Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fremont

2415 North Lincoln Ave , Fremont, Nebraska 68025

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1133 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1133reviews

  • 5 Stars
    955
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great for Young Families

By

09 August 2022

My husband and two small children had a great experience. Comfortable beds, clean common areas and guest room, kind staff, and best of all, a PHENOMENAL pool area. The water slides provided so much fun for all of us, the water was a refreshing temperature, and it was just a really great end to our evening. We will absolutely be staying here again when we come to visit family.

Read More
Read Less

Need patio furniture

By

09 August 2022

Nice place, but no where to relax outside, except a bench out front that always had people smoking on it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Very clean.

By

05 August 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. Beds and pillows very comfortable. Great breakfast.I can not express enough how clean this location was lobby, cafeteria, rooms and bathrooms. Nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

04 July 2022

Stayed during College World Series week. Thought the hotel would be noisy with fans. Rooms were quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was always hot and plenty available. The front desk staff and housekeeping staff were personable and provided great customer service. I highly recommend Holiday Inn Express and especially this Hotel. The Staff Members should be rewarded and compensated for their attention to detail and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great quiet location.

By

29 June 2022

Great place to stay. Easy access to town and highways. Clean, quiet and comfortable. I would absolutely stay here again. People friendly and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Good Service

By

26 June 2022

Staff very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was acceptable for what was expected and the rooms clean.

Read More
Read Less

So/so

By

18 June 2022

We’ve stayed here many time. I have always been so impressed with everything except this time. Our room did not lock and when we approached the staff they were not helpful at all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed so slept pretty good. Was able to exchange towels as well when needed. Having a pool and other amenities was nice for the family.

By

19 May 2022

Would stay again at this hotel as overall comfortable stay and kind, helpful, informative staff. The front desk was able to correct the IHG points to me too. Good location so was not far a drive to the wedding itself we were in town for.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

16 May 2022

This is a great place to stay - Fremont is awesome - staff is great. The pool is amazing and breakfast was really good. I would recommend it to anyone coming to the area - prices these days are higher than usual but they are everywhere - the value is worth it!

Read More
Read Less

Clean nice hotel. Great staff at check-in.

By

16 May 2022

Very highly recommend. Best hotel to stay at in Fremont. Great location. Very helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay for Son’s Graduation

By

09 May 2022

The stay at this hotel was top notch. First time staying in a Holiday Inn Express and will do it again. Staff was friendly and engaging and we didn’t have any issues to report during our stay. I recommend staying here if you are visiting the Fremont Nebraska area

Read More
Read Less

Smoking at the front door

By

06 May 2022

Smoking at the front door and every door. Toilets are very loud but the hotel is clean and nice. The food was good.The staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less