Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 198 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Room Comfort

By

février 22, 2017

club

The rom was quiet and the bed was comfortable. My wife and I also enjoyed the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

février 01, 2017

platinumelite

With a little maint and a new mattress this could be a nice stay

Posted byCustomerCare
février 08, 2017
Dear Jb128, Thank you for your valuable insights. Your willingness to spare some of your time to relay your comments is genuinely appreciated. We take all feedback from our guests seriously. It helps us gauge what we are doing right and what we need to improve on. Again, many thanks for staying with us and for being one of our Platinum elite members. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.

By

janvier 27, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 31, 2017
So happy to hear that our staff took good care of you while you were here and that you were able to get a good nights sleep. We do hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit the Duncan area. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

janvier 25, 2017

Not happy with stay! Room(s) were not as nice as the pictures. Had to relocate rooms 3 times due to wet floors. Coffee was just OK, with standard one serve creamers...Not happy at all!

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 29, 2017
We're so sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your recent stay at our hotel. One of our main goals as a hotel is to provide all of our guests with a comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable stay. I sincerely apologize that we fell short of this goal during your time with us and, more so, that you left our hotel dissatisfied. Please feel free to contact me directly at the hotel if you would like to discuss this matter further. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Oasis for a long trip

By

janvier 21, 2017

club

Stayed here at almost the halfway mark of a 1300 mile, 2 day road trip. The front desk personnel were outstanding. The room very clean and recently updated and this hotel is very pet friendly. I will be making this trip at least 4 more times this year and will stay here each time!

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 24, 2017
We're happy to hear that we were able to provide you some much needed rest along your travel route. One of our main missions as a hotel is to provide all of our guests with a comfortable and relaxing stay while they are with us. Thank you for letting us know that we had succeeded in this goal during your stay. Also, thank you for being a loyal member of the IHG Rewards Club. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Travel for Tournament

By

janvier 19, 2017

club

The staff was very welcoming and attentive to our needs. The room was very spacious and clean. I would have liked to have had a little better room rate for that particular area, but overall, we very much enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 26, 2017
It's great to hear that our staff, including our housekeeping staff, is providing the level of service that guests should expect when they stay at a Holiday Inn Express Hotel. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate the loyalty of our members and hope that you will continue to choose Holiday Inn Express or one of our other IHG properties for your future travel needs as well. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room was nice

By

janvier 05, 2017

club

The price was a little high for this location, but the overall experience was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 10, 2017
We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. We truly appreciate the loyalty of our IHG Rewards Club members and do hope you will choose our hotel again the next time you visit the area. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

décembre 27, 2016

club

I always look for a Holiday inn when I am traveling I know it will be clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
décembre 28, 2016
It's so nice to hear that we are the preferred hotel brand of our guests. We do strive, as a company, to provide the same consistent level of quality and comfort to all of our guests at all of our hotels. We appreciate the feedback we receive from our guests as it helps us to evaluate whether we are meeting these goals at our hotel. We also appreciate the loyalty of our IHG Rewards Club members and truly thank you for being a member. We do hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place and Nice people but there were problems

By

décembre 09, 2016

The property was nice but when I placed the reservation with the hotel directly I told them the main reason for staying there versus one of the hotels in the area was the fact of the indoor pool for my little boy to play in before he had some dental work done the next morning. Well when we get ready to go play in the pool it is COLD because the heater was not working and when I asked at the desk the very nice lady told me that no one on the first shift had said there was a problem with the pool. This tells me that they either don't communicate problems well or that the pool area is not checked regularly during the day to know there is a problem. Also when we entered our room and went to change the temperature on the heat unit the display did not work correctly and it was a guessing game as to what you had it set on and just after going into the room my wife found a water leak on the toilet where the supply line hooks up and it should have been found by housekeeping when the room was cleaned before we arrived because of the puddle of water in the floor. If it were not for the pool problems and that being the main reason I spent the extra $45-50 to stay there I would have given it a better review.

Posted byHotelStaff
décembre 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate the feedback from our guests, both positive and negative, as it helps us to understand if we are meeting our goals of providing the best service to our guests. We were sorry to hear that you encountered some issues during your stay. We have forwarded your comments to the Maintenance Department of the hotel and they have addressed them. I would like to sincerely apologize for the problems you experienced. I hope that you will give us another chance in the future to provide you with the clean, comfortable and relaxing experience which we strive to provide all of our guests. Please contact me directly at the hotel if you would like to further discuss this matter. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super Convenient

By

décembre 02, 2016

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel when visiting my company's location in the Duncan/Greer area. It's very close to the plant, the expressway, the airport, gas stations, and restaurants. I love it.

Posted byHotelStaff
décembre 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We're glad that you find our location convenient to your work and hope that you will continue to stay with us when you are in the Duncan area. We truly appreciate the loyalty of our IHG Rewards Club members and thank you for being a Platinum Member. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A restful experience.

By

décembre 02, 2016

We chose this hotel because they were pet friendly. They put us on the bottom floor, making it convenient to take our dog "Eddie" out to walk. I admit I am a little squeamish about pet-friendly hotels concerning
prior "pet guests" hygiene. No problem here!!!!
The room was clean, smell free, tidy and so comfortable.
In fact, I booked the same hotel for our return trip a few days later. This is definitely our hotel when traveling from Florida to Kentucky!!

Posted byHotelStaff
décembre 06, 2016
We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We're glad that our hotel met the standards for cleanliness and comfort which guests should expect when they stay at a Holiday Inn Express Hotel. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you travel our way. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn Express

By

novembre 28, 2016

platinumelite

Nice room/facility; attentive staff. This is an excellent Holiday Inn Express -- it was our second stay here; previous stay was three years ago. Service and facility are both still excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
novembre 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We were thrilled to hear that you found the service and the hotel to be up to the standards that guests should expect when they stay at a Holiday Inn Express We truly appreciate the loyalty of our IHG Rewards Club members and enjoy the opportunity to welcome back a guest who has stayed with us before. We hope we will see you again in the future. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less