Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 391 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Hotel had friendly staff as I arrived.
Room was nice and well furnished.
Breakfast was better than expected and served in a very nice area.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

April 12, 2017

club

Great value for the price. Friendly staff, clean rooms and free breakfast. Bed and pillows were a little soft for my tastes .

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly staff

By

April 10, 2017

club

I did not have a reservation and Josh at the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. My stay was very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed

By

April 06, 2017

beds were very comfortable, as well as variety of pillows. Pool was too cold to swim in though

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 03, 2017

club

Room was clean and quiet, staff was helpful, very nice hotel overall. Only complaint is exercise room is a little small, only 1 treadmill, 1 elliptical, and 1 stationary bike.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Easy and convenient location to freeway. Good parking. I will stay again, clean hotel and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

great pool

By

April 01, 2017

club

i did not have a chance to comment on the pool. my wife and i both love the clean pool area and the hot tub. so did my grand children.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

March 28, 2017

club

Very clean, comfortable, and affordable. Service was great also!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed pillow service and breakfast

By

March 26, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay. Staff are great. Rooms are clean. Breakfast was great. I stay at HIE whenever possible

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, comfortable,and convenient

By

March 24, 2017

club

Attractive, convenient and fulfilled our needs for a restful night prior to a day-long meeting and 2 hours of travel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed.

By

March 04, 2017

club

This room was so clean and tidy. I got a great nights sleep! I plan on staying here when my job takes me to the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad that you had a great experience and a great night's sleep. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Jason Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellant staff.

By

February 28, 2017

club

Very nice experience. My only complaint is that I am required to have 50 characters in my review.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Mari, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres. I would also like to thank you for the 5 star review. I'm glad that you had such a great experience with us. I greatly appreciate the feedback. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less