Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 349 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Restful sleep and Excellent Breakfast. Great Stay

By

November 15, 2016

club

Rooms are quiet and dark. Several choices of pillows. King size bed was very comfortable. The breakfast had many great choices and the food was high quality. The staff was first class. Overall a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite place to stay in Fargo

By

November 02, 2016

An always enjoyable stay at the Fargo Holiday Inn Express. So close to all the shopping. A great breakfast to start the day. Very clean hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Dear Winnipeg Granny, Thank you for staying with us. I appreciate the terrific feedback, and I am glad that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly and helpful

By

November 01, 2016

All of the staff members I interacted with were friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I appreciate you taking time to review your stay, and for the feedback about our staff, as well. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean but average breakfast offerings.

By

November 01, 2016

club

Great value for the price. Breakfast was average to what you would find in this level of hotel. Nothing amazing but that is expected in hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Dear Elsie, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres. I appreciate you taking time to review your stay. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable spacious rooms

By

October 26, 2016

club

Rooms were comfortable and spacious for 3 people. Good lighting for reading and playing some games.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres. I appreciate you taking time to provide feedback regarding your stay. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and relax...

By

October 26, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express motel in Fargo very much...

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Dear Turf, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres. I'm glad that all was well with your stay. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 25, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is located in a very convenient place yet far enough from major roads to be very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Dear Ed, Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad that our location worked well for your needs. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Four stays and always great

By

October 15, 2016

We love this hotel. We have stopped in Fargo on our travels on several occasions and we refuse to stay anywhere else if we are just stopping for a single night.

This is always the cleanest hotel we stay in, so please keep up the great work. The cleaning staff do an excellent job and we have always been impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Dear Earl, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres. I appreciate the wonderful feedback. I will pass your compliments along our housekeeping staff. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay.

By

September 28, 2016

club

A nice place to stay, good location, very comfortable bed and a super great shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres. I would also like to thank you for reviewing your experience. I'm glad to hear that you had a great experience. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

September 22, 2016

club

As always, Holiday Inn Express was a worry free stay. Thanks again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Wanderers, Thank you for continuing to choose Holiday Inn Express for your travel needs. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 21, 2016

club

Great Service, great selection for breakfast and easy checkout

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres. I would also like to thank you for taking time to provide feedback. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Business Stay

By

September 20, 2016

Easy check in, check out.
Breakfast was very good, clean area.
Fitness room worked for us.
Friendly staff.
Fargo is a great town to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Bree, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres. I would also like to thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your stay and our town. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Fargo. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less