Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 216 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfy and Clean

By

April 19, 2017

club

I stayed here recently for business and was impressed by the overall friendliness and cleanliness of your facility. I fully intend on staying there again whenever I'm in the area! Thanks for your hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

weekend getaway

By

April 17, 2017

Just stayed a night to get away with the wife, got upgraded for being a member, then upgraded again to Jacuzzi suite. Will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

April 16, 2017

club

Room was clean and bed was.very comfortable. They had a great breakfast with lots of choices. For all the activity the room was quiet too.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 12, 2017

A very clean, comfortable hotel which was conveniently located. Also, a great, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

April 11, 2017

This hotel was an excellent value, clean and neat, with a friendly staff. No problems during my pleasant stay. Greeted in a warm friendly manner at check-in and every employee I met had a smile which made my stay even better.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

April 08, 2017

club

Staff was super helpful, room was clean and well equipped.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

April 07, 2017

Internet service was not good at all room could've been a little bit cleaner and breakfast was late had to leave early

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Great Rooms

By

April 06, 2017

club

From the moment we arrived until we checked out, the staff was Courteous and helpful - always pleasant regardless of the time of day! The room was clean, comfortable and up to date with plenty of space for clothes and belongings! The "kitchen" area was a bonus - nice to be able to have a snack or bring restaurant leftovers back. The cleaning staff did a great job refreshing everything! Overall great experience!

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

April 04, 2017

club

This was a work trip and I was on 3rd so I slept during the day. The was very accommodating to keeping my room clean around my schedule and I enjoyed the indoor pool area

Read More
Read Less

Estancia relajada

By

March 30, 2017

Habitaciones limpias, camas comodas, servicio de internet debe de mejorar

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

The beds were comfortable for my wife and myself and the thermostat controls on the wall is a good idea. I like the showers in the Holiday Express. Good water pressure and lots of room. The TV was large enough for viewing at all parts of the living quarters. Lighting is excellant and accomodations are great.

Read More
Read Less

Duncan stay... mehh

By

March 19, 2017

I was not impressed with my stay. Between the faulty heating and the constant water drip from my shower, it made for a very poor visit and I was not impressed with this stay. I have stayed at other Holiday Inn express and had a very pleasant stay, but not this time. Also the bathroom smelt of smoke on the 2nd night as if someone was blowing smoke into the vent.

Read More
Read Less