Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 601 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Like new facilities and great breakfast

By

24 April 2017

club

The staff was very efficient upon check-in, helpful and cordial. The breakfast was very good and there were several choices of food and drinks. I would definitely stay here again and this hotel would be my preference in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel

By

21 April 2017

Only problem with the room is that it was a bit small. More cramped than my typical HI Express experience. Might have been the fact that we arrived late... so perhaps we would have a more typical experience had we left earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for pets

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

The pet fee at the hotel is very reasonable ($20). Others wanted to charge $75 a night. This was the main reason we chose this hotel.
Also, the front desk personnel was very pleasant and accommodating.
While the hotel could use a few minor updates such as new carpet in the halls and new mattresses, it is a very good hotel to use if traveling through on I-75.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Review

By

20 April 2017

club

Good location, nice setting, well maintained. Room was a little on the small side for two people. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

20 April 2017

club

The Hotel was very comfortable. The breakfast had quite a variety of choices. It was a very convenient hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Forsyth, GA

By

19 April 2017

platinumelite

One of the best Holiday Inn Express that we have the opportunity to stay in. We constantly try to work our trips around this wonderful hotel, where the hospitality is excellent, similar to staying at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to crash for the night

By

13 April 2017

club

This place met our needs when we were looking for a last minute place to stay on a long trip. It was quiet, rooms were nice and Continental breakfast was exactly what you would expect.

Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

12 April 2017

club

Good place to stay , I would stay here again if i was in the area . I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and excellent staff!

By

11 April 2017

club

We were "snowbirds" traveling from Naples FL to our home in WI.

Hotel was 5 star in service and accommodations!

Read More
Read Less

Was Just Passing Through

By

11 April 2017

I trust the IHG brands and just needed a quick night of sleep before continuing on my trip. This hotel was reasonably priced and more than adequate for what I needed. Glad I chose this one!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

09 April 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, safe and reasonable price. Breakfast was good and a good start on the day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

04 April 2017

Our room was clean and comfortable. Staff at the front desk was friendly during check in. The breakfast offered had many choices to choose from. What did not impress me was our bathroom. The toilet was an older one and very low to the ground. This is a major issue for someone with bad knees or a knee replacement. It is not a costly fix to upgrade toilets. Two rolls of toilet paper were on spools in the bathroom. Both had been used. They did not have an unopened roll in the room. The tissue box had 4 tissues in it. There was not an unopened box of tissues in the room. The shampoo bottle was 3/4 full. I told the desk clerk about this when we checked out. He could have cared less. For this reason we will not stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less