Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 559 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Thanks

By

February 24, 2017

Nice place would stay again if in the area. Staff was nice got there late only 2 rooms left. Tv was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable and affordable

By

February 23, 2017

club

This hotel was easy to locate off the expressway, the staff was pleasant and accommodating, and the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was on time, hot and the area clean. Free WiFi made the stay even nicer.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

February 23, 2017

Nice place to stay on our way to Disney. Beds were very comfortable as they always are at Holiday Day Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your comment. Hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

The usual dependable stay at HIE

By

February 23, 2017

Always expect and always receive good room, good service and good value made simple.. Always reliable.

Read More
Read Less

restful

By

February 22, 2017

Front desk staff was very friendly, and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable, our only problem was we could hear the television from the joining room. Next time we will request a room that does not have a joining door. We love Holiday Inn and will always choose to stay with them when ever possible.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place!!!

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

All good except the shower head could use adjustment/replacing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms

By

February 20, 2017

club

Stayed here for a week on business. Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was sufficient but not outstanding. A good price for a clean room, much better than other hotels in the area. I will definitely choose this hotel when staying in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Florida trip

By

February 16, 2017

club

WE needed to stop overnight. Do not drive at night.It is nice to have free hot breakfast when on the road. We feel very confident and safe when we stay at a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop and stay

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Outdoor pool would liked and indoor pool and hot tub

Read More
Read Less

Friendly kind staff.

By

February 14, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly from
Check in through check out. Breakfast offered great variety for our varying tastes and health concerns. Room and lobby were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service / NOTE: PET FRIENDLY HOTEL

By

February 13, 2017

Called ahead and asked if there was anywhere to eat close - she said yes there were all kinds of fast food right by them ..... got there and had to turn around and drive two miles to another exit, no fast food by the hotel or any open restaurant for that matter. I asked if there was a Marathon gas station nearby, no there isn't .... really, there is a Marathon right beside hotel. When we arrived, walked in the door, no greeting whatsoever, just glared at us so I had to initiate the reservation conversation. Then come to find out this hotel allows pets .... and I am allergic to pets so woke up with red eyes, coughing/sneezing. I have never stayed in a HIE that allows pets and I've stayed in a lot of HIE, very disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Sorry to hear about your experience and sadden you were not given correct information but there are 3 restaurants at this exit with in walking distance. We are pet friendly and advertise it on all our websites.Again thank you and sorry for your experience.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Facilities

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is friendly and professional. The rooms are clean and fresh. The breakfast food is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and writing your comment. We appreciate you and hope you will be our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less