Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 639 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Vacation travel

By

June 25, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to everyone. It's clean and priced Right. The morning breakfast was great. We slept great. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. You get what you pay for.

Read More
Read Less

Forsyth Georgia in June 2017 - Excellent Service and Comfortable Stay

By

June 23, 2017

The property is located in a good location as far as proximity to the interstate and we had a really clean room with a comfortable bed. They do not haveas many room choices (upgrades) as some locations so it seemed like they focused on making sure everyone was comfortable. The only real issue was we wanted to spend some time in the pool after traveling all day and becomingvery stiff, but was unable to due to the hours. These need to be extended!!!! This is a nice amenity that we were not able to use and we heard similar complaints while at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

we will be back

By

June 23, 2017

this was the first time we stayed at this location.the staff was very friendly and the hotel was extremely clean.the room very neat and the beds were heavenly.a very quiet atmoshere.the breakfast was filling and very fresh.we were greated by the morning maids and were told they hope we choose to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Bed height

By

June 21, 2017

club

Why do the beds have to be so tall? My wife is only 5
foot tall and I have to help her get into the bed.

It would be nice if you had foot stools in the rooms with
the tall beds.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 20, 2017

Thank you for a restful evening. We stopped on our drive through to Florida and were able to get a good rest to continue on our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean, Nice Staff, Comfortable Room

By

June 20, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean and well maintained inside and out. The staff I came in contact with were all very sweet. My room was very clean, the decor was very pretty. I liked too that the room came w/a refrigerator/freezer, coffee maker w/coffee microwave. It was very hot

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

June 20, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is very run down. The staff were friendly and helpful...but that is the only good thing I can say. The bathroom was not clean. The rooms are super small and double beds. The room was run down in general. I'm sorry I wasted my points on this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Greatt place

By

June 18, 2017

club

Friendly service! Great breakfast and extremely clean hotel. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean

By

June 18, 2017

club

My only issue was the slamming of doors in the night. But, I totally understand that is not the fault of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean rooms.

By

June 14, 2017

club

We had a twelve hour drive to our destination and this was the perfect place to stop. The next day we only had about five hours to drive. The kids got to swim after being in a car for several hours. the staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 12, 2017

club

Check-in was quick, and my room was comfortable and clean. I had a decent nights' sleep, but there was a bit too much light in the room and some noise at times. Breakfast the next morning was very good. Check-out was quick, but the person at the front desk at check-out was not very friendly or personable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 07, 2017

club

Great place for pets. Very pet friendly with nice clean outdoor area to walk your dog. Friendly staff, clean room and close to restaurants. Definitely will stay again.

Read More
Read Less