Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 507 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Motel!

By

21 November 2016

Very nicely decorated, comfortable beds. Very clean. Pleasant hotel stay. Just be sure to ask to be on the side away from the highway! The highway noise was a little loud, but I could have asked to be on the other side. The breakfast was nice. I just don't care for the scrambled eggs and the pancake machine was having difficulties. If we hadn't been in a hurry, I am sure I could have had pancakes. My husband LOVES the cinnamon rolls. All in all, I would highly recommend this motel.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Thank you for staying with us and letting us know about your stay. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to you coming back and staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Issues with animals stating there

By

21 November 2016

platinumelite

Hotel looked ok, however dogs were staying there. barked all eve, night and early mornings. room smelt musty like a wet dog. Now I like dogs but hotels are not the place for them. they should not impose on humans who are paying good money for a restful night stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Thank you for staying with us and letting us know about your experience.We are a pet friendly hotel and advertise that way and try and keep them all on low floor .I am sorry you did not know and will train front desk on this again. Thank you again
Read More
Read Less

Travel North

By

20 November 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. We were glad to be able to have our pet stay with us. Wish more Holiday Inn Express Hotels would allow pets even with a charge for pets.

We would definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
thank you for staying with us and posting your comment. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

16 November 2016

club

I really appreciated the customer service provided by the check-in staff. 'They assisted me with using my points as it was my first experience using my accumulated points. I was also impressed with the breakfast provided. The coffee was just right. The staff person servicing the breakfast was always on the move keeping the excellent food choices available and keeping the tables clean.
Over all, my experience at this facility was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 November 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time t post your comment. We appreciate you and value the feedback from our guest. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room.

By

16 November 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay and would stay again at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 November 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post your comment. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

15 November 2016

club

I already mentioned this in my previous comments. Overall our stays were fine and we will be using your hotels in the future. I liked the staff,the pool and exercise room and the interior design. There were good restaurants in the areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 November 2016
Thank you for staying with us and posting your comments. We appreciate you and the feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Welcomed Relief

By

12 November 2016

HIEX Forsyth - Friendly professional service. This hotel had everything I have to come to expect from the HIEX brand. I am not a robot. Keep Summer safe!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 November 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking your time to post your comments. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Dog's

By

09 November 2016

platinumelite

I need to look for Hotels that do not have Dogs on all floors

Posted byHotelStaff
10 November 2016
We appreciate the feedback but yes we are a pet friendly hotel.I am sorry you had a bad experience with us and we do apologize we try and keep pets in one area on ground floor . Again I apologize
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed!

By

08 November 2016

Great location right off the interstate. Clean and comfortable. Great value since breakfast is also included. Always looking for Holiday Inn Express when we travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 November 2016
Thank you for staying with us and posting your comment. We appreciate you and value your feedback. Again thank you and hope to see you back again
Read More
Read Less

clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast

By

27 October 2016

platinumelite

Checked in fairly late at night on way to florida. Although they had been experiencing computer issues, the check in went fine despite not having any prior reservations. Rooms were very clean and at a comfortable temperature upon entering. Breakfast was very good with a nice selection to choose from. I would stay again at this location

Posted byHotelStaff
27 October 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post your comments. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Noise from doors slamming next door was bad`

By

26 October 2016

Two or three parties checked in or returned to their rooms in the vicinity of our room. Every time they went to visit each other or get ice?? they let their door slam and it was very loud!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 October 2016
thank you for staying with us and posting your comments.We are sorry other guest did not be considerate enough to try and be a little quieter . We do appreciate you and again thank you
Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

25 October 2016

platinumelite

Very polite and always have rooms available. Good breakfast. right next to the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 October 2016
thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write your comment . We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less