Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elkhart North

3300 Sunny Drive , Elkhart, Indiana 46514

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 110 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

110reviews

  • 5 Stars
    90
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good

By

02 April 2020

club

The hotel was a great experience an both me an my children enjoyed ourselves. The rooms were clean the pool was good. I could of used more towels when I asked front desk she said I'll have to wait for housekeeping even tho I only need two face towels that I didn't like other then that had a nice time

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

27 March 2020

club

Were very helpful to us. Let us check in early and check out late because our truck was being worked on. Nice clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Beat Holiday Inn I’ve ever been to.

By

26 March 2020

club

Great staff. The front desk employee, I believe her name was Renee let me know about the IHG rewards. Signed up for that and I’ve never been informed of it until now.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Elkhart

By

18 March 2020

Completely enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express Elkhart north.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel with great staff

By

17 March 2020

club

The newest Holiday Inn Express is just what Elkhart needed. We travel in to see our moms every month or so and we've found a wonderful little gem. Thanks to all the wonderful staff and what an excellent breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

15 March 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel, friendly staff and great service. Hotel is brand new and beds were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Stay a holiday inn express

By

12 March 2020

5 stars stay Had no issues at the hotel at all. Enjoyed the stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice, New, Clean Hotel, friendly staff, comfy beds.

By

10 March 2020

platinumelite

I had originally booked at another hotel in the area, but after arriving to poor service and other issues, I called here to switch. Renee was very accommodating and helped me get switched into a clean hotel with good service. Don't mess up and book somewhere else, just book here at the nice, new, and friendly hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

10 March 2020

club

We were very impressed by the staff. The premises was very clean. We were there to visit family and the experience that we had made the visit even better. The girls who checked us in had wonderful personalities and so happy.

Read More
Read Less

Gteat rooms nice and clean

By

10 March 2020

I would stay again here everything was great especially the nice and clean rooms..

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

10 March 2020

club

I am definitely becoming a regular I am there either every weekend or every other weekend

Read More
Read Less

Why, I have nothing further to add to this

By

09 March 2020

Why, there is nothing further to add to to. Your process is WAY too long

Read More
Read Less