Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 534 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean, comfortable and friendly.

By

January 21, 2017

club

Hotel was clean as always and items for guest use set out with care and detail. Beds were not too soft, not to firm, comfortable as home. Pleasant staff that makes you feel welcome. Holiday Inn Express is a fabulous place to rest and rejuvenate along any journey.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

January 21, 2017

club

This is a very nice facility with comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, friendly hotel

By

January 19, 2017

The breakfast had the most variety of any HI Express we've stayed at. Nice rooms, great staff. The only thing I would advise is make sure you stop for dinner and anything else you need before you check in. There was nothing nearby except a Waffle House and a gas station.

Read More
Read Less

Travel adventure

By

January 18, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. Great breakfast selection a little hard to find

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for finding us and letting us know about your stay. We value your feedback and will use it to help improve. Again thank you
Read More
Read Less

my opinion

By

January 17, 2017

club

Service at desk was friendly and the room was clean. We also like the quality of the bed linens.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and writing your comments.We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, easy check in/out. Good breakfast. Nice rooms. At the time of my stay there were plenty of parking. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post your comment,we value our guest feedback. We hope to see you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

January 16, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, breakfast. Close to gas and interstae.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
thank you for staying with us and letting us know about that stay. We value your feedback and appreciate you .Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

On the Road

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this facility overnight after a long day of travel (same place as last year). Good location, friendly staff, food available close by. Good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and posting your comment. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice property for travel stay

By

January 06, 2017

This location is convenient - right off I-75 for easy access. Exterior slightly dated but in good repair. Rooms were comfortable though if staying on side facing I-75 you can hear the traffic. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast offerings were typical of most Holiday Inn hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and posting your comment. We appreciate you and hope you will come back to see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Staff efficient

By

January 05, 2017

club

The staff was welcoming and efficient in their area of work

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your comment.We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and great customer service

By

January 04, 2017

Great service clean room and great location.near my destination. Like the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and writing your comments ..We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfy. great breakfast

By

January 03, 2017

club

Solid HI Express location for some much needed rest on our way to Florida. Very quick check in

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for your comment. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less