Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 111 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

111reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Here

By

25 May 2020

Ok hotel,good staff.
Hate slamming doors, which are abundant sand constant.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 May 2020

platinumelite

Very clean, safe, modern and comfortable hotel. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Pilot

By

20 May 2020

platinumelite

Good experience. The van service to and from the airport was timely and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel and incredibly comfortable

By

20 May 2020

Great hotel. Comfortable beds and pillows. The hotel was clean as was the room. Breakfast was great, as usual at any Holiday Inn. I always stay at a different hotel down the street, but after this visit, i am switching to the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

14 May 2020

The staff made me feel safe during the covid 19 pandemic. This is the first hotel I’ve stayed at since this mess has been going on. The hotel was clean the staff was friendly and answered any questions I had.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, and very nice staff.

By

03 May 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable , and very nice staff, only issues is from other tenants noise, other than that I have no complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stop

By

08 April 2020

club

We were on our way home from Florida. This hotel was our last stop before heading home. It was very new, very clean, but very empty. We are still in the throes of the coronavirus pandemic. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

02 April 2020

club

Nice hotel to stay at and relax.
Comfortable room, bed and pillows.
Room temperature reset to a lower preset temperature.
Hotel very pleasing to the eye, open areas easy to walk around.

Read More
Read Less

Safe stay during Covid -19

By

01 April 2020

Guest services were excellent. Hotel was very clean. Made us both feel that we were safe during this difficult travel time.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Florence KY

By

18 March 2020

The hotel was very clean and modern. The front desk clerk, Elizabeth, did a fantastic job! The rooms were nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional accommodations and staff!

By

15 March 2020

From check in to check out my stay was top notch. Quite relaxing especially given the current state of travel.

Read More
Read Less

A nice stay

By

11 March 2020

club

We found this to be a nice hotel with a courteous staff. The bed was what we expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less