Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 229 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Really comfortable bed

By

May 26, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times and I keep coming back. It is convenient to where I have to go for work, the location is excellent, and the staff there are friendly and courteous. The bed was comfortable and I was able to get a good night's rest.

I don't usually have opportunity to use the pool and hot tub but perhaps on my next visit I will be able to try it out.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 24, 2017

club

Anytime Im in the area, I will definitely stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Free Night

By

May 23, 2017

I earned this night stay for free by having enough points to turn in. The welcome experience was fine but not the best but I've experienced from Holiday Inn in the past. No one was rude, but none of the normal procedures were followed as far as points earned or any of that. The bed was extremely soft and hard to sleep on here. The staff were fine but not overly welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great coffee

By

May 21, 2017

club

Hotel and room were very clean. Pool was nice. Everyone was polite and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

A little expensive but very good experience

By

May 20, 2017

club

The room was nice. The staff was excellent. Breakfast was good. The shower was amazing. My only slight complaint was the bed was too soft as were the pillows but I overall a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 17, 2017

Hotel was clean, beds were comfortable and the staff was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Bed was worn out ...

By

May 16, 2017

First time I've ever stayed in an HIE where the bed was like a hammock. I wondered if it was because we stayed using our HIE points or just because it was close to the back door and had seen a lot of use. Needs to be replaced. After 14 hours on the road we were too exhausted to change rooms.

HIE charges too much for a small cat who does not damage anything in the room. We will be shopping for a competitor hotel for our trips to/from Michigan to Florida next time that doesn't charge and is more conveniently located. Unfortunately more and more HIE's are refusing pets - we've stayed in these locations previously with our pet and now I find those HIE's have changed to a 'no pet' policy - the ones that do accept have a high charge.

HIE you're going to lose a good customer over this.

Read More
Read Less

Always great

By

May 14, 2017

club

Comfortable. Convenient. Quiet rooms for being close to the highway...............

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and updated

By

May 09, 2017

club

Having stayed at a variety of hotels, I've come to prefer Holiday Inn Express because I can always count on getting a great value. At my recent stay, everything was updated and so clean I could have believed I was the first person to stay in that room. Customer service is always great - there's even a crib waiting for me in the room when I let them know I'm on my way and traveling with my family. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Not so comfortable stay

By

May 07, 2017

club

Found Semi trucks parked on the drive way to this motel which made you believe that you are driving into a warehouse. AC was noisy and the front was on the floor.On arrival there was nobody at the front desk and had to wait a good 10 minutes for the lady to appear from the back.

Read More
Read Less

I slept good. Beds are comfortable

By

May 03, 2017

club

Rooms are nice. Washer and dryer needs better operation system.People need to stop leaving laundry and returning later leaving you waiting due to only 1 old washer and 1 old dryer. The gym room smell mildew with old run down equipment. Nice pool if can stand hot room temperature. If can afford stay some where if not you can at least get a goodnight sleep here and have close by restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

April 29, 2017

I recently stayed at this location for nearly 2 months on buisness,i cant say enough about the way i was treated by the staff.Keith.Lisa.Ami and Christine treated us like family.All the employees that i came in contact with were great people.I will be back to this location anytime im in the area!

Read More
Read Less