Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres

1040 40th Street South , Fargo, North Dakota 58103

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 960 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

960reviews

  • 5 Stars
    705
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great experience

By

18 September 2021

club

Staff was welcoming, hotel and guest room were very clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows.

By

17 September 2021

club

We like consistency of Holiday Inn Express.
When in unknown areas, we feel safe and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast

By

14 September 2021

The Holiday Inn Express in the West Acres area of Fargo is our go to spot when in the area. Its centrally located for us, has nice rooms, friendly staff, and a great breakfast. We highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable with Great Staff

By

13 September 2021

club

We had a great experience, we will stay again if we end up in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Hotel

By

10 September 2021

The staff was very friendly, the room and public areas were clean and the breakfast choices were great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Employees!

By

06 September 2021

club

Everything was what we expected and have always enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Even though they were visibly short staffed(Like many places these days!), everyone working had a great attitude and still managed to keep all bases covered. Another enjoyable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Bismarck: Staff went above and beyond to help my disabled husband

By

06 September 2021

The staff at the Bismarck Holiday Inn Express went ABOVE and BEYOND the call of duty. My husband is disabled, and we needed a handicapped-accessible room. The front desk person offered to show us the options, and took us to four rooms to give us a choice. We ended up with a walk-in shower, and the front desk person got us a shower chair from an unrented room to help us further.

The next day, it was pouring rain, and we had no umbrella. Two separate staff members offered to loan us their own umbrellas. I appreciated their generosity; I don't think this would happen in all parts of the country.

The beds were very comfortable, and each bed had four pillows, which was a plus for us.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

01 September 2021

platinumelite

The staff was very accommodating, the hotel was clean and in a good area. Lots of parking and hot coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Ew.

By

01 September 2021

club

Poor location, broken TV and phone, painted over window with white paint to block view. Cold, undercooked breakfast served late.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

30 August 2021

Good location fo shopping and entertainment. Easy to access and a clean property. Priced a little higher than comparable properties but a more substantial breakfast than most is included.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent short notice choice

By

28 August 2021

I enjoyed my stay in this clean affordable and friendly staffed hotel! Thank you for not stressing me out about non compliance to cleanliness standards!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and helpful staff!

By

27 August 2021

Excellent location near airport and the most helpful and friendly staff. Being disabled I appreciated all the assistance they gave me during the entire stay,. The breakfast was good and served hot by a very kind lady. It was the perfect place to stay after you fly into the mid-west.for a dream trip to Mt. Rushmore and Yellowstone. Thank you for your kindness.

Read More
Read Less