Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fargo SW - I-94 Medical Center

4711 19th Avenue South , Fargo, North Dakota 58103

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1289 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1081
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice

By

16 May 2022

A good stay overall. Clean place. The service was kind and helpful. The breakfast was good and adequate. Would definitely stay here again. Conveniently located and easy to get to most locations throughout the city.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome a friend

By

09 May 2022

The reception was warm and friendly, like he was welcoming an old friend back. Great room and clerk insured we didn't need anything else.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

24 March 2022

platinumelite

I will stay here again without a doubt. So clean and comfortable and such friendly staff!!! Loved the soap dispensers in the bathroom, that is the way to go. Thank you for a wonderful stay

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Quality

By

21 March 2022

platinumelite

Very nice hotel and a convenient location when using the Sanford Medical Center. I only had one problem and that was during check-in. My platinum status was not recognized. While the person checking in with the other clerk at the same time was recognized and offer complimentary water, I was not acknowledged in any way. This was not the treatment I have come to expect from IHG, but it was just one clerk and one time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday Inn Express

By

08 February 2022

This Holiday Inn Express is my favorite of the dozen or so that I frequent. Newer, well designed. Nice clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

14 December 2021

club

This hotel was great! Checked in on the app, keys were ready as soon as I arrived. The breakfast was great, especially the attendants! Pool was awesome for my 2 young children. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

So so

By

08 December 2021

platinumelite

This is my second time at the property and I’m just disappointed. We waited with two others for a front desk person for about 5 min. This was at prime check in time. I wasn’t acknowledged as a rewards club member. The room was cleaner this time but not perfect. Several outlets in the head board don’t work. It won’t be my first choice in Fargo.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

27 November 2021

club

Overall ok, poor selection at breakfast. Clean parking, well lit and maintained

Read More
Read Less

Not hot under the collar.

By

27 November 2021

platinumelite

Overall it was ok. The food was excellent. The bed wasn’t the most comfortable; but it was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

25 November 2021

As I commented earlier. Your pool was the first pool that’s as warm enough for my to get in in 20 years. My grandkids miss swimming with my but we were all able to swim. Thank you for not cutting corners with the pool temp. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

22 November 2021

Great property -- clean rooms and wonderful accomodations. The Holiday Inn Express line of hotels is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel.

By

19 November 2021

I've stayed at this hotel several times and it's a great hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Hot tub is great for relaxing in. Pool is smaller than some but still fun for the kids. Breakfast is delicious! Definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less