Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Fargo SW - I-94 Medical Center

4711 19th Avenue South , Fargo, North Dakota 58103

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1122 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1122reviews

  • 5 Stars
    949
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Fargo, ND Holiday Inn Express

By

30 October 2020

Easy check-in and great comfortable room. Easy access to restaurants and other amenities in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

30 October 2020

Limited breakfast selection, but understandable due to COVID

Read More
Read Less

Great respite

By

30 October 2020

club

All things considered, this is a great property with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

30 October 2020

Always have a great experience with Holiday Inn and their affiliates. I have stayed in a dozen different ones throughout the USA. Always friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Near perfection!

By

29 October 2020

club

Melissa was a fantastic start to our stay! The room was super clean and the pool and hot tub were a nice way to relax. Breakfast was a little bit sad but with the current situation of covid-19 it is acceptable. Great place and great price!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice property

By

27 October 2020

platinumelite

This is a really nice HIE. Location is very good to medical centers, shopping and restaurants. I would recommend this hotel highly.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

26 October 2020

club

Just awesome. No complaints here and everyone knows you can complain about something, but not this time.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

19 October 2020

Thank you for following all the covid19 restrictions

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

18 October 2020

No issues would stay here again. Staff was friendly and room was clean. I only wish they had more micro waves.

Read More
Read Less

Sioux Falls meeting

By

17 October 2020

platinumelite

all turned out great, just need to get accustomed to new norm. was no TP in room bathroom but mistakes happen and i made due. I did mention to front desk, not really a complaint just might want to mention to staff.

Read More
Read Less

Coming through

By

12 October 2020

Bed was comfortable and consistent with expectations. Good staff. Breakfast was not as normal in the current atmosphere with the pandemic..

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

06 October 2020

club

Was great location if using the medical center and close to great restaurants. Pool area was nice!

Read More
Read Less