Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elkhart North

3300 Sunny Drive , Elkhart, Indiana 46514

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 330 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Best hotel in Elkhart

By

25 September 2021

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. It is exceptionally clean and well appointed. The bed was so comfortable and the bathroom is outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express stay

By

20 September 2021

Excellent stay. Very clean and great complimentary breakfast. Great value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

19 September 2021

club

Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service.

By

15 September 2021

This is a very nice hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful! I enjoyed the breakfast but I cannot eat cheese so I had to pass on the omelets, but the rest was good. We enjoyed the pool it was nice and clean. Also enjoyed that when we asked for clean towels they were given to us promptly! We will definately stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Leisure trip

By

09 September 2021

club

Overall nice hotel,clean and comfy,Breakfast choices could be a little better

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Accommodations

By

07 September 2021

club

Everything you should expect — a clean comfortable room and great service.

Read More
Read Less

New building but failing processes

By

01 September 2021

They don't seem to have their processes down yet. Sunday morning breakfast crowd overwhelmed staff. Offices were in disarray. Room was not cleaned well between guests. Shampoo and conditioner bottles were empty and they did not have any small bottles. Pool looked cloudy. Milk was expired.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at Elkhart

By

31 August 2021

Stayed for a night. Hotel was clean and very accommodating. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting relatives

By

30 August 2021

club

Very clean and new hotel. Although breakfast looked good we didn't partake as we brought our own in order to avoid contact as much as possible during COVID. Refrigerator in room much appreciated. Mask wearing was not enforced, nor practiced by the staff. Typical of many such hotels, the HVAC unit was through the outside wall. Although the new AMANA unit was better than most, it still was noisy, kicking on and off through the night.

Read More
Read Less

Work Travel

By

28 August 2021

I decided to stay at this hotel since it was closer to my work place that I was at for this multiple day stay and I was pleasantly surprised at how nice and comfortable this hotel was.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely Clean and Quiet.

By

19 August 2021

club

The staff checking us in was really friendly. The hotel looks well kept and clean. Our room was exactly as described and clean and smelled good. Beds were comfortable although I didn't really liked the pillows. Bathroom was also clean and supplied with plenty of towels, wash clothes, and tissue paper. We were excited that the pool was open, but didn't swim since it was a very strange color and there were things floating in it. We decided not to chance it since we didn't know what we would be swimming with. Also, I don't know why they made a point to tell us that breakfast would be available between 6 and 10am. My husband and son went down at around 9 and there was nothing but raisin bran cereal and not even milk to go with it. Not even any muffins or anything. Simply pointless to point it out and you don't have anything, so we went to breakfast instead.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

18 August 2021

Great location, with many choices of take out and dining out. Really enjoyed our stay. Nice front lobby, for getting together with family or friends. Small pool but nice. Would definitely stay again when we visit my aunt and the area. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less