staff was great while I visited the hotel and cleanliness was great! I had no issue with my stay the room was good through out my stay at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

June 16, 2021

club

Super clean parking lot and lobby and hallway beautiful rooms . Excellent customer service. Made to feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Very Noisy Hotel

By

June 08, 2021

club

We were in town for a softball tournament and stayed here for one night. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean, but the guests surrounding our room were very noisy. The woman in the room right beside us kept going across the hall knocking on another door and shouting for someone to come out over and over until we finally got sick of it and called the front desk. They did send a couple of staff down to check it out, but the lady had already ducked back into her room. This was around 11pm. I understand that the hotel cannot control how people act, but I told them which rooms were involved, so I thought they could have dealt with the lady directly, because after the staff walked away, she came back out and knocked again. Also, whoever was in the room directly above us was really loud as well... we could hear every step they took.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 06, 2021

Found property and room to be most satisfactory. Staff was professional and friendly. Did not have coffee made, a minor but important detail.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

June 06, 2021

Great staff and very clean rooms. Shower water pressure was great.

Read More
Read Less