Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 286 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great stay

By

19 November 2020

The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 November 2020

club

Clean n friendly staff. Breakfast was ok, it could have been more hot for the scrambked eggs n sausages but over all my stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel location, food, service and rooms

By

11 November 2020

My best hotel experience in El Paso, TX. Hotel service, quality of breakfast, size of rooms, location and value. Will stay at same hotel in the next three months.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express on Joe battle blvd

By

06 November 2020

Excellent newer IHG hotel. Very clean.. excellent staff who helped with keys not working. Keep your room key away from your phone!! LOL!
LOVED the King suite!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

02 November 2020

club

I would definitely stay here again, everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

27 October 2020

club

Enjoyed the hospitality. Comfortable room. Clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

26 October 2020

platinumelite

It seems to be clean. Infection control prevention is on point.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

25 October 2020

club

I’ve made several business trips to El Paso and although this hotel wasn’t my original hotel of choice I enjoyed my stay nonetheless. Very clean hotel friendly staff and perfect location from where I had to go for business.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast great value

By

24 October 2020

The price of the hotel was reasonable, breakfast was free and had many choices. The hotel did not allow any early check ins and could have been a little cleaner. I recommend this place for the price and value.

Read More
Read Less

Great service for new hote

By

21 October 2020

Loved every part of it. Everything was clean and hotel staff was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

All around great service

By

21 October 2020

Quick and easy check in. Clean comfortable room and great breakfast selection considering the current COVID climate. Great idea to have one person serving the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent. Felt most at home.

By

21 October 2020

club

Customer Friendly Genuinely.
Clean room beautifully furnished.
Nothing missing.
Good food.
Cute game at check in!
On a budget, We be happy there for a long time.
Great place and team.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less