Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fargo SW - I-94 Medical Center

4711 19th Avenue South , Fargo, North Dakota 58103

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1263 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1063
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay!

By

September 15, 2021

club

We were in town for a wedding and really enjoyed our stay. Our daughter enjoyed the pool area the most!

Read More
Read Less

Location is good, bed was comfortable- bathroom lacking

By

September 14, 2021

club

It’s what you’d expect. The bathroom needed some repairs but overall good value and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay!

By

September 09, 2021

platinumelite

This was a great way to relax after a 12+ hour drive. The staff was super friendly and available. It had been a while since staying at an IHG location so it was nice to see a full breakfast up and running. Thanks for a relaxing stay!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous staff

By

September 09, 2021

From check in to check out all the staff were helpful, courteous, and professional!
Fantastic pool area for small ones!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean and comfortable

By

September 07, 2021

The hotel was very clean. Staff was friendly. The room was quiet and with a very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 28, 2021

club

Nice hotel and clean would definitely stay there again and also have in past liked last time stayed there and liked thus time.

Read More
Read Less

Fargo

By

August 26, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice hotel with friendly staff. Room was clean and well appointed. Staff willing to help if you had any questions.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff.

By

August 25, 2021

Through the years I have stayed in many lodging accommodations. Most have been clean and met my needs. The one thing that really stood out on this visit was the positive attitude and the actual willingness to help.
I'm sure many would agree that this is one aspect that has severely diminished in the last couple of years.
It was outright refreshing to be met by someone who was in a good mood and genuinely wanted to help.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

August 25, 2021

Nice hotel but a lot of interior problems during stay. Hoping for improvements

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, comfortable room

By

August 25, 2021

club

Our stay was excellent at this hotel from the friendly staff member at check in to the breakfast available in the mornings. The pool area is great for kids! The bed and pillows were comfortable and made for a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 23, 2021

Highly recommend, won't be disappointed. Comfy bed and pillows are amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Was Great Except For...

By

August 19, 2021

club

Everything was excellent except the AC was not working. Woke up and the room was 78 degrees while set at 68 degrees. Had friends in multiple rooms and theirs were the same way.

Read More
Read Less