Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 324 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice stay

By

July 14, 2021

club

Nice clean place. Rooms were clean. Comfortable beds and pillows. 24 hour shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 13, 2021

club

Everything about our stay was good. Pool is small, but acceptable. Staff was wonderful. Breakfast selection was very good too. Very good location to go to the Creation Museum and the Ark Encounter.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and stay

By

July 11, 2021

club

Great place to stay for visiting local attractions

Read More
Read Less

Met all our needs.

By

July 10, 2021

club

Our family of 6 all shared a room which was comfortable for everyone. Breakfast was great. Was also able to get some workouts in at the fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great place to stay

By

July 10, 2021

Very close to Cincinnati airport with a shuttle that runs frequently from the hotel. We chose this hotel since staying here a number of times was always a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Overall pretty good.

By

July 10, 2021

club

Enjoyed everything but airplane noise early in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was helpful

By

July 09, 2021

club

Need more rooms with fold down shower seats and lower beds

Read More
Read Less

Business and a Reds game

By

July 05, 2021

Great hotel. Had a problem with the AC working but I will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Already said earlier

By

July 05, 2021

platinumelite

Humid and musty room, warped books. Not very clean when arrived. Poor communication for airport shuttle when departing, refused to take when 1-2min late, had to wait 30min for next time slot.

Read More
Read Less

Longer stay was better than okay

By

July 03, 2021

platinumelite

Spent five nights. Room was very nice. Bed frames creaked when getting in and out but beds were quiet and comfortable when sleeping. Chair in corner of room needed to swivel instead of a set frame. Front desk staff was great. Breakfast was good but seating was full on two days so we went to restaurants instead of waiting . Used reward points; amount needed was reasonable. Good location to several attractions in area.

Read More
Read Less

Night before flight

By

July 03, 2021

platinumelite

Good choice before flight. Airport shuttle runs all hours and cost to leave vehicle is very reasonable. Front desk staff was very helpful and courteous. Newer property so room is modern and well kept. Did not eat breakfast due to 5:45am departure but coffee was available and freshly brewed. Near good restaurants and Walmart across street.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service/Room/HOT Breakfast

By

July 01, 2021

club

We stayed 2 nights, enjoyed the pool both nights. We have breakfast there both days and first morning was A-MAZING!! Egg Omelets, Bacon, sausage, oatmeal, chocolate milk, pancakes, etc. Delish!! 2nd Morning had less food available. Much of the supplies in fridge were not replenished. But still an amazing breakfast. Loved it!!

Read More
Read Less