Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 401 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

May 23, 2017

club

Received the great quality experience we have come to Expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

May 19th

By

May 22, 2017

club

GREAT value and very friendly staff!!! My wife and I were welcomed right away as we entered the property.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful rooms and great breakfast

By

May 17, 2017

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn express roughly 10 times, and have never been disappointed in the service, cleanliness and wonderful food choices for breakfast. They also completed a remodel in the last two years or so and everything is very modern looking. The bathrooms are awesome!

Read More
Read Less

very clean,new

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

nice choice of pillows, very clean, as always would be nice to have cotton blankets and bed tops, that polyester does not breathe.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet after traveling all day

By

May 11, 2017

club

We stayed at the Dells Inn Express and found everyone friendly and warm. Fabulous breakfast, so we decided the next day to stay in Fargo. Even better after traveling for 2 days. Quiet and calming.

We were looking for a quiet, comfy, dark room to relax.
Also had conveniences so we did not have to go to the store or restaurant. If you do not see it, just ask the front desk, they were extremely helpful and directed us to what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Short Notice

By

May 09, 2017

I booked this Hotel with short notice and did not have time to do a lot of research. I have stayed in a lot of Holiday Inn Express before and had pretty good luck. I decided to book here and had a very good experience. This hotel is clean and fresh. Looks recently remodeled. There are plenty of restaurant option near by which was also nice. I would recommend this property to others needing to stay in Fargo.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 04, 2017

club

Excellent room facilities, awesome hot breakfast, very friendly service!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

No problems, breakfast ok, the desk guys were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

All around great place to stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

This place has it all. Great service, great beds, delicious breakfast, dark comfortable rooms for sleeping, very clean. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Bht

By

April 24, 2017

club

Love the express needs lower week rates. This is for another 50 characters.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Hotel had friendly staff as I arrived.
Room was nice and well furnished.
Breakfast was better than expected and served in a very nice area.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

April 12, 2017

club

Great value for the price. Friendly staff, clean rooms and free breakfast. Bed and pillows were a little soft for my tastes .

Read More
Read Less